Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106241

Metro Shopper Tote

Customized grocery totes take your logo around town!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Gray
Gray
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Forest Green
Forest Green
Cranberry
Cranberry
Lime Green
Lime Green
Wheat
Wheat
Navy
Navy
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Gussets/Handles
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000 2500 5000 10000
Your Price $2.39 $2.15 $1.99 $1.85 $1.69 $1.55 $1.29

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
2.39

Total

239.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Metro Shopper Tote

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Pack this reusable tote when you’re on your way to the store or farm market.
  • The personalized shopping tote stays stable when you’re bagging your order with its covered cardboard bottom insert.
  • Front pocket offers convenient access to lists, coupons and keys.
  • The 85gsm non-woven polypropylene grocery bag comes in one of your choice of several bold bag colors.
  • Huge 10" side and bottom gussets in contrasting black offer extra space for a large order.
  • Dual reinforced 20" handles also offer peace-of-mind when carrying that large order home.
  • Size: 15" x 13" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Metro Shopper Tote - 24 hr $1.85 to $2.39

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Great product. Very sturdy and holds a lot. People love this bag.

December 2014

Linda from Olympia

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Not a burgundy color more of a red color

June 2016

Aurora from La Feria

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great quality, very large bag! We gave it away at our community health fair.

July 2016

Jamie from Caro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We really like our bags. The pocket is a great extra and they are nice big bags.

August 2015

Kari from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Perfect size and good quality. Very sturdy.

November 2014

Miranda from Gettysburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Nice bag. Perfect size for groceries

July 2013

Wendy from Sunburst

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very stylish and great shape.

October 2012

Valerie from Naples

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

They look very nice work well!

October 2012

Kellie from Albert Lea

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The employees love the bag. My exercose group uses it to tote there exercise equipment back and forth. Other employees use it for groceries.

September 2012

Janice from Queens Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The side pocket is a nice touch.

August 2011

Tracy from Palo Alto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Accent Handle Heat Seal Tote - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.25
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
New Lower Price!
Polypro Printed Accent Tote - Vine Chevron
79¢ to $1.35
Color Arch Tote Color Arch Tote
$1.19 to $1.99
Book Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Book Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Book Tote
On Sale!
Book Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 82¢
Snap Lunch Tote Snap Lunch Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Mini Stripe Tote Mini Stripe Tote
$1.09 to $1.99
Conference Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.65
Little Juno Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Little Juno Grocery Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as 85¢
now as low as 79¢
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cotton Sheeting Natural Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
normally as low as $1.79
now as low as $1.69
Trolley Tote Trolley Tote
$1.09 to $1.85
Redirection Tote Bag Redirection Tote Bag
$1.29 to $2.15
Sunbeam Shopping Bag Sunbeam Shopping Bag
99¢ to $1.79
Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote Field & Co. 16 oz. Cotton Book Tote
$11.35 to $18.25 Min qty: 18
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron Printed Side Cotton Tote - Vine Chevron
$3.45 to $5.49 Min qty: 50
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
$6.15 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Large Heavyweight Cotton Canvas Boat Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$10.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue Expressions Grocery Tote - Blue
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Clear Zip Top Box Tote Clear Zip Top Box Tote
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
$10.99 to $18.59 Min qty: 15
High Line Tote High Line Tote
$3.85 to $6.55 Min qty: 50
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Express Packable Tote - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote - Embroidered
$8.89 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham Fashion Cinch Bucket Tote - Gingham
$6.49 to $11.25 Min qty: 25
Rounder Drawstring Tote Rounder Drawstring Tote
$1.59 to $4.49 Min qty: 75
Berkshire Tote Bag Berkshire Tote Bag
$2.99 to $5.29 Min qty: 50
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Main Street Jumbo Tote - 24 hr
$6.65 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Ferris Tote with USB Port Ferris Tote with USB Port
$6.35 to $11.35 Min qty: 24
Excel Sport Utility Tote Excel Sport Utility Tote
$5.99 to $9.19 Min qty: 24
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Laminated PET Tote - 24 hr
$2.39 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote Liberty Heat Seal Grocery Tote
95¢ to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Aries Tote Aries Tote
79¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Combo Convention Tote – 15” x 15” - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Happy-Go-Lucky Tote - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
RuMe cFold Travel Tote - Patterns - 24 hr
$12.35 to $18.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12"
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote Virginia 3.5 oz. Cotton Tote
$1.39 to $2.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Handle Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered 14 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$7.95 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boardwalk Convention Tote Boardwalk Convention Tote
$1.35 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Peak Tote with Pocket - 24 hr
$1.65 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carolina 4 oz. Cotton Convention Tote - 15" x 14-1/2"- 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Set Sail Boat Tote Set Sail Boat Tote
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Angled Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat