Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
back in stock 12/12
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very impressed with the product quality and speedy delivery.

January 2017

Kimber from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This water bottle was a hit with my students. Fantastic quality, and imprint turned out beautifully on the blue bottles. HIGHLY recommend, with complements!

October 2014

Janel from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item

February 2014

Christine from Los Altos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the water bottles! Great gift for our employees and customers!

December 2012

Nadine from Somersworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, went over well with everyone. The straw option is great, and the opening of the bottle allows for ice. It is nice that it has the handle to carry it because it does sweat (which you'd expect with an aluminum water bottle).

June 2012

Kristen from Albrightsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best metal water bottles that Patients LOVE. The metal and design promotes top quality. WOW factor from patients.

January 2012

John from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great! Exactly what we were looking for. Our patrons loved them!

October 2011

Jill from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for an employee appreciation event and everyone loved them. Nice quality and features, and the shade of metallic green was beautiful and very classy. Overall, a hit, and we'd definitely order these again. Also, our rep was very accommodating in getting our last-minute order to us in time for our event.

October 2011

Gina from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Flash Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.15 Min qty: 50
Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz. Teramo Stainless Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.95 to $16.49 Min qty: 36
CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 25 oz. CamelBak Eddy Bottle - 25 oz.
$10.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 36
Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Fresh Fusion Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Color Pop Tritan Water Bottle - 32 oz. Color Pop Tritan Water Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.25 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. Brittax Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$13.49 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Min qty: 50
Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz. Gladiator Tritan Sport Bottle - 40 oz.
$4.49 to $6.79 Min qty: 48
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
$10.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 18
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $9.59 Min qty: 36
Maverick Flask - 8 oz. Maverick Flask - 8 oz.
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $2.99
Min qty: 50
Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $8.79
Min qty: 24
Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz. Nile Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 24 oz.
$11.75 to $17.95 Min qty: 24
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Marathon PETG Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Bolt Stainless Steel Sport Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $9.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $12.49
now as low as $10.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz. Tinted Fitness Bottle - 20 oz.
95¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.59 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Contigo Jackson Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
up to 29% off! normally as low as $9.25
now as low as $8.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infuser Bottom Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.55 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz. Maritime Tritan Sport Bottle - 21 oz.
$2.49 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$10.25 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email