Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106542

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Your logo is hot on this thermal tote bag!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $2.35 to $3.95

Now on sale: $2.27 to $3.65 - Sale ends 9/30

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

11 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
back in stock 8/31
Teal
Teal
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Khaki
Khaki
Brown
Brown
Grape
Grape
Navy
Navy
Lime
Lime
Brite Pink
Brite Pink
Selected Color(s): Black
Base Color
: Tote
Minimum Quantity 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Regular Price $3.95 $3.65 $3.45 $3.29 $2.89 $2.49 $2.35
Sale Price $3.65 $3.39 $3.25 $3.15 $2.75 $2.39 $2.27
Hurry! - Sale ends 9/30

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.65

Total

365.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Carry your casserole to your potluck or your groceries home from the store with this customized shopping tote.
  • Insulated 80g non-woven polypropylene logo shopping bag features a coated thermal film that helps keep food either warm or cold, depending on what you need.
  • Zipper closure also helps retain temperatures and keep groceries contained.
  • Dual 20" carrying handles and a plastic bottom insert lend extra stability to the tote.
  • For other Therm-O-Tote insulated bags in different sizes; see item #113549 Super Snack Insulated Bag and #108010 Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Additional imprint color/location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $40 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Therm-O-Tote Insulated Grocery Bag - Full Color $2.95 to $5.69
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

A great giveaway for our golf outting. Looks like a $20 retail insulated bag for a forth of the cost. Nice to be able to do grapgics on both sides.

August 2016

J Michael from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Our clients like these - they don't end up in a closet but are used. I have seen others but this model seems sturdier.

August 2010

Robyn from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good quality and the print turned out awesome!

February 2017

Sarah from Denver

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with this bag. It is large in size and there for you can fit a lot if items for keeping cool or warm.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Works well for our needs

May 2016

Julie from Tulare

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

high quality product, very durable bag. wish it had a pocket on the outside though

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We use these for our weekly meat subscription/CSA. They are durable and hold the temperature really well. The size is surprising large. We sampled a few bags, and this was our favorite

November 2015

Vaughn from Lawrence

2 out of 2 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great item everyone is enjoying

October 2015

Angelica from Bernalillo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

It is big and strong enough for grocery shopping. It is very useful.

August 2015

Yoshiko from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

One broken zipper already but a lot of volunteers use products and some may not be careful.

July 2015

Laura from Altoona

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.49
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69
Top Notch Lunch Cooler Top Notch Lunch Cooler
$2.49 to $4.25
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - Plaid - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.49
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.69
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler- 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.39
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Undercover Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.49 to $2.99
Mid Bottom Lunch Bag Mid Bottom Lunch Bag
$1.85 to $2.49
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
Sale Item
Therm-O-Snack Insulated Bag
normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Budget Snap Lunch Tote Budget Snap Lunch Tote
$1.25 to $1.79
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
4imprint Exclusive Item
Lunch and Snack Time Cooler
$1.99 to $3.39
Catch a Wave Lunch Tote Catch a Wave Lunch Tote
$1.75 to $3.25
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Poly Pro Lunch-To-Go Cooler - 24 hr
$2.35 to $3.25
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Santa Ana Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $2.99
Alias Lunch Bag Alias Lunch Bag
$1.59 to $2.49
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.19
Poly Pro Lunch Box Poly Pro Lunch Box
$1.89 to $3.25
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Top Notch Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$3.65 to $4.25 Min qty: 72
12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC 12-Can Convertible Duffel Cooler - Dots - FC
$13.49 to $20.49 Min qty: 24
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Duck
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Tiger
$2.39 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Elephant - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Min qty: 75
Freeze Frame Lunch Cooler Freeze Frame Lunch Cooler
$3.85 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag Chromatic 12-Pack Cooler Bag
$4.25 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
Tailgate Party Cooler Stand Tailgate Party Cooler Stand
$28.99 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler Arctic Zone Deluxe Outdoor Backpack Cooler
$31.25 to $49.25 Min qty: 6
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Air Mesh Accent Handle Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote PolyPro Non-Woven Insulated Stitch Tote
$2.55 to $4.45 Min qty: 72
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag Hanging A Round Kooler Bag
$2.29 to $4.19 Min qty: 50
Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag Chill Out Drawstring Kooler Bag
$4.79 to $8.29 Min qty: 25
Winners Take All Cooler Winners Take All Cooler
$3.59 to $6.19 Min qty: 50
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tiffin Insulated Lunch Tote - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.29 Min qty: 75
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 7 qt.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Cooler - 7 qt.
$33.95 to $54.75 Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler KOOZIE® Collapsible Kooler
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Insulated Sportpack - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
Item with Free Set-up
Coleman 40-Quart Cooler Rappz Kit
$71.49 to $122.99 Min qty: 3
Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots Printed Cooler Tote - Distressed Dots
$3.49 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Undercover Lunch Cooler Undercover Lunch Cooler
$1.89 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Square Non-Woven Lunch Bag - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$3.15 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Calabasas Lunch Cooler - 24 hr
$5.35 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler KOOZIE® 6-Pack Kooler
$2.99 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Golf Bag Cooler Golf Bag Cooler
$3.85 to $6.95 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Band Cooler Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Breeze Lunch Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cascade Convertible Cooler - 24 hr
$19.25 to $31.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Clean Edge Kooler - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tailgate Cooler Tub - 24 hr
$14.49 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spotlight Cooler Bag - 24 hr
$4.39 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hanging A Round Kooler Bag - 24 hr
$2.89 to $4.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 6-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$4.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Drop Bottom Cooler Tote Drop Bottom Cooler Tote
$5.79 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
KOOZIE® Sporty 12-Pack Kooler - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chill Insulated Grocery Tote - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$3.25 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Edge Cooler - 24 hr
$8.25 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Lunch Bag – Bear - 24 hr
$3.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Coolio 12-Can Backpack Cooler - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email