Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106451-24HR

Networker Tote - 24 hr

This handy dandy will make a good impression as an event tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Green
Green
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $6.25 $5.55 $5.25 $4.95

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

312.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Networker Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Supply convention members with sufficient information about your company.
  • Provide brochures and flyers inside the main compartment, slip your business cards into the dual side pockets, and attach a flash drive (not included) with saved catalogs on the front D-ring.
  • Slip a few other logo’d goodies into the front slip pocket and side multi-media and pen pockets of the 75g non-woven polypropylene tote.
  • Includes integrated carry handles and dual 29" straps so your message gets carried away!
  • Boarded bottom provides extra stability for loading.
  • Also works great as a reusable shopping tote when the show's over.
  • Size: 15" x 14-1/4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Networker Tote Networker Tote $3.49 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 9 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - perfect for everyday and also for going to shows

September 2015

Lisa from Lake Elsinore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were extremely impressed with the quality of the tote. It was very attractive and you did a great job on our artwork! I couldn't believe how fast the items were shipped following the artwork approval. Outstanding service and outstanding product! Thank you 4imprint!

October 2010

Paula from Liberty

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than we expected. On time delivery and a very good print job.

August 2010

Joe from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were awesome!! Everyone just loved them

August 2010

Starr from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My wife picked it out and loves it. She plans to give them out in about 2 weeks when school starts. She thinks they will be a big hit.

July 2010

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was an excellent purchase - I already have other groups interested in this particular tote. The sponsor was impressed and loved the material. Great Job!

May 2010

Deborah from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice.

January 2010

Louise from Dewey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a perfectly sized tote--strong and sturdy enough to hold up at the grocery store, yet with enough pockets and style to make it practical for so many other things.

October 2009

Sandy from Parkersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Rubble Brief Rubble Brief
$4.99 to $7.99
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.75
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $8.09
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen
up to 24% off! normally as low as $4.15
now as low as $3.49
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.55
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.65
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
New Item
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief Alternative Slim Laptop Brief
$62.99 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $13.49
now as low as $10.99
Min qty: 12
Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger Basecamp Jetway Laptop Messenger
$25.49 to $43.49 Min qty: 6
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25 Min qty: 25
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Bold Statement Messenger Bold Statement Messenger
$6.99 to $9.99 Min qty: 24
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Luxe 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$39.99 to $72.75 Min qty: 4
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.79 Min qty: 12
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25 Min qty: 30
Scroll to top

send us an email