Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106584

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Explore the world in style with this promotional water bottle by your side!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Metallic Red
Metallic Red
back in stock 11/7
Metallic Blue
Metallic Blue
Metallic Silver
Metallic Silver
back in stock 10/30
Metallic Chartreuse
Metallic Chartreuse
Selected Color(s): White / Black
Base Color
: Bottle
Trim Color
: Handle/Rim
Minimum Quantity 72 144 288 576 1008 2016 5040
Your Price $4.95 $4.25 $3.99 $3.85 $3.65 $3.29 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 36

4.95

Total

356.40

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Expedition Aluminum Bottle - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • The custom imprinted bottle is made with impact-resistant aluminum in one of your choice of several lustrous colors.
  • Shapely ridges on the body form a brilliant border for your company message.
  • Flip-up spout with removable straw on the leak-resistant screw-on cap makes drinking on-the-go easy.
  • Loop on the lid also offers an easy way to attach or carry the personalized bottle.
  • Size: holds 24-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint centered on both sides of the bottle.
  • Set-up charge: add $30 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 576 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Outstanding quality for the price. Is a very popular item for us and with the selection of colors and being able to mix colors on the order provides the needed variety.

July 2011

Julie from Topeka

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a bad bottle, but I had to make holes on all the bottles, in order to get some air in, or you can only take one sip at a time. Wish the artwork could be bigger. Overal customer service was great, bottles are nice looking, my guests love them

September 2015

Sean from Priest River

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

It's a great product.

April 2014

Sontire from Phoenix

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bottle looks amazing in red. Not too excited with only being able to drink from the straw. Would have choosen an different product should I have realized that it was a straw only drinking method.

July 2012

Stacie from Ontario

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These turned out great. Backorder was disappointing, but really like the product.

June 2012

Gretchen from Brighton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product, useful, great price. I've had no complaints about it yet!

May 2012

Kaushay from Davenport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Straws are hard to suck through

April 2012

Angie from Oklahoma City

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

They look great, but I have had some feedback that it appears like there is a hole in the bottom...there is a small indentation on all of them. So far I haven't had any come back with actual holes.

March 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Looked great, good quality. Wish the logo could have been a bit bigger.

February 2012

Katie from Westland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A sturdy, cost-effective item. Be aware that the plastic is only on the rim and is not a full-length inner liner; some will like it this way, others won't.

April 2011

Wendy from Cedar Rapids

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz. Arc Camping Canteen - 32 oz.
$3.99 to $6.49 Min qty: 48
Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Cool Gear No Sweat Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz. BlenderBottle SportMixer - 28 oz.
$8.29 to $15.89 Min qty: 36
Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Cabana Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Full Color
$12.99 to $21.25 Min qty: 12
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Min qty: 24
Square Carabiner Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
New Item
Square Carabiner Tritan Water Bottle - 28 oz.
$4.69 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Shake It Bottle - 30 oz. Shake It Bottle - 30 oz.
$6.39 to $10.49 Min qty: 36
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz. Halcyon Soft Touch Bottle - 17 oz.
$6.89 to $14.75 Min qty: 25
Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Flip Out Infuser Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $5.15 Min qty: 50
Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Infuse N Go Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$4.39 to $6.69 Min qty: 48
High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz. High Sierra Blackout Canteen - 17 oz.
$6.79 to $10.49 Min qty: 24
Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz. Aqua Zinger Bottle - 19 oz.
$18.25 to $27.95 Min qty: 24
Square Edge Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Square Edge Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$3.29 to $5.29 Min qty: 48
Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz. Hydrate Tritan Sport Bottle - 18 oz.
$4.95 to $8.69 Min qty: 48
Flip Out Sport Bottle - 32 oz. Flip Out Sport Bottle - 32 oz.
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Duck - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Pulse Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz. Capri Sport Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.89 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz.
$2.29 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz. Ringo Tritan Water Bottle - 25 oz.
$2.59 to $4.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Baja Sport Bottle Bag - 12 oz. - Opaque - 24 hr
$1.42 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ID Grip Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.19 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fruit Infusion Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Revive Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Grip 'N Sip Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz. Pacific Aluminum Sport Bottle - 26 oz.
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sparton Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lil' Shorty Aluminum Sport Bottle - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo Ashland Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$13.95 to $20.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Brighton Sport Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Refresh Cyclone Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
New Item
Surf Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
79¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Folding Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email