Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106343-AF

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit

These logo’d sweets are an enticing addition to your candy bowl!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: 19¢ to 35¢

Now on sale: 17¢ to 32¢ - Sale ends 12/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Regular Price 35¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢
Sale Price 32¢ 27¢ 23¢ 22¢ 19¢ 18¢ 17¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 12/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.32

Total

160.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A colorful array of these logo’d Life Savers® placed on your reception desk will be well-received by customers.
  • The “life preserver” concept is also perfect for healthcare industries, vacation resorts, marinas and more.
  • The hard candies come in an assortment of traditional flavors including Cherry, Pineapple, Watermelon, Orange, Raspberry.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside a cellophane wrapper.
  • Size: 7/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

It was good. I had our logo plus the logo of a client on the candy and it was very readable. Candy arrived unbroken and ready to distribute.

May 2013

Debbie from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

These were very hard and two people actually broke/chipped their tooth when they bit into them.

October 2013

Jeremy from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great printing quality. Candy was perfect.

November 2017

Missie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Logo looks great on the product- nice addition to our booth.

April 2017

Amy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference and job fair attendance

February 2016

Mike from Spartanburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Colorful, delicious and eye-catching!

February 2016

Katie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great!

October 2015

Kristen from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love them and exactly what I wanted!!!!

October 2015

Jordan from Dearborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice ite

August 2015

Sandy from Athens

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

great item! always good quality and arrives in a timely manner.

February 2015

Lauren from Philadelphia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Andes Thins Andes Thins
20¢ to 39¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 17¢
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢
Fortune Cookie Fortune Cookie
18¢ to 39¢
Dum Dums Sucker
On Sale!
Dum Dums Sucker
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 16¢
Individual Gumball Individual Gumball
13¢ to 22¢
Dum Dums Sucker
On Sale!
Dum Dums Sucker
up to 14% off! normally as low as 17¢
now as low as 16¢
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
Free Setup
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You
$1.79 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Tasty Treats - Sour Patch Kids Tasty Treats - Sour Patch Kids
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Snack Bites - Skittles Snack Bites - Skittles
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 200
Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up Sugar-Free Mint Card - Thumbs Up
85¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tasty Treats - Trail Mix Tasty Treats - Trail Mix
$1.25 to $1.99 Min qty: 250
Tasty Treats - Starburst Tasty Treats - Starburst
$1.15 to $1.85 Min qty: 250
Tasty Treats - Starzmania Tasty Treats - Starzmania
95¢ to $1.55 Min qty: 250
LUNA Bar - S'Mores LUNA Bar - S'Mores
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Tasty Treats - Reese's Pieces Tasty Treats - Reese's Pieces
$1.25 to $2.09 Min qty: 250
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly Tasty Bites - Jelly Belly
99¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds Keepsake Tin - Dark Chocolate Almonds
$10.99 to $17.25 Min qty: 12
Business Card Truffle Box Business Card Truffle Box
$4.89 to $8.85 Min qty: 25
LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate LUNA Bar - Nutz Over Chocolate
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 60
Vibe Mint Tin Vibe Mint Tin
$1.69 to $2.79 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Corn Nuts Treat Cups - Corn Nuts
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Natural Kraft Box - Deluxe Trail Mix Natural Kraft Box - Deluxe Trail Mix
$3.59 to $6.25 Min qty: 50
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sugar-Free Mint Card - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
On Sale!
Round Vial Mints - 3" Tube
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
On Sale!
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 27¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Jelly Beans - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $79.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Chocolate Treat - Thank You - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
New Item
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $69.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
Free Setup
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints Round Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints
69¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip Top Dispenser with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
95¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Assorted Swedish Fish - 24 hr
$1.32 to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
New Item
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints Slider Tin with Sugar-Free Mints
79¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email