Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1062-1310-F

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil

Add some bling to your bags with these eye-catching foil stamped logo designs!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Frost Blue
Frost Blue
Frost Yellow
Frost Yellow
Frost Tangerine
Frost Tangerine
Frost Black
Frost Black
Frost Silver
Frost Silver
Frost Lime
Frost Lime
Frost Lavender
Frost Lavender
Frost Teal
Frost Teal
Selected Color(s): Frost Blue
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.19 89¢ 85¢ 79¢ 75¢ 65¢ 59¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
1.19

Total

297.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" - Foil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp 3-mil frosted plastic shopping bag features roomy 5" gussets for extra packaging space.
  • High density frosted plastic, fused soft-loop handles and sturdy cardboard bottom insert add strength and durability!
  • Provides superior packaging with a hint of sparkle for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your imprinted message is well-placed front and center, between the folds of the bottom and handles.
  • Available in a soothing selection of pearlescent bag colors.
  • Size: 13" x 10".
  • For other bag sizes, see items #1062-1713-F Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" - Foil and #1062-108-F Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil.
  • Your price includes a one-color metallic or matte foil-stamped imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

looks really high end for a small price. nice bag to give away - makes your company look pretty fancy versus giving away a paper or basic plastic bag. very durable as well.

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The quality of the bag is good, but my imprint was soo small and so high up on the bag it looked awkward. The foil imprint stood out nicely.

January 2013

Kayoua from La Crosse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bag is sturdy and looks great too!

March 2018

Donna from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We love the classy look of the bag and our customers just want the bag

August 2017

Pat from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Strong plastic sheeting, comfortable handles that make it easy carry.

July 2017

Heather from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional service from start to finish. I will use them again.

February 2017

Rebekah from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The bags were in different colors and that was great because will be used according to the seasons. Very durable

August 2016

Sedonia from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and color. Would definitely order again in the future. My only minor complaint is that I wish the printing area was larger. Product itself was as described.

July 2016

Brittaney from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Nice job on our logo.

May 2016

Irene from Bloomingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bags.

May 2016

Kathryn from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
54¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
89¢ to $2.19 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 16" x 12"
34¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 18" x 16"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19" x 15" Eco Die Cut Bag - 19" x 15"
45¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
26¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
50¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 13" x 10"
49¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18" Poly-Draw Bag - 20" x 18"
45¢ to 78¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12" Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 12" x 9" Poly-Draw Bag - 12" x 9"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13" Convention Bag with Soft-Loop Handles - 15-1/2" x 13"
38¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8"
39¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14” x 9-1/2” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 14” x 9-1/2”
27¢ to 45¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12" Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7" Convention Bag - 10-1/2" x 7"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 24" x 22" Convention Bag - 24" x 22"
65¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15" Poly-Draw Bag - 19" x 15"
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2" Poly Bag with Cotton Drawstring - 12" x 9-1/2"
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 13" x 10"
45¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2" Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
27¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email