Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106338

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.

Cut straight to the chase with this promotional water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
back in stock 10/15
Green
Green
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottle Bottom/Carabiner
Trim Color
: Grip/Cap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.25 $5.35 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15 $3.95 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.25

Total

156.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 4
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No-nonsense, streamlined shape features shimmering bottom colors and a silvertone aluminum top with a black stripe in between.
  • Black accent stripe in the middle of the single-wall aluminum bottle is rubberized for a good grip.
  • Designed with a hole and carabiner on the twist-top lid, making it easy to attach to a bag or strap.
  • The custom imprinted bottle is perfect for a hiking trip, campout, long run or other active excursion.
  • Size: holds 25-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr $4.15 to $6.25
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The bottles are beautiful!! They were purchased as a memento for my organizations 10 year aniversay - and they were the absolute hit! They come with the caribiner and are easy to clean. They also come pre-packed in their own box which is really nice!

October 2010

Courtney from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

not as nice as the image - poor quality

November 2012

Robyn from Bondville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Loved loved loved this one! Beautiful colors, we did the green and silver.

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

A good value. The tumbler's two-tone unpainted aluminum top and handy mid-seciton non-slip rubber grip above the painted (Blue) base, plus high quality white silk-screening, lends the tumbler a more expensive look. It's not double lined aluminum but it is just what we needed for our promotion.

September 2016

Paul from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle! The grip handle is great to have!

March 2016

Mary from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Looking for a color like fire and this was it! Easily recognizable for our group.

October 2015

Matt from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! And the price was amazing as well!

September 2015

Donna from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our employees were pleased to receive them for Heat Awareness Day

June 2015

Marla from Fairwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product, looks very professional and we LOVE the fact that our logo looks great on the bottle! The patients have all said they love the product and the fact that the clip is easy use for travel and hiking!

October 2014

Debra from Parma

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The blue came out pretty close to the purple end of the spectrum, however, still a popular item.

September 2013

April from Fort Belvoir

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool Gear Filtration Sport Bottle – 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cool Gear Filtration Sport Bottle – 26 oz. - 24 hr
$12.45 to $16.29 Min qty: 18
Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$11.99 to $18.75 Min qty: 12
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bellagio Vacuum Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$16.75 to $18.99 Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.99
now as low as $4.75
Min qty: 24
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
Sale Item
Geometric Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
up to 22% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $4.59
Min qty: 24
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
HydraCoach Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$27.75 to $33.99 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz. Cool Gear Shaker Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.09 to $12.45 Min qty: 24
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bubba Keg 3-Gallon Kooler - 24 hr
$51.25 to $62.95 Min qty: 6
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Viper Sport Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.99 Min qty: 24
Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz. Thermos Sipp Hydration Bottle - 18 oz.
$22.25 to $34.95 Min qty: 24
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
Contigo Chug Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$12.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 24
Stanley Adventure Stainless Flask - 8 oz.
New Item
Stanley Adventure Stainless Flask - 8 oz.
$20.50 to $33.50 Min qty: 24
h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz. h2go Omega Filter Sport Bottle - 16 oz.
$12.75 to $20.75 Min qty: 24
Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz. Statis Insulated Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$7.95 to $11.95 Min qty: 24
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
Lowered Price Item
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Laser Engraved
$12.49 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$14.25 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go bfree Wide Sport Bottle - 34 oz. - 24 hr
$5.39 to $8.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz. Catalina Water Bag Lanyard - 11 oz.
$1.45 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Cool Gear Arc Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$2.25 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crest Carabiner Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Paws and Claws Foldable Bottle - 12 oz. - Penguin - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Moa Tritan Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$2.89 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Cycle Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Port Sport Bottle - 20.9 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ariel Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
h2go Solus Stainless Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$8.99 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Hydration Bottle with Rubber Grip - 18 oz. - Laser Engraved - 24 hr
$21.95 to $23.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $7.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24HR
New Item
PolySure Measure Water Bottle - 24 oz. - Clear - 24HR
$1.35 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle  - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Thermos Tritan Hydration Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$10.50 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz. Polyclean Sport Bottle - 28 oz.
$1.29 to $2.19 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ringer Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email