Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

It's a great product.

April 2014

Sontire from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Bottle looks amazing in red. Not too excited with only being able to drink from the straw. Would have choosen an different product should I have realized that it was a straw only drinking method.

July 2012

Stacie from Ontario

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

These turned out great. Backorder was disappointing, but really like the product.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great product, useful, great price. I've had no complaints about it yet!

May 2012

Kaushay from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Straws are hard to suck through

April 2012

Angie from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look great, but I have had some feedback that it appears like there is a hole in the bottom...there is a small indentation on all of them. So far I haven't had any come back with actual holes.

March 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Looked great, good quality. Wish the logo could have been a bit bigger.

February 2012

Katie from Westland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

A sturdy, cost-effective item. Be aware that the plastic is only on the rim and is not a full-length inner liner; some will like it this way, others won't.

April 2011

Wendy from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz. Main Squeeze Silicone Bottle - 16 oz.
$7.49 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz. Tritan Twister Fitness Bottle - 24 oz.
$4.69 to $7.39 Min qty: 24
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go bfree Zuma Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.15 to $8.65 Min qty: 36
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz.
$10.35 to $16.85 Min qty: 18
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RoBo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz. Zippo Hip Flask - 8 oz.
$15.75 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
Runaway Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz. Runaway Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.
$3.45 to $5.79 Min qty: 36
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Juicer Bottle - 20 oz. Juicer Bottle - 20 oz.
$3.19 to $5.25 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Subzero Bottle - 28 oz.
$6.65 to $10.15 Min qty: 24
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Gizmo Sport Bottle - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$9.75 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Adventurer Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$6.05 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz. Gradient Color Flip Up Straw Aluminum Bottle – 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - ID - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mix and Shake Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Surge Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 28 oz. - White - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dazzle Aluminum Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Pismo Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$5.99 to $8.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
$6.65 to $11.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email