Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Cranberry
Cranberry
Lime Green
Lime Green
Wheat
Wheat
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Gussets/Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metro Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack this reusable tote when you’re on your way to the store or farm market.
  • The personalized shopping tote stays stable when you’re bagging your order with its covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Front pocket offers convenient access to lists, coupons and keys.
  • The 85gsm non-woven polypropylene grocery bag comes in one of your choice of several bold bag colors.
  • Huge 10" side and bottom gussets in contrasting black offer extra space for a large order.
  • Dual reinforced 20" handles also offer peace-of-mind when carrying that large order home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product. Very sturdy and holds a lot. People love this bag.

December 2014

Linda from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not a burgundy color more of a red color

June 2016

Aurora from La Feria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very easy, very fast, good customer service, good product Will definitely use again!!!! :)

February 2018

Jacque from Ottumwa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered these for a Fall Advance in Mary Kay, in hot pink and black with a special logo and they turned out great! Fast service and arrived in plenty of time. I would definitely order again from 4imprint! This was my first order with them!

October 2017

Doris from Ashland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Terrific Bag- but would make the imprint color dark!

October 2017

Nanci from Weston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great roomy shopping bag. Love the pocket on the side and happy to learn it has a solid bottom to keep it open when packing. Will hold a lot of groceries and makes a nice giveaway for adults.

April 2017

Patrice from Fremont

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I ordered a sample first and have used the 4Imprint bag for more than a year. It convinced me to order the bag for my program.

March 2017

Susan from Chico

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The perfect middle of the road bag. Great two-tone look!

March 2017

Amanda from Emory

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Clients really like this bag.

September 2016

Diane from Duluth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great tote bag.. We love it.

August 2016

Kim from Winter Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Swoop Pocket Tote Swoop Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.79
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Paisley Printed Tote Paisley Printed Tote
99¢ to $1.89
Mini Jute Gift Tote Mini Jute Gift Tote
$1.59 to $2.49
Verge Tote Verge Tote
99¢ to $1.99
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swoop Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.75 to $2.45
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99
Apollo Shopping Tote Apollo Shopping Tote
$1.25 to $2.15
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
New Lower Price!
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 13" x 13"
$1.05 to $1.95
Reflective Trim Tote Reflective Trim Tote
$1.79 to $2.99
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
On Sale!
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.65
now as low as $1.29
Contrast Carry-All Tote Contrast Carry-All Tote
$1.55 to $2.39
Polypropylene Gift Bag Polypropylene Gift Bag
$1.39 to $2.45
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15
Universal Tote Universal Tote
$1.39 to $2.45
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Latitudes Foldaway Shopper - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99 Min qty: 35
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29 Min qty: 50
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.69 Min qty: 50
Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote Signature Cotton 12 oz. Zippered Tote
$4.75 to $8.19 Min qty: 36
Sheer Striped Tote Bag Sheer Striped Tote Bag
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Tote - Embroidered
$12.99 to $22.59 Min qty: 12
Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered Countryside Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$11.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 20
Thornton Business Tote Thornton Business Tote
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Regatta Tote Regatta Tote
$4.99 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Big Event Tote Big Event Tote
$4.65 to $8.45 Min qty: 25
Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered Alternative Bucket Tote - Embroidered
$69.95 to $105.95 Min qty: 4
Rope Nautical Tote Rope Nautical Tote
$8.25 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Chevron Zippered Business Tote Chevron Zippered Business Tote
$3.99 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09 Min qty: 50
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65 Min qty: 35
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
New Lower Price!
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.99 to $3.45 Min qty: 75
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trapeze Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 14" x 11" - 24 hr
72¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Townsend Lightweight Tote Townsend Lightweight Tote
$1.99 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 12-1/2" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 82¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tropic Breeze Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Universal Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote
On Sale!
Boardwalk Convention Tote
up to 22% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tide Twister Folding Tote - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stripes Tote Stripes Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email