Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-WM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix

You’ll be in the thickets of brand recognition!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Wildflower Mix
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of mixed wildflower seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Oval Temperature Gauge Oval Temperature Gauge
$1.69 to $2.69
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49
Plantable Pin - Butterfly Plantable Pin - Butterfly
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Crescent Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Butterfly
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Tree Plantable Pin - Tree
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Angry - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
up to 11% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant Matchbook Seed Packet - Eggplant
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Cross Plantable Pin - Cross
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email