Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1062-108-F

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil

Shine the light on your logo with these dressy custom foil printed plastic bags!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Frost Blue
Frost Blue
Frost Yellow
Frost Yellow
Frost Tangerine
Frost Tangerine
Frost Black
Frost Black
Frost Silver
Frost Silver
Frost Lime
Frost Lime
Frost Lavender
Frost Lavender
Frost Teal
Frost Teal
Selected Color(s): Frost Blue
Base Color
: Bag
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 85¢ 77¢ 69¢ 65¢ 59¢ 49¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 10

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 10" x 8" - Foil

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Crisp 3-mil frosted plastic shopping bag features roomy 4" gussets for extra packaging space.
  • High density frosted plastic, fused soft-loop handles and sturdy cardboard bottom insert add strength and durability!
  • Provides superior packaging with a hint of sparkle for your goody bags, tradeshow giveaways or customer shopping purchases.
  • Your imprinted message is well-placed front and center, between the folds of the bottom and handles.
  • Available in a soothing selection of pearlescent bag colors.
  • Size: 10" x 8".
  • Your price includes a one-color metallic or matte foil-stamped imprint on the front of the bag.
  • Set-up charge: add $65 per location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 4 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

looks really high end for a small price. nice bag to give away - makes your company look pretty fancy versus giving away a paper or basic plastic bag. very durable as well.

March 2016

Nathalie from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The quality of the bag is good, but my imprint was soo small and so high up on the bag it looked awkward. The foil imprint stood out nicely.

January 2013

Kayoua from La Crosse

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We love the classy look of the bag and our customers just want the bag

August 2017

Pat from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the classy look of the bag and our customers just want the bag

August 2017

Pat from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Strong plastic sheeting, comfortable handles that make it easy carry.

July 2017

Heather from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Exceptional service from start to finish. I will use them again.

February 2017

Rebekah from Modesto

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The bags were in different colors and that was great because will be used according to the seasons. Very durable

August 2016

Sedonia from Arlington

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice quality and color. Would definitely order again in the future. My only minor complaint is that I wish the printing area was larger. Product itself was as described.

July 2016

Brittaney from Hamilton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Nice job on our logo.

May 2016

Irene from Bloomingdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent quality bags.

May 2016

Kathryn from Southlake

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 20" x 20" - White
33¢ to 85¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 22" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 22" x 18"
47¢ to 89¢
Litter Bag - Call 911
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Call 911
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Translucent
13¢ to 49¢
Bottom Gusset Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Bottom Gusset Take Home Bag - 18" x 15" - Full Color
49¢ to 85¢
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Health Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 21% off! normally as low as 29¢
now as low as 23¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18" x 15"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 18" x 15"
39¢ to 73¢
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 12" - Opaque
18¢ to 59¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Die Cut Bag - 12" x 9"
29¢ to 55¢
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
Sale Item
Litter Bag - Think About Tomorrow
up to 14% off! normally as low as 11¢
now as low as 10¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 20" x 20"
30¢ to 79¢
Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2" Jumbo T-Shirt Bag - 24" x 11-1/2"
55¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 150
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 150
Aries Frosted Eurotote Aries Frosted Eurotote
79¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 150
Scorpio Frosted Eurotote Scorpio Frosted Eurotote
95¢ to $2.29 Min qty: 150
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 18” x 15”
32¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 17" x 13"
47¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2" Eco Die Cut Bag - 14" x 9-1/2"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 13" x 9" - Opaque
13¢ to 49¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 15" x 11"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 16¢
now as low as 15¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16" Soft-Loop Frosted Clear Shopper - 19" x 16"
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13" Soft-Loop Frosted Shopper - 17" x 13"
55¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12" Poly-Draw Bag - 15" x 12"
32¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
Item with Free Set-up
Oxo-Biodegradable Take Home Bag - 13" x 9"
12¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 15" x 12"
up to 10% off! normally as low as 37¢
now as low as 35¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Die Cut Carry-Out Bag Die Cut Carry-Out Bag
59¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - White
17¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
Sale Item
Oxo-Biodegradable Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - White
normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
Sale Item
Convention Bag - 12" x 9-1/2"
normally as low as 27¢
now as low as 25¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
Sale Item
Grab Bag - 12" x 9" - Translucent
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15 Eco Die Cut Bag - 19 x 15
42¢ to 79¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
Item with Free Set-up
Take Home Bag - 15" x 11" - Translucent
17¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12” Colored Frosted Die-Cut Convention Bag – 15” x 12”
29¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Litter Bag Litter Bag
25¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email