Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105869-16

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

This personalized tumbler is brimming with brand-boosting potential!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

13 color(s) to choose from! Jump to a color

Red
Red
Blue
Blue
Green
Green
Teal
Teal
Purple
Purple
Fuchsia
Fuchsia
Clear
Clear
Graphite
Graphite
Aqua
Aqua
Indigo Blue
Indigo Blue
Tangerine
Tangerine
Pineapple
Pineapple
Apple
Apple
Selected Color(s): Red
Base Color
: Tumbler
Minimum Quantity 36 48 72 144 288 576 1008
Your Price $5.99 $4.49 $3.75 $3.29 $2.99 $2.89 $2.79

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.99

Total

215.64

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz.

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This reusable tumbler looks just like a to-go cup, complete with a matching lid and straw.
  • Solid dual-wall acrylic layers offer extra insulation and help prevent condensation from your ice cold refreshments.
  • Lively color options juice up your logo.
  • Gasketed, screw-on lid provides a tight, spill-resistant fit.
  • Perfect for “limited time” offers at drive-throughs, restaurants, concession stands and more!
  • This BPA-free tumbler is made from #7 plastic, which can only be recycled in a few limited areas; check locally for more information.
  • Size: holds 16 oz.
  • Your price includes a one-color wrap imprint on the side of the tumbler.
  • Additional imprint colors available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $60 per color.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 144 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The item was delivered as expected. The quality of material used to make the product is very nice. I also liked the variety of color choices available.

September 2011

Carrie from Milford

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Tops did not screw on correctly. Probably wouldn't order again. Dark green color was classy!

February 2012

Kathi from Lakewood

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Like this product. It is very popular with our office based team members.

April 2017

Kristen from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Love the size and I have ordered hundreds but the lids don't fit well have a few months of use.

November 2015

Sheryl from Redding

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

This is a nice tumbler but several of them arrived damaged in a box that wasn't damaged.

October 2013

Jayne from Waukesha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The straws are way too delicate....break too easy. too much packaging....in this day and age, there's gotta be a better way

September 2013

Kelly from Mount Shasta

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good

July 2013

Dennis from Boca Raton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

They look great but break easily. We have already had several straws snap.

July 2012

Brett from Lenexa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Print needs to be bolder.

June 2012

Wileyann from Barrow

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Slogan & name for our cups were too large...........it should have been more like this yellow sample where you can see the slogan without having to rotate the cup in a full circle like you have to on ours. That should be improved.

June 2012

Lanette from Placentia

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 24
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. - 24 hr
$6.69 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz. Quench Tumbler with Straw - 18 oz.
$5.19 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz. Double Wall Snack Cup with Straw - 16 oz.
$5.29 to $8.19 Min qty: 24
govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz. govino® Wine/Cocktail Glass Set - 12 oz.
$11.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 18
bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz. bubba Envy Tumbler - 24 oz.
$9.25 to $13.99 Min qty: 24
Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Prism Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$6.69 to $10.25 Min qty: 24
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cocktail Shaker - 15 oz. - 24 hr
$4.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Tumbler - 11 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Cup - 12 oz. - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wavy Color Scheme Spirit Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$2.89 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque Flex Cup - 12 oz. - Opaque
79¢ to $1.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz. Cool Gear Smoothie Tumbler - 20 oz.
$9.49 to $14.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Spin Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$3.49 to $5.59 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz. Droplet Tumbler with Straw - 20 oz.
$4.09 to $7.19 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gulp Travel Tumbler - 24 oz. - 24 hr
$5.49 to $6.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz. Flip and Sip Geometric Tumbler - 18 oz.
$4.75 to $8.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz. Economy Frost Stadium Cup - 16 oz.
45¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Shot Glass - 2 oz. - 24 hr
55¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz. Soundwave Dome Top Tumbler - 16 oz.
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mood Hurricane Cup - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.35 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Stadium Cup - 32 oz. - Jewel - 24 hr
65¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Beer Stein - 14 oz. - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz. Hot & Cold Flip N Sip Tumbler - 20 oz.
$5.65 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Mega Vortex Tumbler - 16 oz. - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz. Geometric Tumbler - 16 oz.
$3.15 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz. Celebration Tumbler with Straw - 26 oz.
$4.35 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email