Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106542

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Your logo is hot on this thermal tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.35 to $3.95

Now on sale: $2.29 to $3.65 - Sale ends 4/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
back in stock 5/18
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89 $2.49 $2.35
Sale Price $3.65 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.29
Hurry! - Sale ends 4/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.65

Total

365.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store with this customized shopping tote.
  • Insulated 80g non-woven polypropylene logo shopping bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food either warm or cold, depending on what you need.
  • Zipper closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Dual 20" carrying handles and a plastic bottom insert lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #113549 Therm-O-Super Snack Insulated Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

A great giveaway for our golf outting. Looks like a $20 retail insulated bag for a forth of the cost. Nice to be able to do grapgics on both sides.

August 2016

J Michael from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Our clients like these - they don't end up in a closet but are used. I have seen others but this model seems sturdier.

August 2010

Robyn from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great bag! We ordered these for a gift with purchase for our farm fresh beef at the farmer's market. They are great quality, and they also look great! We ordered the hunter green with white print, and they look great!

April 2018

Lauren from Conway

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love these bags! We are giving them as gifts to our Hospice Volunteers as a way of saying thank you for all they do for our agency and our patients.

March 2018

Paula from Muskegon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These bags are the BEST.

February 2018

Danna from San Clemente

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Customers really liked it. All Good! Thanks

December 2017

Kevin from Prairie Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very sturdy and roomy. Lasts several years and keeps items cool in the hot southern Arizona summers.

December 2017

Peggy from Green Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. The zipper helps keep everything cold, the quality of the bag is fantastic.

October 2017

Maccy from Purchase

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The quality surprised us. Ordered 100 for a local show. They were all gone within one hour. We will reorder.

October 2017

Karen from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the look and it appears to be a strong good quality materials used.

October 2017

Nada from Aliso Viejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
On Sale!
Mazzo Drawstring Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.19
now as low as $2.99
Zip Down Cooler Bag Zip Down Cooler Bag
$2.39 to $3.99
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Cow - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Carnival Lunch Cooler
New Lower Price!
Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Frog - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
TEC Cooler Bag
On Sale!
TEC Cooler Bag
up to 12% off! normally as low as $12.39
now as low as $11.79
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$5.99 to $7.99
Porter Lunch Cooler Porter Lunch Cooler
$3.49 to $5.99
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Flip Open Kooler - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.75
Brooks Lunch Cooler
New Item
Brooks Lunch Cooler
$4.65 to $7.85
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
On Sale!
Arctic Zone 6-Can Golf Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $9.89
now as low as $9.39
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Tour Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $28.79
now as low as $27.35
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Rolling Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $21.49
now as low as $20.69
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.49
Bistro Box Cooler
On Sale!
Bistro Box Cooler
normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $4.29
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.15
Pisces Lunch Cooler Pisces Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.19
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.35
Color Band Lunch Sack
On Sale!
Color Band Lunch Sack
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.39
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Thornhill Chill Lunch Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.85
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
On Sale!
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.35
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
New Lower Price!
Printed Insulated Sportpack - Squares
$1.59 to $2.99
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.89
now as low as $1.89
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
On Sale!
Laminated Non-Woven 6-Pack Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.85
now as low as $1.75
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
On Sale!
Lightning Lunch Sack - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.35
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag
$1.99 to $3.19
Brisk Cooler
Free Setup
Brisk Cooler
$7.15 to $12.35 Min qty: 25
Engel 19-Quart Cooler Engel 19-Quart Cooler
$58.99 to $100.25 Min qty: 3
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Dual Compartment Cooler - 24 hr
$25.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler Arctic Zone 24-Can Sport Duffel Cooler
$15.35 to $25.99 Min qty: 12
Spotlight Cooler Bag Spotlight Cooler Bag
$3.19 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler KOOZIE® Expandable Lunch Kooler
$6.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 24
Vertex Onyx Cooler Vertex Onyx Cooler
$14.49 to $24.75 Min qty: 12
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
On Sale!
KOOZIE® Square Kooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.65
Min qty: 50
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
On Sale!
Large Cotton Canvas Kooler Bag - 13" x 17"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $11.99
now as low as $11.39
Min qty: 12
Tartan Cooler Tote
On Sale!
Tartan Cooler Tote
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Min qty: 20
Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set Trendy Clip Top Ridge Cooler Set
$5.79 to $10.19 Min qty: 25
Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler Wild Smilez Lunch Cooler
$2.79 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Snap Close Backpack Cooler Snap Close Backpack Cooler
$9.65 to $16.15 Min qty: 15
Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair Deluxe Spectator Cooler Chair
$31.00 to $48.00 Min qty: 6
Peak 12-Can Tall Lunch Cooler Peak 12-Can Tall Lunch Cooler
$4.49 to $7.55 Min qty: 36
Chill by Flexi-Freeze Dome Top Cooler Chill by Flexi-Freeze Dome Top Cooler
$5.45 to $9.65 Min qty: 25
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.85
Min qty: 75
Igloo Glacier Cooler Igloo Glacier Cooler
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® Modern Twist 6-Pack Kooler
$3.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
On Sale!
ID KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.85
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cooler Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Arctic Zone Zipperless Lunch Pack with Tray - 24 hr
$14.95 to $18.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Value Insulated Grocery Tote Value Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.15 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Alias Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Alias Lunch Bag
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Half Moon Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.89 to $19.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tote-it-All Colorful Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
On Sale!
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
up to 13% off! normally as low as $2.55
now as low as $2.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 25% off! normally as low as $2.35
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
On Sale!
Sightseeing 20-Can Event Cooler
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.99
now as low as $2.89
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman 5-Can Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.39 to $11.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email