Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106343-P-24HR

Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr

Top off great dinner service with an after-dinner mint!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Minimum Quantity 500 1000
Your Price 35¢ 29¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A dish of these logo’d Life Savers® mints placed on your reception desk or restaurant register will be well-received by customers.
  • The “life preserver” concept is also perfect for healthcare industries, vacation resorts, marinas and more.
  • The hard candies feature a refreshing peppermint flavor that freshens the breath.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside a cellophane wrapper.
  • Size: 7/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was good. I had our logo plus the logo of a client on the candy and it was very readable. Candy arrived unbroken and ready to distribute.

May 2013

Debbie from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These were very hard and two people actually broke/chipped their tooth when they bit into them.

October 2013

Jeremy from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great printing quality. Candy was perfect.

November 2017

Missie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo looks great on the product- nice addition to our booth.

April 2017

Amy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference and job fair attendance

February 2016

Mike from Spartanburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colorful, delicious and eye-catching!

February 2016

Katie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

October 2015

Kristen from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them and exactly what I wanted!!!!

October 2015

Jordan from Dearborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice ite

August 2015

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

great item! always good quality and arrives in a timely manner.

February 2015

Lauren from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Individually Wrapped Mentos
On Sale!
Individually Wrapped Mentos
up to 25% off! normally as low as 8¢
now as low as 6¢
Individual Gumball Individual Gumball
13¢ to 22¢
Dum Dums Sucker Dum Dums Sucker
17¢ to 29¢
Roll-of-the-Dice Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Roll-of-the-Dice Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
$1.99 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees Snack Cups - Chewy Sprees
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag Ballpark Peanuts - 3 oz. - Clear Bag
$1.35 to $2.19 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces Tasty Bites - Reese's Pieces
85¢ to $1.47 Min qty: 250
Snack Cups - Candy Bonz Snack Cups - Candy Bonz
$1.75 to $2.95 Min qty: 75
Tasty Treats - Deluxe Mixed Nuts Tasty Treats - Deluxe Mixed Nuts
$1.89 to $2.95 Min qty: 250
Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices Mason Jar - Assorted Citrus Slices
$7.85 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Sneaker Tin - Skittles Sneaker Tin - Skittles
$2.45 to $3.89 Min qty: 125
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.35 Min qty: 125
S'mores Kit - Marshmallows S'mores Kit - Marshmallows
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Snack Treats - Cherry Bites Snack Treats - Cherry Bites
$1.05 to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Tasty Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish Tasty Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish
$1.09 to $1.79 Min qty: 250
Snack Treats - Sour Patch Kids Snack Treats - Sour Patch Kids
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Tasty Treats - Smarties Tasty Treats - Smarties
89¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
Microwave Popcorn - Popcorn Popping Microwave Popcorn - Popcorn Popping
99¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 300
Tasty Bites - Starburst Tasty Bites - Starburst
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish Snack Treats - Assorted Swedish Fish
$1.35 to $2.29 Min qty: 125
Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper Chocolate Mint Cream - Color Wrapper
$45.00 to $81.00 Min qty: 3
Scroll to Top

send us an email