Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105869-24

Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz.

Lively color options juice up your logo on this tumbler!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

3 color(s) to choose from!

Red
Red
Tangerine
Tangerine
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $6.19 $5.65 $5.25 $4.99 $4.79 $4.55 $3.85

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.19

Total

297.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a matching lid and straw.
  • Solid dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and help prevent condensation from your ice cold refreshments.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • Gasketed, screw-on lid provides a tight, spill-resistant fit.
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 24 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • An additional imprint color is available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
Sale Item
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. $2.65 to $5.49
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Sale Item
Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr $2.65 to $5.49
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr $4.55 to $6.19
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. $4.15 to $6.99
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr $4.15 to $6.99
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The item was delivered as expected. The quality of material used to make the product is very nice. I also liked the variety of color choices available.

September 2011

Carrie from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Tops did not screw on correctly. Probably wouldn't order again. Dark green color was classy!

February 2012

Kathi from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

Like this product. It is very popular with our office based team members.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Love the size and I have ordered hundreds but the lids don't fit well have a few months of use.

November 2015

Sheryl from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

BETTER PACKAGING WHEN SHIPPING THEM OUT. WE HAVE HAD SOME UNITS COME IN WITH BROKEN LIDS .

February 2015

Roger from Banning

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice tumbler but several of them arrived damaged in a box that wasn't damaged.

October 2013

Jayne from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

The straws are way too delicate....break too easy. too much packaging....in this day and age, there's gotta be a better way

September 2013

Kelly from Mount Shasta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good

July 2013

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

They look great but break easily. We have already had several straws snap.

July 2012

Brett from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Print needs to be bolder.

June 2012

Wileyann from Barrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Boost Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$5.99 to $8.75 Min qty: 36
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 36
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Min qty: 36
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
4imprint Exclusive Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Juicy Drink Bottle - 10 oz. Juicy Drink Bottle - 10 oz.
$6.89 to $10.79 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.59 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
New Item
Pump N Chill Tumbler - 15 oz.
$13.50 to $20.95 Min qty: 36
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz. pubWARE Champagne Flute - 7 oz.
$7.59 to $11.99 Min qty: 36
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Sipper Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.69 to $5.25 Min qty: 36
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quench Grand Journey Tumbler - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 36
Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz. Spirit Infuser Travel Tumbler - 20 oz.
$4.99 to $9.15 Min qty: 36
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Earthy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Min qty: 36
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
Sale Item
pubWARE Pint Glass - 16 oz.
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Min qty: 36
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swirl Tumbler - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$5.89 to $7.49 Min qty: 36
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Frosted Light-Up Stein - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.15 to $5.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Economy Double Wall Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$1.45 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. Matte Rubberized Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz.
$2.99 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Frosted Glass - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
LED Pilsner Cup - 23 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wave Tumbler - 16 oz. Wave Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.19 to $5.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
New Item
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Translucent
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Beverage Glass - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.49 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Confetti Stadium Cup - 17 oz. - 24 hr
59¢ to 87¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Light-Up Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
$2.45 to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz. Mixology Tumbler - 22 oz.
$4.19 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Smoky Revolution Tumbler with Straw - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.89 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz. Yard Cup with Straw - 24 oz.
$1.99 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stadium Cup - 16 oz. - Smooth - 24 hr
46¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Keep Cool Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.39 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email