Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106542

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Your logo is hot on this thermal tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89 $2.49 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.95

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store with this customized shopping tote.
  • Insulated 80g non-woven polypropylene logo shopping bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food either warm or cold, depending on what you need.
  • Zipper closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Dual 20" carrying handles and a plastic bottom insert lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #113549 Super Snack Insulated Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A great giveaway for our golf outting. Looks like a $20 retail insulated bag for a forth of the cost. Nice to be able to do grapgics on both sides.

August 2016

J Michael from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our clients like these - they don't end up in a closet but are used. I have seen others but this model seems sturdier.

August 2010

Robyn from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

High Quality. The zipper helps keep everything cold, the quality of the bag is fantastic.

October 2017

Maccy from Purchase

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The quality surprised us. Ordered 100 for a local show. They were all gone within one hour. We will reorder.

October 2017

Karen from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the look and it appears to be a strong good quality materials used.

October 2017

Nada from Aliso Viejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The insulated tote is very good quality and durable. Giving away a cheap bag does no good if it doesn’t hold up and just gets thrown away. I would much rather use this bag and have a wow factor.

October 2017

Richard from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very pleased with the insulated grocery bag. Our customers love them.

September 2017

Catherine from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent bag. All at the conference was extremely pleased and happy.

September 2017

Romaine from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were extremely popular, even our competition wanted them. Wish we put logo on both sides. (Competitors used with blank side out). Would like to know how the handles hold up.

August 2017

Barbara from Hanson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well constructed and will be great for the Family and Consumer Science teachers.

June 2017

Deb from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - Two-Tone - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.29
now as low as $2.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99
Santa Ana Lunch Tote Santa Ana Lunch Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.15
now as low as $1.95
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Loop Hole Lunch Cooler Loop Hole Lunch Cooler
$5.19 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Insulated Grocery Tote Insulated Grocery Tote
$2.49 to $4.49 Min qty: 50
KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler KOOZIE® Waterfront Cotton Kooler
$8.99 to $13.79 Min qty: 24
Hunt Valley Cooler Bag Hunt Valley Cooler Bag
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Easy Access Lunch Bag Easy Access Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.59 Min qty: 50
Bistro Box Cooler Bistro Box Cooler
$4.49 to $7.45 Min qty: 35
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
Free Setup
KOOZIE® Drawstring Backpack Kooler - Embroidered
$6.19 to $9.39 Min qty: 48
Ombre Lunch Cooler Ombre Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler Igloo Juneau Backpack Cooler
$30.99 to $52.49 Min qty: 6
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 18-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$24.95 to $30.50 Min qty: 10
Vineyard Insulated Tote Vineyard Insulated Tote
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 15
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Kitten - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Puffer Lunch Cooler Puffer Lunch Cooler
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag Fold & Stow 24-Can Cooler Bag
$9.35 to $15.59 Min qty: 15
All in One Cooler All in One Cooler
$11.50 to $20.25 Min qty: 20
Collapsible Party Cooler Collapsible Party Cooler
$13.99 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - 24 hr
$13.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Foreman Lunch Cooler Foreman Lunch Cooler
$11.25 to $18.69 Min qty: 15
KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler KOOZIE® Mega Box Kooler
$15.49 to $27.49 Min qty: 6
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Value Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
up to 23% off! normally as low as $2.79
now as low as $2.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milton Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Olympus 24-Can Kooler - 24 hr
$18.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Non-Woven Kooler Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boat Tote Cooler
On Sale!
Boat Tote Cooler
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Replay Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Deluxe Horizontal Kooler - 24 hr
$6.45 to $10.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Shark - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag Fold Up Placemat Lunch Bag
$3.85 to $6.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Eagle - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wedge 12-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Dolphin - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
New Item
Igloo Akita 24-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$21.35 to $37.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Camo - 24 hr
$14.99 to $18.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email