Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105878

Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz.

Give them that peaceful easy feeling with your company with this custom travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Dark Green
Dark Green
Apricot
Apricot
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Upper
Trim Color
: Lower
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.49 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.95 $6.49 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

10.49

Total

377.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 3
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is emphasized by the bold acrylic trim that wraps around the stainless steel body of this imprinted travel tumbler.
  • A black lid and shiny silvertone trim cap off the look with style.
  • Swivel lid with drink-through opening helps stave off spills and splashes.
  • Savor your refreshments for longer with dual-wall, foam insulation.
  • The personalized travel mug is available with trim in one of your choice of several island vacation-inspired colors.
  • Size: holds 14 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Maui Fusion Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr $6.95 to $10.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item.

July 2016

Denny from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item, several local coffee shops are selling ones just like it with their logo for $15+. And we are giving them away.

April 2016

Denny from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Everyone loved it!!!

March 2016

Caitlin from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! Keeps your beverage warm for hours! The imprint looked great!

January 2016

Jodi from Ripon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Tumbler!

November 2013

Mike from Bonita Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great Product!

September 2013

Erin from Minot

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We love the way these turned out!

May 2013

Kelly from Saint Louis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Item arrived fast and looks great. The stainless steel portion of the tumbler is more of a brushed look than shiny like the picture. Regardless of that I am completely 100% satisfied.

August 2012

Daniel from Addison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Thermos King Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $19.49
now as low as $18.75 Min qty: 24
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$8.75 to $15.59 Min qty: 24
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stanley Classic Vacuum Bottle with Handle - 35 oz. - 24 hr
$47.35 to $56.89 Min qty: 6
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heavyweight Travel Mug - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 24
Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. Velocity Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$4.09 to $7.79 Min qty: 25
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
$23.49 to $41.49 Min qty: 24
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.50 Min qty: 24
elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. elleven Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz.
$12.95 to $19.75 Min qty: 12
Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Monroe Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$10.75 to $16.99 Min qty: 12
Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz. Sili Square Ceramic Tumbler - 14 oz.
$7.39 to $11.89 Min qty: 24
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Yowie Gradient Color Vacuum Tumbler – 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte Java Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - Matte
$11.95 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz. Pelican Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 32 oz.
$39.99 to $49.99 Min qty: 6
Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz. Moscow Mule Mug Gift Set - 14 oz.
$8.59 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Martillo Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$6.79 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz. Habanera Ceramic Mug - 11 oz.
$2.29 to $3.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 22 oz.
$18.95 to $32.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black Persona Wave Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black
$12.25 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Groovy Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.49 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz. Sydney Tumbler - 15 oz.
$5.15 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
New Item
Ranger Can Insulator and Tumbler - 12 oz.
$7.25 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermo Insulated Mug - 22 oz. - Frosted Thermo Insulated Mug - 22 oz. - Frosted
$2.75 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz. Zippo Vacuum Stainless Bottle - 30 oz.
$13.25 to $19.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz. Thermos Stainless Steel Travel Mug - 16 oz.
$16.49 to $27.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz. Thermos Beverage Bottle - 35 oz.
$26.95 to $41.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz. Bubba Keg Mug - 34 oz.
$10.19 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
Sale Item
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $7.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deco Band Bottle & Tumbler Gift Set - 24 hr
$25.25 to $31.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz. Urban Peak 3 in 1 Insulator/Travel Tumbler - 12 oz.
$9.99 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved Persona Tower Vacuum Sport Bottle - 20 oz. - Black - Laser Engraved
$12.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stainless/Acrylic Wave Tumbler - 16 oz. Stainless/Acrylic Wave Tumbler - 16 oz.
$5.79 to $10.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved ThermoCafe by Thermos Stainless Mug - 16 oz. - Laser Engraved
$6.50 to $10.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz. Zippo Stainless Bottle - 18 oz.
$8.75 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Chill Stainless Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $9.49
now as low as $8.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email