Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #106229-E

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Enlist embroidered bags to further your cause!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.75 $10.25 $9.75 $9.25 $8.75 $7.75 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
11.75

Total

293.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sporty colored bag with black accents outlines your logo in expressive style!
  • White piping and gray surrounding trim provide a clean, finished look.
  • Spacious interior and pen and accessory pocket beneath the front Velcro® flap offer plenty of space for work essentials.
  • Other attributes include a side mesh water bottle pocket and a front pen loop.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top grab handle offer several carrying options.
  • The 600D polyester messenger bag includes a tag on the front flap with an eyelet for clipping keys.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.75 to $6.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.25 to $11.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.6

/5

out of 16 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 69%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 19%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 12%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very heavy duty, great product for the price

July 2015

Maggie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Really nice bag - the logo embroidered looked great

August 2014

Melinda from Carnegie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag was a give away item for a special program on Campus every one love it!

June 2014

Kim from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great because they are good quality material. Our logo shows up nicely on the black.

March 2014

Michelle from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a great item. My team loved it. Love the color and size of the logo. Initially I thought it would be small according to the proof I saw, but it turned out to be perfect.

October 2013

Nicole from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags! They are hte perfect size!

June 2012

Missy from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

the order was delivered on time (rush order) and it was perfect. Thank you!

October 2010

Bessie from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This bag was great for my staff

August 2010

Erica from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.49 to $11.99
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Chromebook Business Bag Chromebook Business Bag
$6.99 to $12.39
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
Exclusive!
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag
$4.75 to $8.75
Soft-Sided Tablet Case Soft-Sided Tablet Case
$7.99 to $12.99
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
Free Setup
Economic Force Brief - Embroidered
$7.99 to $13.75
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.49
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.59 to $3.45
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tuck Neoprene Laptop Brief - 24 hr
$6.95 to $9.69
Venture Business Bag Venture Business Bag
$5.99 to $10.79
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Bluelounge iPad Messenger Bluelounge iPad Messenger
$58.25 to $99.99 Min qty: 3
Committee Tote Committee Tote
$15.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Attache
$53.99 to $79.99 Min qty: 4
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Brief Bag - Embroidered
$10.75 to $18.49 Min qty: 24
Canvas Messenger Canvas Messenger
$15.55 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95 Min qty: 2
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Min qty: 4
Tranzip 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
New Item
Tranzip 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$13.25 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 20
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
Exclusive!
Berkeley Laptop Messenger
$9.75 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Lamis Corporate Tote Lamis Corporate Tote
$19.75 to $31.49 Min qty: 10
Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Vintage Laptop Messenger
$20.25 to $34.49 Min qty: 10
Stryder Laptop Messenger Stryder Laptop Messenger
$19.49 to $32.35 Min qty: 8
Skyscraper Laptop Messenger Skyscraper Laptop Messenger
$8.45 to $14.25 Min qty: 15
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hayden Convention Business Brief Bag - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$41.99 to $51.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.59 to $6.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sophia Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$24.49 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
$5.35 to $9.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email