Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105956-24HR

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Tie up any loose ends with this promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tool
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quick fixes are within arm’s reach when you travel with this palm companion.
  • A sleek metallic silver case houses a built-in level, a built-in 100 cm/40 in tape measure, a white LED flashlight and six interchangeable bits (two flathead, two Phillips and two Hexagon).
  • A magnet on the front of the plastic tool accepts the bits.
  • Includes two button-cell batteries and an ergonomic grip for comfort and efficiency.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side next to the level.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.

February 2014

Maria from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We liked these for the most part, but several came in with dead batteries so the flashlight didn't work.

February 2015

Jane from Hopkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

was a big hit

August 2017

Terri from Fond Du Lac

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

My customers love this item

July 2016

Carrie from Tampa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Useful Gift. My company recently rebuilt our offices, so as our annual holiday gift, we chose to go with the "Construction" theme. Everyone just loved it. I love how useful it is. It has come in handy so many times.

November 2015

Melanie from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This product was a hit with men and women! Very handy for your car, desk, purse, and home

October 2015

Amy from Wyalusing

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Even better than I expected and everyone loved them! High quality item.

March 2015

Jacqueline from Washington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great promo item all around!

March 2015

Natalie from Castle Hayne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Worked out as great corporate holiday gifts. Also, small & convenient to carry inside your pocket and/or purse and comes in handy.

January 2014

Diana from Mc Lean

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We always look for something unique as a fun giveaway for our customers. They all love the functionality of the mini "tool kit!!" Very well received!!

January 2013

Dixie from Dexter

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Deluxe Tool Set Deluxe Tool Set
$7.85 to $13.49
Boss Tool Bag Set
Free Setup
Boss Tool Bag Set
$19.99 to $30.99
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
Free Setup
BIC Multi Purpose Lighter
$3.99 to $6.89
Ratchet Multi-Tool Ratchet Multi-Tool
$7.85 to $13.75
WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set WorkMate 27 Piece Tool Set
$13.25 to $20.75
Edge Ridge Knife Edge Ridge Knife
$2.99 to $5.25
Rustic Multi-Tool Rustic Multi-Tool
$3.39 to $5.85
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99
Briefcase Tool Set Briefcase Tool Set
$35.99 to $57.49
12-in-1 Anodized Knife 12-in-1 Anodized Knife
$2.85 to $4.99
Leatherman Squirt Tool Leatherman Squirt Tool
$34.49 to $54.49
12 Piece Mini Tool Kit 12 Piece Mini Tool Kit
$4.49 to $7.99
Stainless Steel Multifunction Knife Stainless Steel Multifunction Knife
$4.95 to $8.15 Min qty: 50
23-Piece Tool Set 23-Piece Tool Set
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49 Min qty: 50
Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool Wood Handle LED Multi-Tool
$10.15 to $17.25 Min qty: 15
Rugged Multi-Tool Rugged Multi-Tool
$10.25 to $15.95 Min qty: 25
Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife Oblong 9 Function Pocket Knife
$4.29 to $7.25 Min qty: 36
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Workshop Level - 9" - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Swiss Force Protector Swiss Force Protector
$6.75 to $11.69 Min qty: 25
Barrett Camo Knife Barrett Camo Knife
$8.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Chipper Multi-Tool Chipper Multi-Tool
$3.99 to $6.79 Min qty: 50
All Purpose Tool Bag All Purpose Tool Bag
$26.25 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Nite Ize Card Holder Tool Nite Ize Card Holder Tool
$6.75 to $11.05 Min qty: 48
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mini Lighted Screwdriver Repair Kit - 24 hr
$1.49 to $2.19 Min qty: 75
Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight Penta 6-in-1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner Hercules Multi Tool Caribiner
$3.55 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Carbon Design Multi-Pliers Carbon Design Multi-Pliers
$8.95 to $14.95 Min qty: 25
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
12-in-1 Anodized Knife - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Super Pliers - Full Color Super Pliers - Full Color
$4.69 to $8.59 Min qty: 25
Leatherman Micra Tool Leatherman Micra Tool
$28.00 to $44.00 Min qty: 6
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Scroll to top

send us an email