Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106449-O

Premium Delights with Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookies

Factor a little “yum” into your holiday promotions!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

25 color(s) to choose from!

Black / White
Black / White
back in stock 1/30/2018
Black / Red
Black / Red
back in stock 1/30/2018
Black / Green
Black / Green
back in stock 1/30/2018
Black / Gold
Black / Gold
back in stock 1/30/2018
Black / Silver
Black / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Black / Reflex Blue
Black / Reflex Blue
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / White
Gold / White
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / Black
Gold / Black
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / Red
Gold / Red
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / Green
Gold / Green
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / Silver
Gold / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Gold / Reflex Blue
Gold / Reflex Blue
back in stock 1/30/2018
Silver / Black
Silver / Black
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Black
Ivory / Black
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Red
Ivory / Red
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Green
Ivory / Green
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Gold
Ivory / Gold
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Silver
Ivory / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Ivory
Ivory / Ivory
back in stock 1/30/2018
Ivory / Reflex Blue
Ivory / Reflex Blue
back in stock 1/30/2018
Metallic Blue / Silver
Metallic Blue / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Bright Red / Gold
Bright Red / Gold
back in stock 1/30/2018
Bright Red / Silver
Bright Red / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Dark Navy / Gold
Dark Navy / Gold
back in stock 1/30/2018
Dark Navy / Silver
Dark Navy / Silver
back in stock 1/30/2018
Selected Color(s): Black / White
Base Color
: Box
Trim Color
: Imprint Color
Minimum Quantity 24 48 96 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $16.25 $13.49 $12.85 $12.49 $11.85 $10.69 $9.59

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

16.25

Total

390.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Yellow C
Orange
Red
Rubine Red
Rhodamine Red
Purple
Reflex Blue
Blue
Teal
Green
Green
Gray
Brown
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Gold
Silver
Process Blue
White
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Yellow (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Brown (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Premium Delights with Chocolate Covered Oreo Cookies

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Send these rich-colored treat boxes as thank you gifts to donors or leave as party favors on banquet or wedding tables.
  • Each recipient will receive six all-time favorite Oreo® cookies smothered and then drizzled in chocolate.
  • Includes two of each chocolate-covered cookies: White Chocolate, Dark Chocolate and Milk Chocolate.
  • Attractive gift box is foil-stamped with your logo and tied with a bow.
  • For optimal freshness, the treats should be kept in a cool, dry place upon receipt.
  • Size: 6" x 3-1/2" x 2".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the gift box.
  • Available in a variety of box colors with select imprint colors.
  • Bow will match your imprint colors on the Bright Red and Dark Navy boxes.
  • Neutral Metallic bow will be standard on Ivory, Black and Gold Boxes.
  • Silver bow is standard on Silver and Metallic Blue boxes.
  • Free set-up charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Premium Delights with Turtles
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Turtles $8.99 to $15.49
Premium Delights with Almonds
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Almonds $8.49 to $14.75
Premium Delights with Toffee
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Toffee $8.99 to $15.49
Premium Delights with Pistachios
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Pistachios $8.49 to $14.75
Premium Delights with Mixed Nuts
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Mixed Nuts $8.99 to $15.49
Premium Delights with Cookies
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Cookies $6.69 to $11.99
Premium Delights with Brownies
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Brownies $7.35 to $12.99
Premium Delights with Jumbo Cashews
Free Setup
Premium Delights with Jumbo Cashews $8.49 to $14.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great item and was very please. Most likely will order again.

March 2017

Steve from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful presentation and the cookies were scrumptious!! My clients and I LOVED them!! Highly recommended.

July 2016

Tanisha from Honolulu

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product. Delicious!

September 2014

Lonnie from Cleveland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful that it comes in many colors. Chocolates were wonderful and the package received many compliments.

January 2014

Stephanie from Braintree

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Great Great

January 2012

Phyllis from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Wonderful great taste

January 2012

Phyllis from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great

January 2012

Phyllis from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love Love this item.

January 2012

Phyllis from Brooklyn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Deluxe 4 Way Chocolate Sampler Deluxe 4 Way Chocolate Sampler
$20.50 to $27.50 Min qty: 12
Sweet Treat Snowflake Gift Box
Free Setup
Sweet Treat Snowflake Gift Box
$27.99 to $51.49 Min qty: 6
Popcorn Sampler Tube - Small Popcorn Sampler Tube - Small
$8.99 to $14.75 Min qty: 18
7 Way Holiday Assortment Tin - Small 7 Way Holiday Assortment Tin - Small
$17.25 to $27.49 Min qty: 15
Gourmet Cookie & Brownie Assortment
Free Setup
Gourmet Cookie & Brownie Assortment
$23.99 to $35.49 Min qty: 12
Gourmet Delights Tower Collection Gourmet Delights Tower Collection
$15.99 to $26.99 Min qty: 12
Premier Snack Box - Gourmet Cookies Premier Snack Box - Gourmet Cookies
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Cutting Board with Slicer Snack Pack - Shelf Stable
Free Setup
Cutting Board with Slicer Snack Pack - Shelf Stable
$29.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 12
Cutting Board with Slicer Snack Package
Free Setup
Cutting Board with Slicer Snack Package
$29.49 to $43.99 Min qty: 12
Gold Mega Treat Mix - Globe Gold Mega Treat Mix - Globe
$41.25 to $67.25 Min qty: 12
Premier Snack Box - Twist Wrapped Truffles Premier Snack Box - Twist Wrapped Truffles
$13.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
S'mores Kit - Fire S'mores Kit - Fire
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Savory Quartet Treat Box
Free Setup
Savory Quartet Treat Box
$28.25 to $43.25 Min qty: 12
Gourmet Delights - English Butter Toffee
Free Setup
Gourmet Delights - English Butter Toffee
$22.75 to $42.99 Min qty: 6
Chocolate Block - 2 lb. Chocolate Block - 2 lb.
$25.25 to $42.25 Min qty: 12
Wooden Box with Almonds & Cashews
Free Setup
Wooden Box with Almonds & Cashews
$22.75 to $34.49 Min qty: 12
Tin of Goodies - Cocoa Dusted Truffles Tin of Goodies - Cocoa Dusted Truffles
$9.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 18
Treat Mix - 1.25 lbs. - Gold Box - Milk Chocolate Bar
On Sale!
Treat Mix - 1.25 lbs. - Gold Box - Milk Chocolate Bar
normally as low as $23.99
now as low as $23.49 Min qty: 12
Classic Treasures Tower Collection Classic Treasures Tower Collection
$12.75 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Desk Organizer - English Butter Toffee
Free Setup
Desk Organizer - English Butter Toffee
$20.49 to $35.49 Min qty: 12
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email