Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color

They’ll take your logo home with them too!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Take Home Bag - 13 x 9 - Full Color
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
This item has one color option: White. 
Selected Color    White
: Bag    
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Bag
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 28 ratings

Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
Sharon from Lakeland April 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Logo looks great and turnaround time quick
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Jennifer from Altoona
January 2015
Great product, great quality. Will definitely re-order.
Did you find this review helpful?
William from Sonora
April 2014
Beautiful, durable just as promised.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheryl from Grapevine
March 2014
As expected. turned out nice.
Did you find this review helpful?
Naomi from Dubuque
February 2014
These bags worked perfect for our event! The colors came out perfect and the words were very readable. Good quality of bags and the handles were nice and strong. We will definitely order these again.
Did you find this review helpful?
Vito from Woodside
October 2013
Looked great and was a great conversation starter.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gina from Fishkill
July 2013
We love these bags! I've been using them to hand out supplies to new hires and they leave a great impression.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ashley from Nacogdoches
March 2013
These bags are a great size for promotional material and the imprint looks great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Mary from Colorado Springs
July 2012
Great Quality, Quick Delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Kim from Cleveland
June 2012
This is a great product. The bag is big enough for paper flyers plus some give-aways and the artwork turned out great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Diane from Alsip
March 2012
Like it! Nice design, colors, etc.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ivan from Signal Hill
March 2012
The rep than was supposed to handle this order dropped the ball and didn't get it to the printer in time. Not only that, when I tried to contact the original rep to get status updates I was repeatedly met with 'out of office' messages on email and voice mail. A different rep had to take over but it was too late and we didn't get the order in time for our purposes. At least they waived the entire invoice, so it wasn't a total loss.
Did you find this review helpful?
Alirio from Vienna
January 2012
Full color is not as rich as expected, Graet shipping time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from San Ramon
June 2011
Excellent items. The full color picture came out so nicely and was a great memorial for my Dad
Did you find this review helpful?
Mona from Girard
February 2011
Just the product for a one time event and welcom packet.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beverly from Albuquerque
September 2010
They were excellent. We wll continue to orer throuh 4imprint. Our customer service representative was outanding. She deserves a reward. She made ordering through 4imprint our best experience ever.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joel from Newport Beach
September 2010
Easy procees/// great result
Did you find this review helpful?
Alexia from Clark
May 2010
Lightweight yet sturdy. These bags are great for stuffing with a few small giveaways (pens, sticky notes, keychains, etc.) and brochures. Plus, they got them to me in a hurry!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jacqueline from Suwanee
May 2010
The quality of the product was wonderful and the turnaround time was unbelievable
Did you find this review helpful?
Vince from Westport
April 2010
Again the turn around and delivery time on my products was outstaanding and I commend your company for a well done job in a short period of time.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 customer reviews for the take home bag - 13" x 9" - full color
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website