Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105956-24HR

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Tie up any loose ends with this promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tool
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
3.49

Total

349.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quick fixes are within arm’s reach when you travel with this palm companion.
  • A sleek metallic silver case houses a built-in level, a built-in 100 cm/40 in tape measure, a white LED flashlight and six interchangeable bits (two flathead, two Phillips and two Hexagon).
  • A magnet on the front of the plastic tool accepts the bits.
  • Includes two button-cell batteries and an ergonomic grip for comfort and efficiency.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side next to the level.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.

February 2014

Maria from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We liked these for the most part, but several came in with dead batteries so the flashlight didn't work.

February 2015

Jane from Hopkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

was a big hit

August 2017

Terri from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item

July 2016

Carrie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Useful Gift. My company recently rebuilt our offices, so as our annual holiday gift, we chose to go with the "Construction" theme. Everyone just loved it. I love how useful it is. It has come in handy so many times.

November 2015

Melanie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This product was a hit with men and women! Very handy for your car, desk, purse, and home

October 2015

Amy from Wyalusing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Even better than I expected and everyone loved them! High quality item.

March 2015

Jacqueline from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item all around!

March 2015

Natalie from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Worked out as great corporate holiday gifts. Also, small & convenient to carry inside your pocket and/or purse and comes in handy.

January 2014

Diana from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We always look for something unique as a fun giveaway for our customers. They all love the functionality of the mini "tool kit!!" Very well received!!

January 2013

Dixie from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Super Pliers Super Pliers
$4.35 to $8.05
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Autolight Kit - 24 hr
$11.75 to $13.49
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.19
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$4.15 to $6.95
26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit 26-Piece Deluxe Tool Kit
$6.75 to $11.75
Workshop Level - 9" Workshop Level - 9"
$2.85 to $4.99
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag - 24 hr
$28.95 to $36.99
Mustang Pocket Knife Mustang Pocket Knife
$5.75 to $9.25
Rustic Multi-Tool Rustic Multi-Tool
$3.39 to $5.85
Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool
$10.15 to $17.25
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pocket Pal Aluminum Tool Pen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $2.99
Handy Cutter Box Opener Handy Cutter Box Opener
$1.05 to $1.75
Reversible Screwdriver Keychain
New Lower Price!
Reversible Screwdriver Keychain
87¢ to $1.59
Triangular Reversible Screwdriver
On Sale!
Triangular Reversible Screwdriver
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.19
now as low as $1.15
Safety Cutter with Key Ring - Opaque
On Sale!
Safety Cutter with Key Ring - Opaque
up to 14% off! normally as low as 79¢
now as low as 75¢
Plastic Level - 9" Plastic Level - 9"
$1.99 to $3.29
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Level with Screwdriver Level with Screwdriver
$1.45 to $2.55
Magnetic Light-Up Retriever Magnetic Light-Up Retriever
$2.99 to $5.39 Min qty: 50
WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag WorkMate 14" Molded Base Tool Bag
$22.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 8
Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife
$4.75 to $7.99 Min qty: 36
Carabiner Pocket Knife Carabiner Pocket Knife
$4.19 to $7.19 Min qty: 50
Master LED Multi-Tool Master LED Multi-Tool
$8.75 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Sonora Outdoor Multi Tool Sonora Outdoor Multi Tool
$5.75 to $9.75 Min qty: 30
Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner
$3.49 to $6.15 Min qty: 50
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$4.15 to $6.95 Min qty: 50
Claw Hammer - 8 oz. Claw Hammer - 8 oz.
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Chipper Multi-Tool Chipper Multi-Tool
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
Adventure Knife Adventure Knife
$5.59 to $9.85 Min qty: 25
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
12-in-1 Anodized Knife 12-in-1 Anodized Knife
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool Rocky 11 Function Multi-Tool
$8.95 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set
$13.15 to $20.75 Min qty: 18
Household 30 Piece Tool Set Household 30 Piece Tool Set
$7.95 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat