Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #106229-E

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Enlist embroidered bags to further your cause!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

4 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Apple Green
Apple Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Bag
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $11.75 $10.25 $9.75 $9.25 $8.75 $7.75 $6.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

11.75

Total

293.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 12
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Sporty colored bag with black accents outlines your logo in expressive style!
  • White piping and gray surrounding trim provide a clean, finished look.
  • Spacious interior and pen and accessory pocket beneath the front Velcro® flap offer plenty of space for work essentials.
  • Other attributes include a side mesh water bottle pocket and a front pen loop.
  • Adjustable shoulder strap and top grab handle offer several carrying options.
  • The 600D polyester messenger bag includes a tag on the front flap with an eyelet for clipping keys.
  • Size: 11-1/2" x 13-1/2" x 3-1/2".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front of the bag.
  • FREE Tape Charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 12
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr $5.75 to $6.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr $10.25 to $11.75
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Very heavy duty, great product for the price

July 2015

Maggie from Cincinnati

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Really nice bag - the logo embroidered looked great

August 2014

Melinda from Carnegie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bag was a give away item for a special program on Campus every one love it!

June 2014

Kim from Bloomington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags are great because they are good quality material. Our logo shows up nicely on the black.

March 2014

Michelle from Sioux Falls

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a great item. My team loved it. Love the color and size of the logo. Initially I thought it would be small according to the proof I saw, but it turned out to be perfect.

October 2013

Nicole from Charlotte

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love these bags! They are hte perfect size!

June 2012

Missy from Cheyenne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

the order was delivered on time (rush order) and it was perfect. Thank you!

October 2010

Bessie from Oroville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This bag was great for my staff

August 2010

Erica from Greensboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49
Box Laptop Case Box Laptop Case
$5.79 to $9.99
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
New Lower Price!
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Recycled
$7.49 to $12.95
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
Free Setup
Box Laptop Case - Embroidered
$7.45 to $13.25
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59
4 Square Tote - Screen 4 Square Tote - Screen
$5.75 to $9.99
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Embroidered
up to 14% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.25
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Min qty: 4
Lamis Messenger Bag Lamis Messenger Bag
$17.49 to $29.99 Min qty: 12
Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered Typhoon Deluxe Briefcase - Embroidered
$14.75 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Slim Laptop Brief - Embroidered
normally as low as $65.99
now as low as $63.49 Min qty: 4
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Hurricane Courier - Embroidered Hurricane Courier - Embroidered
$14.49 to $24.99 Min qty: 12
Vertical Design Laptop Bag Vertical Design Laptop Bag
$12.49 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case High Sierra Wheeled Outbound Laptop Case
$101.99 to $154.50 Min qty: 4
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Urban Passage Travel Tote Urban Passage Travel Tote
$6.75 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - Embroidered
$62.99 to $94.49 Min qty: 4
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75 Min qty: 24
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger
$61.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Sutter Laptop Messenger Sutter Laptop Messenger
$15.75 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Incline Urban Messenger Bag Incline Urban Messenger Bag
$7.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag
$11.75 to $20.59 Min qty: 12
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Economic Force Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.29 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Hurricane Courier - Screen - 24 hr
$17.49 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - 24 hr
$6.49 to $9.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen
$4.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email