Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very impressed with the product quality and speedy delivery.

January 2017

Kimber from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This water bottle was a hit with my students. Fantastic quality, and imprint turned out beautifully on the blue bottles. HIGHLY recommend, with complements!

October 2014

Janel from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item

February 2014

Christine from Los Altos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the water bottles! Great gift for our employees and customers!

December 2012

Nadine from Somersworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, went over well with everyone. The straw option is great, and the opening of the bottle allows for ice. It is nice that it has the handle to carry it because it does sweat (which you'd expect with an aluminum water bottle).

June 2012

Kristen from Albrightsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Best metal water bottles that Patients LOVE. The metal and design promotes top quality. WOW factor from patients.

January 2012

John from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great! Exactly what we were looking for. Our patrons loved them!

October 2011

Jill from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for an employee appreciation event and everyone loved them. Nice quality and features, and the shade of metallic green was beautiful and very classy. Overall, a hit, and we'd definitely order these again. Also, our rep was very accommodating in getting our last-minute order to us in time for our event.

October 2011

Gina from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trinity Infuser Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.79 to $9.29 Min qty: 24
h2go Inspire Glass Bottle - 18 oz. h2go Inspire Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.15 to $11.35 Min qty: 48
Kids CamelBak Sport Bottle - 12 oz. Kids CamelBak Sport Bottle - 12 oz.
$9.79 to $18.89 Min qty: 36
h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. h2go Manhattan Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz.
$7.99 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz.
$7.95 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
h2go bfree Fusion Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
New Lower Price!
h2go bfree Fusion Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.25 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24  hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Shake & Go Fit Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$8.35 to $11.49 Min qty: 48
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Min qty: 48
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Sport Bottle with Covered Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$16.95 to $19.50 Min qty: 24
Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Tritan Gel Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$6.69 to $9.99 Min qty: 48
Cork Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Cork Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
New Lower Price!
h2go Zen Glass Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $16.95 Min qty: 24
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$6.45 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz. Extreme2 Bottle - 25 oz.
$4.95 to $8.29 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$8.15 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sport Wave Tritan Bottle - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.62 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sip & Flip Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
On Sale!
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Square Tritan Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$2.15 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go trek Aluminum Bottle - 28 oz. - Black - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
h2go Surge Aluminum Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz. Hand Grip Fitness Bottle - 10 oz.
$2.25 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Swig Vacuum Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.19 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jogger Water Bottle - 25 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email