Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Cranberry
Cranberry
Lime Green
Lime Green
Wheat
Wheat
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Gussets/Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.49 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.49

Total

249.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metro Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack this reusable tote when you’re on your way to the store or farm market.
  • The personalized shopping tote stays stable when you’re bagging your order with its covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Front pocket offers convenient access to lists, coupons and keys.
  • The 85gsm non-woven polypropylene grocery bag comes in one of your choice of several bold bag colors.
  • Huge 10" side and bottom gussets in contrasting black offer extra space for a large order.
  • Dual reinforced 20" handles also offer peace-of-mind when carrying that large order home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product. Very sturdy and holds a lot. People love this bag.

December 2014

Linda from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a burgundy color more of a red color

June 2016

Aurora from La Feria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy shopping bag. Love the pocket on the side and happy to learn it has a solid bottom to keep it open when packing. Will hold a lot of groceries and makes a nice giveaway for adults.

April 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered a sample first and have used the 4Imprint bag for more than a year. It convinced me to order the bag for my program.

March 2017

Susan from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect middle of the road bag. Great two-tone look!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clients really like this bag.

September 2016

Diane from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote bag.. We love it.

August 2016

Kim from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice tote

April 2016

Skye from Boardman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Not to big, not to small! There is a base piece inside each bag for support and these hold a nice amount of weight. The printing was perfect as well!

March 2016

Mitzi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect for our Meal program we do=]

February 2016

Robert from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Baseball Tote Baseball Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Market Tote Market Tote
99¢ to $1.85
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Riviera Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.19
Academy Tote Academy Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
On Sale!
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13"
New Item
Shopper Grocery Tote - 12" x 13"
95¢ to $1.65
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Maple Tote Maple Tote
$1.35 to $2.25
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mesa Curve Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Concept Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.35
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.45
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
On Sale!
Color Combo Grocery Pocket Tote
normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Grocery Shopper - 15" x 13" - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.45
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote Shenanigans 10 oz. Cotton Tote
$4.15 to $7.49 Min qty: 40
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $13.65 Min qty: 25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Travel Lite Tote - Screen Travel Lite Tote - Screen
$5.59 to $9.79 Min qty: 25
Avenue Business Tote - Screen Avenue Business Tote - Screen
$4.75 to $8.75 Min qty: 25
Triple Pocket Tote Bag Triple Pocket Tote Bag
$4.29 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen Audrey Fashion Tote - Screen
$6.50 to $11.59 Min qty: 25
West Hampton Tote - Stripes West Hampton Tote - Stripes
$4.75 to $8.29 Min qty: 30
Essex Expandable Tote Essex Expandable Tote
$2.25 to $3.69 Min qty: 75
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic Gusseted Cotton Sheeting Tote - Organic
$2.99 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Top Notch Zip Top Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Stride Tote Stride Tote
$1.39 to $2.39 Min qty: 75
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Origins Cotton Market Tote - 24 hr
$3.99 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote
$4.35 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Big Barter Tote - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $13.54 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 22" - Gingham - 24 hr
$13.99 to $18.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Carry All Tote - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$14.16 to $15.71 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote - 24 hr
up to 25% off! normally as low as $4.55
now as low as $3.49
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contemporary Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.25 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hannigan Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Functional Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Functional Tote - 24 hr
$4.95 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email