Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1062-1310

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"

Put your company logo on this elegant plastic bag!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Frost Blue
Frost Blue
Frost Yellow
Frost Yellow
Frost Tangerine
Frost Tangerine
Frost Black
Frost Black
Frost Silver
Frost Silver
Frost Lime
Frost Lime
Frost Lavender
Frost Lavender
back in stock 9/29
Frost Teal
Frost Teal
Selected Color(s): Frost Blue
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price 95¢ 75¢ 69¢ 65¢ 62¢ 55¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.95

Total

237.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp 3-mil frosted plastic shopping bag features roomy 5" gussets for extra packaging space.
  • High density frosted plastic, fused soft-loop handles and sturdy cardboard bottom insert add strength and durability!
  • Provides superior packaging with a hint of sparkle for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your imprinted message is well-placed front and center, between the folds of the bottom and handles.
  • Available in a soothing selection of pearlescent bag colors.
  • Size: 13" x 10" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on one side of the bag.
  • Additional imprint location available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

looks really high end for a small price. nice bag to give away - makes your company look pretty fancy versus giving away a paper or basic plastic bag. very durable as well.

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is good, but my imprint was soo small and so high up on the bag it looked awkward. The foil imprint stood out nicely.

January 2013

Kayoua from La Crosse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Nice product! We ordered the bag in the lime color because we could not get our Pantone color choice printed on the black. We were not expecting to like the lime color, but with the black writing it turned out rather nice. The quality is impressive.

April 2017

Vickie from Colorado Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Effective marking tool.

January 2017

Kacey from Huntsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

looked very nice

September 2015

Michelle from Bethlehem

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint would not be so easily scratched off but love the bags and colors

July 2015

Alicia from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Love them!!!!

February 2015

Lucy from Albany

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag, good value

October 2014

Jason from Pottersville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice quality bag, we had a black logo on blue. The team at 4imprint were easy to communicate with. I might have rated it higher, but have not used it that long yet.

August 2014

Julie from Freeport

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Bag was Ok. Print was not Ok on all bags.

June 2014

Moira from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

4i Shops

Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15"
22¢ to 69¢
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢
Bottom Gusset Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bottom Gusset Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
49¢ to 85¢
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
Sale Item
Oxo-Bio Halloween Grab Bag - Trick or Treat
up to 12% off! normally as low as 33¢
now as low as 29¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - Translucent
22¢ to 85¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Full Color
29¢ to 85¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
33¢ to 87¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Full Color
45¢ to $1.09
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - Opaque
33¢ to 83¢
Coupon Grab Bag Coupon Grab Bag
16¢ to 67¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
30¢ to 79¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 22" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 22" x 18"
47¢ to 89¢
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Grab Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 85¢
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
up to 16% off! normally as low as 15¢
now as low as 14¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15"
22¢ to 69¢
Care Die Cut Bag
Sale Item
Care Die Cut Bag
up to 15% off! normally as low as 48¢
now as low as 42¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
29¢ to 55¢
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
Sale Item
Ribbon Die Cut Bag - Patriotic
up to 15% off! normally as low as 34¢
now as low as 29¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - White
13¢ to 49¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - White
22¢ to 69¢
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 18" x 22" - 24 hr
75¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 11" x 12" - 24 hr
55¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Super Wave Bag - 15" x 18" - 24 hr
65¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email