Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106343-AF

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit

These logo’d sweets are an enticing addition to your candy bowl!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Clear

Selected Color(s): Clear
Base Color
: Wrapper
Minimum Quantity 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000 50000
Your Price 35¢ 29¢ 25¢ 24¢ 22¢ 20¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.35

Total

175.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • A colorful array of these logo’d Life Savers® placed on your reception desk will be well-received by customers.
  • The “life preserver” concept is also perfect for healthcare industries, vacation resorts, marinas and more.
  • The hard candies come in an assortment of traditional flavors including Cherry, Pineapple, Watermelon, Orange, Raspberry.
  • Each candy is individually protected and sealed inside a cellophane wrapper.
  • Size: 7/8" diameter.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the wrapper.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 5000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

It was good. I had our logo plus the logo of a client on the candy and it was very readable. Candy arrived unbroken and ready to distribute.

May 2013

Debbie from Fairfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

These were very hard and two people actually broke/chipped their tooth when they bit into them.

October 2013

Jeremy from Kalamazoo

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exactly what we expected

May 2018

Jennifer from Hanover Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These mints are simple but tasty. Coworkers are #obsessed and they run out quicker than they really should lol. Kudos to life savers for creating such an addicting product!

April 2018

Frankie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great printing quality. Candy was perfect.

November 2017

Missie from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Logo looks great on the product- nice addition to our booth.

April 2017

Amy from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item for conference and job fair attendance

February 2016

Mike from Spartanburg

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Colorful, delicious and eye-catching!

February 2016

Katie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great!

October 2015

Kristen from Westlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love them and exactly what I wanted!!!!

October 2015

Jordan from Dearborn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Tone Whirly Pop Two-Tone Whirly Pop
$2.99 to $5.35 Min qty: 50
Jelly Filled Mint Jelly Filled Mint
$38.75 to $76.59 Min qty: 3
Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs Snack Treats - Puffy Puffs
$1.19 to $2.19 Min qty: 125
Foil-Wrapped Chocolate Heart Foil-Wrapped Chocolate Heart
$1.29 to $2.19 Min qty: 250
Oats & Honey Granola Bar Oats & Honey Granola Bar
79¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls Tasty Treats - Tootsie Rolls
85¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 250
Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews Resealable Kraft Snack Pouch - Raw Cashews
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small Butter Popcorn Cone Bags - Small
$1.99 to $3.69 Min qty: 50
Mini Square Mint Tin Mini Square Mint Tin
89¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Flip Flop Mint Tin Flip Flop Mint Tin
$1.59 to $2.69 Min qty: 125
Treat Cups - Corn Nuts Treat Cups - Corn Nuts
65¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 200
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Min qty: 125
Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Square Chocolate Treat - 1 oz. - Square
99¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Fruit Sours Tasty Bites - Fruit Sours
67¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 250
Tasty Bites - Puffy Puffs Tasty Bites - Puffy Puffs
84¢ to $1.42 Min qty: 250
Snack Cups - Gum Bites Snack Cups - Gum Bites
$1.45 to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints  - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Breath Mint Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chewing Gum - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Andes Thins - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Andes Thins - 24 hr
29¢ to 39¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - Gummy Bears - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Pep-O-Mint - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints Double Stack Lip Moisturizer with Peppermints
99¢ to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Round Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chocolate Star - 24 hr
54¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tasty Bites - M&M's - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Individual Life Savers - Assorted Fruit - 24 hr
29¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mint & Toothpick Container Mint & Toothpick Container
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Snap-It Tin with Sugar-Free Mints - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Buttermint Candies - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$74.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - 24 hr
$64.50 to $70.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Mints - Color Wrapper - 24 hr
$76.50 to $82.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Soft Peppermint Candies - 24 hr
$64.00 to $85.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Square Mint Tin - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat