Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Cranberry
Cranberry
Lime Green
Lime Green
Wheat
Wheat
back in stock 11/28
Navy
Navy
back in stock 11/30
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Gussets/Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.39

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metro Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack this reusable tote when you’re on your way to the store or farm market.
  • The personalized shopping tote stays stable when you’re bagging your order with its covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Front pocket offers convenient access to lists, coupons and keys.
  • The 85gsm non-woven polypropylene grocery bag comes in one of your choice of several bold bag colors.
  • Huge 10" side and bottom gussets in contrasting black offer extra space for a large order.
  • Dual reinforced 20" handles also offer peace-of-mind when carrying that large order home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product. Very sturdy and holds a lot. People love this bag.

December 2014

Linda from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a burgundy color more of a red color

June 2016

Aurora from La Feria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a Fall Advance in Mary Kay, in hot pink and black with a special logo and they turned out great! Fast service and arrived in plenty of time. I would definitely order again from 4imprint! This was my first order with them!

October 2017

Doris from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Terrific Bag- but would make the imprint color dark!

October 2017

Nanci from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy shopping bag. Love the pocket on the side and happy to learn it has a solid bottom to keep it open when packing. Will hold a lot of groceries and makes a nice giveaway for adults.

April 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered a sample first and have used the 4Imprint bag for more than a year. It convinced me to order the bag for my program.

March 2017

Susan from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect middle of the road bag. Great two-tone look!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clients really like this bag.

September 2016

Diane from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote bag.. We love it.

August 2016

Kim from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice tote

April 2016

Skye from Boardman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39
Athena Trade Show Tote
Exclusive!
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99
Trapeze Tote Trapeze Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Chi Chi Mini Tote Chi Chi Mini Tote
$1.45 to $2.59
Valley Ranch Tote Valley Ranch Tote
$1.79 to $2.85
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.15
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Metallic Accent Tote Metallic Accent Tote
$1.69 to $2.59
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85
Chevron Shopper Tote Chevron Shopper Tote
$1.45 to $2.45
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dots Printed Tote - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.89
Take Out Tote Take Out Tote
99¢ to $1.75
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.25
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" - 24 hr
$1.12 to $1.27
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12"
up to 11% off! normally as low as 82¢
now as low as 79¢
Everyday Grocery Bag Everyday Grocery Bag
52¢ to 89¢
Polypropylene Boat Tote Polypropylene Boat Tote
$1.05 to $1.95
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Field & Co. Tote Field & Co. Tote
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 12
Expanding Tote Bag Expanding Tote Bag
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Boat Tote
$46.25 to $73.49 Min qty: 4
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote Playa Del Mar Mesh Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Prelude Convention Tote
On Sale!
Prelude Convention Tote
normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.15 Min qty: 75
Adventure Tote - 16" x 16" Adventure Tote - 16" x 16"
$3.15 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
Free Setup
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered
$9.59 to $15.71 Min qty: 25
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Junction Tote Junction Tote
$3.25 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote -  Embroidered
Free Setup
Tori Cotton Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.59 to $13.59 Min qty: 25
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Colored Cotton Hook and Loop Closure Tote - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Activity Tote - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Tote - 15" x 15" - CMG - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.39
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote
Exclusive!
Athena Trade Show Tote
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.85 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20" Bottom Gusset Shopper - 12" x 20"
77¢ to $1.27 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Taurus Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$2.19 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Designer Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email