Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.95

Total

356.40

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impressed with the product quality and speedy delivery.

January 2017

Kimber from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This water bottle was a hit with my students. Fantastic quality, and imprint turned out beautifully on the blue bottles. HIGHLY recommend, with complements!

October 2014

Janel from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item

February 2014

Christine from Los Altos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the water bottles! Great gift for our employees and customers!

December 2012

Nadine from Somersworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, went over well with everyone. The straw option is great, and the opening of the bottle allows for ice. It is nice that it has the handle to carry it because it does sweat (which you'd expect with an aluminum water bottle).

June 2012

Kristen from Albrightsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best metal water bottles that Patients LOVE. The metal and design promotes top quality. WOW factor from patients.

January 2012

John from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great! Exactly what we were looking for. Our patrons loved them!

October 2011

Jill from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for an employee appreciation event and everyone loved them. Nice quality and features, and the shade of metallic green was beautiful and very classy. Overall, a hit, and we'd definitely order these again. Also, our rep was very accommodating in getting our last-minute order to us in time for our event.

October 2011

Gina from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz. - Shaker
On Sale!
Clear Impact Flair Bottle with Flip Carry Lid - 26 oz. - Shaker
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.69
now as low as $2.55
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
On Sale!
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.19
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 12% off! normally as low as 99¢
now as low as 94¢
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.02
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.19
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flat Out Water Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.95
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Cortland Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.25 Min qty: 48
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.95 to $20.50 Min qty: 12
Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz. Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz.
$12.25 to $18.59 Min qty: 24
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
United Colors Tritan Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.45
now as low as $3.29
Min qty: 48
Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Chrome KOR One Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$28.99 to $46.99 Min qty: 48
Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Dartmouth Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.15 to $9.35 Min qty: 24
Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz. Fruit Infuser Glass Bottle - 16 oz.
$5.75 to $9.79 Min qty: 30
OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz. OXO Two Top Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.25 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz. Dual Open Tritan Water Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.75 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Filtration Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz. bobble infuse Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 12
Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz. Pelican Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 64 oz.
$56.75 to $89.50 Min qty: 3
h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. h2go Ascent Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$11.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Rio Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Rio Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.95 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Min qty: 60
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz.
$9.99 to $19.75 Min qty: 24
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 32% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 36
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$17.29 to $19.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Fresh Infuser Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $5.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
New Lower Price!
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$1.75 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Gripper Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.79 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$2.49 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.65 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Pig - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swerve Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.09
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Perseo Tritan Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email