Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-WM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix

You’ll be in the thickets of brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Wildflower Mix
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of mixed wildflower seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
19¢ to $1.15
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Coaster - Square Seeded Paper Coaster - Square
44¢ to $1.37 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
New Item
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wood Seed Stake - Basil Wood Seed Stake - Basil
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Forget Me Not Matchbook Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Marigold
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 9 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Garden Ball Light-Up Garden Ball
$2.55 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Money Plant Matchbook Seed Packet - Money Plant
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email