Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106229-E

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Enlist embroidered bags to further your cause!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.75 $10.25 $9.75 $9.25 $8.75 $7.75 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.75

Total

293.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sporty colored bag with black accents outlines your logo in expressive style!
  • White piping and gray surrounding trim provide a clean, finished look.
  • Spacious interior and pen and accessory pocket beneath the front Velcro® flap offer plenty of space for work essentials.
  • Other attributes include a side mesh water bottle pocket and a front pen loop.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top grab handle offer several carrying options.
  • The 600D polyester messenger bag includes a tag on the front flap with an eyelet for clipping keys.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.75 to $6.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.25 to $11.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very heavy duty, great product for the price

July 2015

Maggie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice bag - the logo embroidered looked great

August 2014

Melinda from Carnegie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was a give away item for a special program on Campus every one love it!

June 2014

Kim from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great because they are good quality material. Our logo shows up nicely on the black.

March 2014

Michelle from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great item. My team loved it. Love the color and size of the logo. Initially I thought it would be small according to the proof I saw, but it turned out to be perfect.

October 2013

Nicole from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags! They are hte perfect size!

June 2012

Missy from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the order was delivered on time (rush order) and it was perfect. Thank you!

October 2010

Bessie from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag was great for my staff

August 2010

Erica from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$7.35 to $12.75
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.95 to $8.95
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.85 to $13.75
Ridge Line Messenger Ridge Line Messenger
$5.79 to $10.35
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$4.99 to $8.99
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Incline Urban Messenger Bag- Embroidered
$9.99 to $13.99
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Wingman Brief Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.95 to $10.49
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
Sale Item
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Global Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$6.89 to $9.49
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag Wired Neoprene Laptop Bag
$10.45 to $18.19 Min qty: 12
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger Alchemy Goods Haversack Messenger
$111.95 to $142.75 Min qty: 2
Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered Satellite Vertical Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$13.50 to $22.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case Wenger Transit Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Case
$139.00 to $215.00 Min qty: 4
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Min qty: 2
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $24.69 Min qty: 12
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
Item with Free Set-up
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger
$15.25 to $23.75 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tranzip Brief 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$14.35 to $18.99 Min qty: 15
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Zoom Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger
$32.99 to $51.75 Min qty: 6
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Canvas Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$77.99 to $100.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Case Logic Reflexion 15.6" Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$59.49 to $82.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
$19.15 to $24.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Disrupt Recycled Tablet Sleeve Messenger - 24 hr
$16.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.39 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$125.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email