Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105878

Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz.

Give them that peaceful easy feeling with your company with this custom travel mug!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

12 color(s) to choose from!

Jump to a color
Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Yellow
Yellow
Pink
Pink
Purple
Purple
Sky Blue
Sky Blue
Brown
Brown
Dark Green
Dark Green
Apricot
Apricot
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): White / Stainless Steel
Base Color
: Upper
Trim Color
: Lower
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $10.49 $7.99 $7.65 $7.29 $6.95 $6.49 $5.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
10.49

Total

377.64

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo is emphasized by the bold acrylic trim that wraps around the stainless steel body of this imprinted travel tumbler.
  • A black lid and shiny silvertone trim cap off the look with style.
  • Swivel lid with drink-through opening helps stave off spills and splashes.
  • Savor your refreshments for longer with dual-wall, foam insulation.
  • The personalized travel mug is available with trim in one of your choice of several island vacation-inspired colors.
  • Size: holds 14 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 3
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Fusion Travel Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr $6.95 to $10.49

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 40 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 75%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 25%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These looked great with our logo on them.

April 2018

Anita from Anaheim

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Our team members loved this mug. It's shape is unique and it was customized and shipped within 48hrs.

February 2018

Tashara from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love the look and feel of this mug!

January 2018

Samantha from Midland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect size

September 2017

Melissa from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item.

July 2016

Denny from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a great item, several local coffee shops are selling ones just like it with their logo for $15+. And we are giving them away.

April 2016

Denny from New Orleans

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great item! Everyone loved it!!!

March 2016

Caitlin from Birmingham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Excellent item! Keeps your beverage warm for hours! The imprint looked great!

January 2016

Jodi from Ripon

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maui Gripper Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$8.89 to $13.55 Min qty: 24
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Growl Vacuum Growler - 64 oz. - 24 hr
$39.75 to $44.49 Min qty: 6
Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz. Terra Coffee Cup - 11 oz.
$5.45 to $10.79 Min qty: 24
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Fish - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Min qty: 24
Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz. Hollywood Travel Tumbler - Zebra - 14 oz.
$6.69 to $11.65 Min qty: 24
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
CamelBak Forge Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
up to 15% off! normally as low as $23.95
now as low as $22.75
Min qty: 24
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
New Item
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$9.75 to $15.75 Min qty: 12
Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz. Nova Vacuum Coffee and Tea Tumbler - 16 oz.
$11.75 to $17.89 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Double Wall Ceramic Tumbler with Colored Lid - 11 oz.- 24 hr
$5.35 to $7.15 Min qty: 24
High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz. High Sierra Vacuum Bottle - 25 oz.
$22.15 to $34.85 Min qty: 6
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Powder Coat - 24 hr
$10.75 to $12.99 Min qty: 18
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vacuum Can Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.89 to $14.45 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.69 Min qty: 24
Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz. Growl Vacuum Keg Growler - 64 oz.
$28.79 to $45.15 Min qty: 6
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vessel Stainless Vacuum Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.79 to $14.45 Min qty: 24
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
On Sale!
elleven Traverse Travel Tumbler - 16 oz.
normally as low as $11.75
now as low as $11.29 Min qty: 12
Cleveland Insulated Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz. Cleveland Insulated Vacuum Bottle - 16 oz.
$10.25 to $15.19 Min qty: 18
h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. h2go Nexus Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$12.25 to $23.85 Min qty: 24
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Americano Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.99 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz. K Mini Travel Tumbler - 8 oz.
$2.59 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ceramic Travel Mug - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$7.89 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cayman Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$10.39 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Orbit Mug - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
OC Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
On Sale!
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Waves - 24 hr
up to 18% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vacuum Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
New Item
Vacuum Wine Tumbler - 12 oz.
$8.55 to $11.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Geometric Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$9.65 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz. Customized Boda Travel Tumbler - 14 oz.
$3.19 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
bubba Envy Vacuum Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rover Vacuum Camp Mug - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$11.39 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Yowie Vacuum Travel Tumbler - 18 oz. - Speckled - 24 hr
$9.99 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Vacuum Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$9.69 to $11.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Viking Vacuum Tumbler - 20 oz. - Holiday Lights - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
New Item
KOOZIE® Camron Travel Tumbler - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$10.75 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$14.45 to $20.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Contigo West Loop Travel Tumbler - 16 oz. - Matte - 24 hr
$18.49 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
Exclusive!
ID Stainless Steel Tumbler - 15 oz.
$2.79 to $4.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat