Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106542

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Your logo is hot on this thermal tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Teal
Teal
back in stock 12/29
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89 $2.49 $2.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.95

Total

395.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store with this customized shopping tote.
  • Insulated 80g non-woven polypropylene logo shopping bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food either warm or cold, depending on what you need.
  • Zipper closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Dual 20" carrying handles and a plastic bottom insert lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #113549 Super Snack Insulated Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A great giveaway for our golf outting. Looks like a $20 retail insulated bag for a forth of the cost. Nice to be able to do grapgics on both sides.

August 2016

J Michael from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our clients like these - they don't end up in a closet but are used. I have seen others but this model seems sturdier.

August 2010

Robyn from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

These are great. The quality surprised us. Ordered 100 for a local show. They were all gone within one hour. We will reorder.

October 2017

Karen from Columbia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love the look and it appears to be a strong good quality materials used.

October 2017

Nada from Aliso Viejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The insulated tote is very good quality and durable. Giving away a cheap bag does no good if it doesn’t hold up and just gets thrown away. I would much rather use this bag and have a wow factor.

October 2017

Richard from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are very pleased with the insulated grocery bag. Our customers love them.

September 2017

Catherine from Pompano Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is an excellent bag. All at the conference was extremely pleased and happy.

September 2017

Romaine from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These were extremely popular, even our competition wanted them. Wish we put logo on both sides. (Competitors used with blank side out). Would like to know how the handles hold up.

August 2017

Barbara from Hanson

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Well constructed and will be great for the Family and Consumer Science teachers.

June 2017

Deb from Rock Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag is spacious, and works so well! I highly recommend.

May 2017

Robin from Southampton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
On Sale!
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75
Carnival Lunch Cooler Carnival Lunch Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69
Budget Lunch Kooler Bag Budget Lunch Kooler Bag
$1.39 to $2.39
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Big Bottom Lunch Bag Big Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.95 to $3.15
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
6-Pack Insulated Cooler Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.25
Quick Pick Lunch Cooler Quick Pick Lunch Cooler
$1.79 to $3.15
Vibrant Lunch Cooler Vibrant Lunch Cooler
$2.15 to $3.49
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
Free Setup
Quatrefoil Casserole Keeper Cooler Tote
$12.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler Diamond Rock Duffel Cooler
$8.29 to $14.79 Min qty: 20
Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote Tarpaulin Event Cooler Tote
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Rhode Island Cooler Tote Rhode Island Cooler Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Cascade Convertible Cooler Cascade Convertible Cooler
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 8
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhode Island Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler
New Item
KOOZIE® Recreation Kooler
$5.49 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Kooler Bag with Slant Front Kooler Bag with Slant Front
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Duo Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.25 Min qty: 50
Gridiron Cooler with Stand Gridiron Cooler with Stand
$30.25 to $48.50 Min qty: 6
Flip Flap Lunch Kooler Flip Flap Lunch Kooler
$4.89 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Morgan Backpack Cooler Morgan Backpack Cooler
$18.25 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Bolt Kooler Bag Bolt Kooler Bag
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler Color Dip Dual Compartment Lunch Cooler
$7.39 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Arch Cooler Arch Cooler
$9.99 to $16.99 Min qty: 15
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2" Flex Cooler - 8" x 13-1/2"
$6.49 to $10.75 Min qty: 50
Drawstring Cooler Tote Drawstring Cooler Tote
$4.29 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Puppy
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Boat Tote Cooler Boat Tote Cooler
$2.25 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big City Cooler
New Lower Price!
Big City Cooler
$3.15 to $5.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 6-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$12.29 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rocky 20-Can Cooler - 24 hr
$9.25 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Handle Lunch Cooler Double Handle Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sweet Spot Lunch Cooler - Dots - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Tri-Tone Lunch Sack - 24 hr
$3.15 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Big Chill Lunch Cooler The Big Chill Lunch Cooler
$3.25 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Coleman Basic 24-Can Cooler with Removable Liner - 24 hr
$29.49 to $36.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Main Event Cooler Tote Main Event Cooler Tote
$4.49 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aspen Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pisces Lunch Cooler
On Sale!
Pisces Lunch Cooler
up to 20% off! normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Helix Lunch Kooler - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Jubilation Cooler - 24 hr
$14.25 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack Insulated Non-Woven Drawstring Sportpack
$1.85 to $2.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
KOOZIE® Upright Laminated Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email