#106338-24HR

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr

Spruce up your advertising with this brilliant custom water bottle--24HR!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz - 24 hr
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Silver
Silver
select color Red
Red
select color Orange
Orange
select color Green
Green
select color Blue
Blue
Selected Color   
: Bottle Bottom/Carabiner     : Grip/Cap
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Bottle Bottom/Carabiner
: Grip/Cap
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 38 ratings

Clean-Cut Aluminum Bottle - 25 oz.
Matt from Long Beach October 2015
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Looking for a color like fire and this was it! Easily recognizable for our group.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Donna from Fraser
September 2015
Love it! And the price was amazing as well!
Did you find this review helpful?
John from Knoxville
July 2015
Durable and clean.
Did you find this review helpful?
Marla from Fairwater
June 2015
Our employees were pleased to receive them for Heat Awareness Day
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Parma
October 2014
Very nice product, looks very professional and we LOVE the fact that our logo looks great on the bottle! The patients have all said they love the product and the fact that the clip is easy use for travel and hiking!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
April from Fort Belvoir
September 2013
The blue came out pretty close to the purple end of the spectrum, however, still a popular item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Catherine from Fort Hood
August 2013
Our donors were impressed with the water bottle. High quality, durable, and not inexpensive looking.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sheila from Ilion
June 2013
These water bottles were very well received by our 1300 plus employees.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robyn from Bondville
November 2012
not as nice as the image - poor quality
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennifer from Martinez
October 2012
Everyone loved it!
Did you find this review helpful?
Colett from Hampshire
July 2012
Great ordering process. Everyone loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Beahta from Towson
July 2012
Kids really liked these.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lincoln from International Falls
April 2012
Classy looking water bottle -- the area under the rubber bumper shows where the savings are on this item, but otherwise a very satisfactory purchase.
Did you find this review helpful?
Thyonne from Los Angeles
March 2012
Everyone loved the water bottles. Colors popped!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chad from Temecula
August 2011
Excellent item customers love them
Did you find this review helpful?
Carol from Plano
December 2010
Item as described and pictured
Did you find this review helpful?
Jane from Pensacola
December 2010
Good quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Courtney from Gaithersburg
October 2010
The bottles are beautiful!! They were purchased as a memento for my organizations 10 year aniversay - and they were the absolute hit! They come with the caribiner and are easy to clean. They also come pre-packed in their own box which is really nice!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Kevin from Williamsburg
September 2010
Overall product looks nice, and is what was expected. The only issue I found was the carabiner clip does not fit well. It is too small for the top lid and the base of the clip does not fit on the lid. It has to hang "upside down" to fit.
Did you find this review helpful?
Allison from Auburn
July 2010
They worked really well for our purposes. We took them to church camp with us, and they held up under the use and abuse of 40 teenagers. Plus, the youth liked them, so that's always a plus!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jackie from Ypsilanti
July 2010
Loved the color and styling
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 customer reviews for the clean-cut aluminum bottle - 25 oz. - 24 hr
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website