Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106451-24HR

Networker Tote - 24 hr

This handy dandy will make a good impression as an event tote--24HR!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Kelly Green
Kelly Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Gray
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Handles
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500
Your Price $6.15 $5.49 $5.15 $4.89

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.15

Total

307.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Networker Tote - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Supply convention members with sufficient information about your company.
  • Provide brochures and flyers inside the main compartment, slip your business cards into the dual side pockets, and attach a flash drive (not included) with saved catalogs on the front D-ring.
  • Slip a few other logo’d goodies into the front slip pocket and side multi-media and pen pockets of the 75g non-woven polypropylene tote.
  • Includes integrated carry handles and dual 29" straps so your message gets carried away!
  • Boarded bottom provides extra stability for loading.
  • Also works great as a reusable shopping tote when the show's over.
  • Size: 15" x 14-1/4" x 6".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the tote.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Networker Tote Networker Tote $3.49 to $6.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5

/5

out of 9 ratings

View reviews with 5 stars: 100%
0%
0%
0%
View reviews with 1 stars: 0%

5 / 5 stars

Great bag - perfect for everyday and also for going to shows

September 2015

Lisa from Lake Elsinore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were extremely impressed with the quality of the tote. It was very attractive and you did a great job on our artwork! I couldn't believe how fast the items were shipped following the artwork approval. Outstanding service and outstanding product! Thank you 4imprint!

October 2010

Paula from Liberty

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than we expected. On time delivery and a very good print job.

August 2010

Joe from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

They were awesome!! Everyone just loved them

August 2010

Starr from Fayetteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My wife picked it out and loves it. She plans to give them out in about 2 weeks when school starts. She thinks they will be a big hit.

July 2010

Chris from Oklahoma City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was an excellent purchase - I already have other groups interested in this particular tote. The sponsor was impressed and loved the material. Great Job!

May 2010

Deborah from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very Nice.

January 2010

Louise from Dewey

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a perfectly sized tote--strong and sturdy enough to hold up at the grocery store, yet with enough pockets and style to make it practical for so many other things.

October 2009

Sandy from Parkersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Brief Tote Brief Tote
$3.99 to $6.65
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Express Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$11.50 to $14.25
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
4imprint Exclusive Item
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.95
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.49 to $11.99
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
All Day Computer Brief Bag All Day Computer Brief Bag
$7.35 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Faded Tablet Messenger Bag Faded Tablet Messenger Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.69 to $9.19 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 24
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Cross-Hatch Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$39.25 to $53.99 Min qty: 6
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Min qty: 12
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered Typhoon Business Tote - Embroidered
$17.25 to $27.65 Min qty: 12
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
4 Square Tote - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75 Min qty: 25
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
Scroll to top

send us an email