Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106338

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.

Cut straight to the chase with this promotional water bottle!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
back in stock 6/3
Silver
Silver
Selected Color(s): Red / Black
Base Color
: Bottle Bottom/Carabiner
Trim Color
: Grip/Cap
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $6.25 $5.35 $4.65 $4.35 $4.15 $3.95 $3.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.25

Total

156.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • No-nonsense, streamlined shape features shimmering bottom colors and a silvertone aluminum top with a black stripe in between.
  • Black accent stripe in the middle of the single-wall aluminum bottle is rubberized for a good grip.
  • Designed with a hole and carabiner on the twist-top lid, making it easy to attach to a bag or strap.
  • The custom imprinted bottle is perfect for a hiking trip, campout, long run or other active excursion.
  • Size: holds 25-oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the bottle.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $55 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 4
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr $4.15 to $6.25

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 46 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 72%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 26%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The bottles are beautiful!! They were purchased as a memento for my organizations 10 year aniversay - and they were the absolute hit! They come with the caribiner and are easy to clean. They also come pre-packed in their own box which is really nice!

October 2010

Courtney from Gaithersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

not as nice as the image - poor quality

November 2012

Robyn from Bondville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was the most popular item on the list - great looking and heavy construction.

September 2017

Beth from Battle Creek

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved loved loved this one! Beautiful colors, we did the green and silver.

September 2016

Jackie from Olivehurst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

A good value. The tumbler's two-tone unpainted aluminum top and handy mid-seciton non-slip rubber grip above the painted (Blue) base, plus high quality white silk-screening, lends the tumbler a more expensive look. It's not double lined aluminum but it is just what we needed for our promotion.

September 2016

Paul from Austin

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great water bottle! The grip handle is great to have!

March 2016

Mary from Lombard

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looking for a color like fire and this was it! Easily recognizable for our group.

October 2015

Matt from Long Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! And the price was amazing as well!

September 2015

Donna from Fraser

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our employees were pleased to receive them for Heat Awareness Day

June 2015

Marla from Fairwater

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very nice product, looks very professional and we LOVE the fact that our logo looks great on the bottle! The patients have all said they love the product and the fact that the clip is easy use for travel and hiking!

October 2014

Debra from Parma

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Duke Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$8.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle  - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre h2go Force Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Ombre
$10.50 to $19.95 Min qty: 24
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Stainless Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$33.50 to $42.50 Min qty: 6
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
New Lower Price!
Stark Vacuum Insulated Bottle - 40 oz.
$12.49 to $19.65 Min qty: 12
Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz. Modern Bottle with Large Handle - 26 oz.
$4.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 24
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
On Sale!
Spectra Bottle - 25 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.89
now as low as $4.65
Min qty: 24
Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Swan Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$7.75 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved Budget Growler - 58 oz. - Laser Engraved
$15.50 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz. Borosilicate Glass Bottle - 18 oz.
$6.25 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz. Contigo Madison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
$8.75 to $17.75 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz. CamelBak Double Wall Sport Bottle - 20 oz.
$15.75 to $32.99 Min qty: 18
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
New Lower Price!
MOD Vacuum Bottle - 17 oz. - Laser Engraved
$9.75 to $15.85 Min qty: 18
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
On Sale!
Contigo Addison Sport Bottle - 24 oz.
up to 20% off! normally as low as $9.99
now as low as $8.99
Min qty: 24
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rumble Bottle with Bluetooth Speaker - 17 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
h2go Impact Sport Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$7.39 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Zenith Water Bottle - 16 oz. - Clear - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.21
now as low as 95¢
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Twister Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stainless Hiking Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
$5.79 to $7.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Bottle - 27 oz. - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Chiller Stick Sport Bottle - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$8.49 to $11.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
On Sale!
Refresh Clutch Water Bottle - 20 oz.- Clear - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Move-It Bike Bottle - 20 oz. - Translucent - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colorband Stainless Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$5.69 to $7.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grip Lid Tritan Sport Bottle - 30 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ZOKU Suspended Core Bottle - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$23.95 to $32.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cool Gear Aquos Sport Bottle - 32 oz. - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sahara Aluminum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.19 to $4.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
PolySure Inspire Water Bottle - 16 oz. - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.15
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
On Sale!
Bowie Vacuum Bottle - 15 oz.
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.65
now as low as $6.29
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
h2go Houston Vacuum Bottle - 21 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $16.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
High Sierra Aluminum Bottle - 26 oz. - 24 hr
$6.55 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Casanova Sport Bottle - 23 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prestige Sport Bottle - 24 oz. - Flip Lid - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email