Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr $3.85 to $4.95
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a great product.

April 2014

Sontire from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bottle looks amazing in red. Not too excited with only being able to drink from the straw. Would have choosen an different product should I have realized that it was a straw only drinking method.

July 2012

Stacie from Ontario

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These turned out great. Backorder was disappointing, but really like the product.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, useful, great price. I've had no complaints about it yet!

May 2012

Kaushay from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Straws are hard to suck through

April 2012

Angie from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look great, but I have had some feedback that it appears like there is a hole in the bottom...there is a small indentation on all of them. So far I haven't had any come back with actual holes.

March 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great, good quality. Wish the logo could have been a bit bigger.

February 2012

Katie from Westland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A sturdy, cost-effective item. Be aware that the plastic is only on the rim and is not a full-length inner liner; some will like it this way, others won't.

April 2011

Wendy from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Squared-Up Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear- 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Cow - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fold Flat Water Bottle with Carabiner - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $2.15
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
4imprint Exclusive Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear
99¢ to $1.65
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89
Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
Item with Free Set-up
Guzzler Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$1.15 to $2.39
Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Epic Tritan Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.85 to $6.75 Min qty: 48
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$3.05 to $5.15 Min qty: 36
Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.
$3.35 to $6.25 Min qty: 25
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79 Min qty: 24
Notch Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Notch Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.85 to $4.95 Min qty: 50
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz.
$10.75 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz. Carry It Tritan Sport Bottle - 29 oz.
$4.49 to $7.29 Min qty: 36
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Connected Hydration Bottle with Smart Lid - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$68.50 to $84.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$10.49 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Shaker Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$17.95 to $21.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hue Flip Lid Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $13.25
now as low as $12.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$3.99 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly-Cool Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$2.09 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.49 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Eagle - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Spot On Water Bottle - 28 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tritan Flavor Infuser Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email