Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105956-24HR

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Tie up any loose ends with this promoter!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Blue
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Black
Silver / Translucent Red
Silver / Translucent Red
Selected Color(s): Silver / Translucent Blue
Base Color
: Tool
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 100 200 500 1000
Your Price $3.49 $3.19 $2.99 $2.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.49

Total

349.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Travel Tool Kit with Level - 24 hr

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Quick fixes are within arm’s reach when you travel with this palm companion.
  • A sleek metallic silver case houses a built-in level, a built-in 100 cm/40 in tape measure, a white LED flashlight and six interchangeable bits (two flathead, two Phillips and two Hexagon).
  • A magnet on the front of the plastic tool accepts the bits.
  • Includes two button-cell batteries and an ergonomic grip for comfort and efficiency.
  • Size: 1-3/4" x 4-1/2" x 3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the side next to the level.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Special 24-hour service applies to production time only—please allow additional time for your choice of delivery options.
  • Orders must be received by 6 PM, CT, and artwork approved by 7 PM, CT, Monday-Friday (not including holidays).
  • Sorry, but we can offer only one-color, one-location imprints for this fast service.
  • A $40 service charge for rush processing will be added.
  • If you have questions, please call one of our special speed service representatives at 1-800-982-9179.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 1 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Staff was very appreciative of recieving this item. Loved the size and tools of this product.

February 2014

Maria from San Antonio

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

We liked these for the most part, but several came in with dead batteries so the flashlight didn't work.

February 2015

Jane from Hopkinsville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

These look great and are a good quality for the price.

April 2017

Denise from Parkersburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

This item is a nice idea and works for promotion of our construction trades courses, however don't count on this tool to do any heavy duty work it seems as if it would break with a lot of pressure or torque.

August 2016

Wendy from Fairbanks

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Our logo appeared unporpotional to it's true size, and the font was squished to fit the space

May 2016

Lauren from Gainesville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

I really like this. It's extremely useful. Love all the tools that it has

October 2015

Shun from New York

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good

April 2015

Bob from Fort Leonard Wood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The item seems very sturdy and versitile.

October 2013

Michaela from Raleigh

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

4i Shops

Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tool Around Key Light - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Alpine Pocket Knife Alpine Pocket Knife
$2.75 to $4.49
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
The Everything Tool Flashlight Carabiner - 24 hr
$2.59 to $2.69
4" Mini Level 4" Mini Level
$1.49 to $2.99
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75
Level Screwdriver Keychain
4imprint Exclusive Item
Level Screwdriver Keychain
$1.45 to $2.45
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
4imprint Exclusive Item
Arch Screwdriver Key Light
$1.45 to $2.45
Tool Around Key Light Tool Around Key Light
$1.69 to $2.95
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
New Item
Santana Bottle Opener Key Light
$1.75 to $2.99
Leatherman Micra Tool Leatherman Micra Tool
$28.00 to $44.00
Adventure Tool Kit Adventure Tool Kit
$9.55 to $17.75
WorkMate 13" Tool Bag WorkMate 13" Tool Bag
$9.15 to $16.99
Tune Time Tool Case Tune Time Tool Case
$34.25 to $62.49
All Purpose Utility Tote All Purpose Utility Tote
$21.99 to $33.99
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25
12-in-1 Anodized Knife 12-in-1 Anodized Knife
$2.85 to $4.99
Neet Tool Box Neet Tool Box
$13.15 to $20.95
Gripper Multi-Tool Gripper Multi-Tool
$5.75 to $9.99
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carabiner Pocket Knife - 24 hr
$6.29 to $7.49
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flashlight Laser Multi Tool - 24 hr
$12.09 to $15.15
Deluxe Tool Set Deluxe Tool Set
$7.85 to $13.49
Carhartt Signature Utility Tool Tote Carhartt Signature Utility Tool Tote
$35.75 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
All Purpose Tool Bag - 24 hr
$32.25 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Claw Hammer - 8 oz. Claw Hammer - 8 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 50
Household 30 Piece Tool Set Household 30 Piece Tool Set
$7.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 20
Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque Victorinox Spartan Knife - Opaque
$17.49 to $29.95 Min qty: 10
Handy Mate Multi-Tool with Hammer Handy Mate Multi-Tool with Hammer
$9.59 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25 Min qty: 12
Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool Soft-Feel Handle Multi-Tool
$13.25 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit Go To 26 Piece Tool Kit
$8.95 to $15.99 Min qty: 18
9 Piece Ratcheting Screwdriver 9 Piece Ratcheting Screwdriver
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
All Purpose Tool Bag All Purpose Tool Bag
$26.25 to $41.25 Min qty: 6
Penta 6 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight Penta 6 in 1 Screwdriver Flashlight
$2.95 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
55-Piece Tool Set 55-Piece Tool Set
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool Slim Carabiner Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Mustang Pocket Knife Mustang Pocket Knife
$5.75 to $9.25 Min qty: 48
Leatherman Squirt Tool Leatherman Squirt Tool
$34.49 to $54.49 Min qty: 6
Carry Along Pocket Tool Carry Along Pocket Tool
$2.25 to $3.75 Min qty: 75
Spitfire Multi-Tool Spitfire Multi-Tool
$9.49 to $14.75 Min qty: 24
Utility Flashlight Multi Tool Utility Flashlight Multi Tool
$5.15 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool Nite Ize Doohickey Key Tool
$4.39 to $7.79 Min qty: 36
Scroll to top

send us an email