Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105869-16

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

This personalized tumbler is brimming with brand-boosting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Clear
Clear
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Tangerine
Tangerine
Pineapple
Pineapple
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

5.99

Total

215.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a matching lid and straw.
  • Solid dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and help prevent condensation from your ice cold refreshments.
  • Lively color options juice up your logo.
  • Gasketed, screw-on lid provides a tight, spill-resistant fit.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

The item was delivered as expected. The quality of material used to make the product is very nice. I also liked the variety of color choices available.

September 2011

Carrie from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Tops did not screw on correctly. Probably wouldn't order again. Dark green color was classy!

February 2012

Kathi from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Good but 4 straws missing on last order

June 2017

Sarah from Huntington Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A big hit with our students and fans!

June 2017

Cecilia from Acworth

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Overall pretty decent tumbler

January 2017

Deanna from Broomfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great product at a great price!

January 2017

Jim from Ashburn

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very nice and sleek!

May 2016

Jennifer from Miami

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product but once in awhile one or two arrive cracked.

May 2016

Sheryl from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great quality product for a great price. A well-received promo item.

April 2016

Derek from Starkville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

cups worked out GREAT! they over exceeded my expectations!

February 2016

Kathy from Evergreen Park

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7 Continue to page number 8 Continue to page number 9 Continue to page number 10

Item Categories

Main Categories

govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Beer Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$18.49 to $22.49 Min qty: 12
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Champagne Flute Set - 8 oz. - 24 hr
$15.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 24
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass Set - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.49 Min qty: 18
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz. Clear Concept Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Mini Party Cup - 2 oz. Mini Party Cup - 2 oz.
69¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rocket Cup Rocket Cup
$1.75 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flurry Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. - 24 hr
$3.89 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
Free Setup
Brighton Beach Tumbler - 30 oz.
$3.85 to $6.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 10 oz.
37¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Game Day Cup with Lid - Translucent - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$3.95 to $5.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dotty Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stadium Cup with Lid & Straw - 24 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
$1.09 to $1.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz. govino® Shatterproof Wine Glass - 16 oz.
$2.45 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
To-Go Light-Up Tumbler with Straw - 16 oz. - Multicolor - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
normally as low as $4.19
now as low as $3.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Variety Tumbler with Straw - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$3.79 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
On Sale!
Game Day Color Pop Mason Jar - 20 oz. - 24 hr
up to 22% off! normally as low as $4.79
now as low as $3.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent Courier Mug with Lid- 12 oz. - Translucent
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.19 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Sauron Tumbler with Straw - 22 oz. - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Liquidate Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email