Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-TOM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato

The time is ripe to promote with gusto!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Tomato
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of tomato seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the vegetable is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great.

April 2018

Debbie from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Earth Day
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
Free Setup
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
95¢ to $1.65
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Watering Can
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Watering Can
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49
Hand Pruner
On Sale!
Hand Pruner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Hammer Head Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.95
now as low as $2.79
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 150
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Footprint
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Dove Plantable Pin - Dove
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Rain Gauge
On Sale!
Plastic Rain Gauge
up to 12% off! normally as low as $3.79
now as low as $3.59
Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
Free Setup
Bucket with Handle – 64 oz.
95¢ to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Butterfly
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.39
Ready to ship in : 8 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email