Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr $3.85 to $4.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Very impressed with the product quality and speedy delivery.

January 2017

Kimber from Hagerstown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This water bottle was a hit with my students. Fantastic quality, and imprint turned out beautifully on the blue bottles. HIGHLY recommend, with complements!

October 2014

Janel from Claremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very popular item

February 2014

Christine from Los Altos

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the water bottles! Great gift for our employees and customers!

December 2012

Nadine from Somersworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle, went over well with everyone. The straw option is great, and the opening of the bottle allows for ice. It is nice that it has the handle to carry it because it does sweat (which you'd expect with an aluminum water bottle).

June 2012

Kristen from Albrightsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Best metal water bottles that Patients LOVE. The metal and design promotes top quality. WOW factor from patients.

January 2012

John from Solon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great! Exactly what we were looking for. Our patrons loved them!

October 2011

Jill from Sioux Center

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We ordered these for an employee appreciation event and everyone loved them. Nice quality and features, and the shade of metallic green was beautiful and very classy. Overall, a hit, and we'd definitely order these again. Also, our rep was very accommodating in getting our last-minute order to us in time for our event.

October 2011

Gina from North Andover

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
Sale Item
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 13% off! normally as low as $3.25
now as low as $2.95
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hybrid Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.15
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pismo Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $5.99
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tritan Flip Top Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.29
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz.
Sale Item
Gradient Color Aluminum Sport Bottle with Straw Lid - 24 oz.
normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.25
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tutti Frutti Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.49
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
Sale Item
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip My Lid Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.35 to $4.99 Min qty: 48
Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz. Fruit Infuser Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.69 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors BlenderBottle - 28 oz. - Colors
$6.39 to $12.25 Min qty: 36
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Min qty: 25
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz.
$11.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz. Thumbprint Tritan Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.35 to $5.15 Min qty: 48
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$21.99 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Infusion Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.89 Min qty: 50
Clean Care Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Clean Care Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$3.49 to $7.99 Min qty: 50
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Soho Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$5.45 to $9.49 Min qty: 30
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler Coleman 1/3-Gallon Jug Cooler
$4.55 to $7.65 Min qty: 50
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Hydra Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
New Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Out of the Block Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.27 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Translucent
$1.05 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz.
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cabo Sport Bottle Bag - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz. Pour A Cup Sport Bottle - 22 oz.
$3.19 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Jetstream Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email