Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Cranberry
Cranberry
Lime Green
Lime Green
Wheat
Wheat
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Gussets/Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.45 $2.15 $1.99 $1.89 $1.75 $1.55 $1.35

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

2.45

Total

245.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metro Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack this reusable tote when you’re on your way to the store or farm market.
  • The personalized shopping tote stays stable when you’re bagging your order with its covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Front pocket offers convenient access to lists, coupons and keys.
  • The 85gsm non-woven polypropylene grocery bag comes in one of your choice of several bold bag colors.
  • Huge 10" side and bottom gussets in contrasting black offer extra space for a large order.
  • Dual reinforced 20" handles also offer peace-of-mind when carrying that large order home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • FREE set up!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.89 to $2.45
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Great product. Very sturdy and holds a lot. People love this bag.

December 2014

Linda from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Not a burgundy color more of a red color

June 2016

Aurora from La Feria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy shopping bag. Love the pocket on the side and happy to learn it has a solid bottom to keep it open when packing. Will hold a lot of groceries and makes a nice giveaway for adults.

April 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I ordered a sample first and have used the 4Imprint bag for more than a year. It convinced me to order the bag for my program.

March 2017

Susan from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The perfect middle of the road bag. Great two-tone look!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Clients really like this bag.

September 2016

Diane from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great tote bag.. We love it.

August 2016

Kim from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice tote

April 2016

Skye from Boardman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size! Not to big, not to small! There is a base piece inside each bag for support and these hold a nice amount of weight. The printing was perfect as well!

March 2016

Mitzi from Platteville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These bags are perfect for our Meal program we do=]

February 2016

Robert from Homewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Universal Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Universal Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45
Center Lane Pocket Tote Center Lane Pocket Tote
$1.29 to $2.25
Color Curl Tote Color Curl Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Featherweight Tote Featherweight Tote
$1.57 to $2.69
Lightweight Cotton Tote Lightweight Cotton Tote
$1.35 to $2.39
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Featherweight Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.45 to $2.99
Havasu Mesh Tote Havasu Mesh Tote
$1.95 to $2.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Clear View Front Tote Clear View Front Tote
$1.25 to $2.19
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Side Stripe Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.85
Awareness Ribbon Tote Awareness Ribbon Tote
$1.65 to $2.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
$1.05 to $1.75
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.69
now as low as $1.59
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Riptide Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Titan Trade Show Tote Titan Trade Show Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Peak Tote with Pocket Peak Tote with Pocket
$1.05 to $1.79
Pocket Convention Tote Pocket Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.29
Soccer Tote Soccer Tote
$1.39 to $2.35
Triangle Tote Triangle Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Boardwalk Convention Tote
Sale Item
Boardwalk Convention Tote
normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Pisces Pocket Tote Pisces Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Everyday Grocery Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Everyday Grocery Bag
53¢ to 93¢
Metallic Mini Gift Tote Metallic Mini Gift Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Cotton Grocery Tote Cotton Grocery Tote
$1.49 to $2.25
Willow Tote Bag Willow Tote Bag
$1.09 to $1.95
Rally Clear Tote Rally Clear Tote
$2.59 to $4.65 Min qty: 50
Cotton Landscape Tote Cotton Landscape Tote
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Crescent Pocket Tote Bag Crescent Pocket Tote Bag
$3.25 to $5.59 Min qty: 50
Duet Rectangular Tote Duet Rectangular Tote
$17.69 to $30.59 Min qty: 10
Theory Backpack Tote Theory Backpack Tote
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hustle & Bustle Tote Hustle & Bustle Tote
$2.89 to $4.69 Min qty: 75
Pine Tote Pine Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
USA Made Bayside Promotional Tote - Colors - Embroidered
$7.35 to $13.95 Min qty: 24
Recycled PET Tote Recycled PET Tote
$6.35 to $12.85 Min qty: 30
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Cedaridge Tote - Embroidered
$7.45 to $11.85 Min qty: 40
Laminated PET Tote Laminated PET Tote
$1.85 to $3.49 Min qty: 50
Banded Convention Tote Banded Convention Tote
$3.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 48
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Marketplace Tote Bag – Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25 Min qty: 25
Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote Life in Motion Deluxe Utility Tote
$14.49 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Genoa Jute Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.35 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote Basic 4 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.59 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Orbit Tote - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Norfolk Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$9.25 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
New Item
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
Item with Free Set-up
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maine Zippered 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.25 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Contrast Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email