Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-TOM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato

The time is ripe to promote with gusto!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Tomato
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of tomato seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the vegetable is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Thanks a Bunch
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
19¢ to $1.19
Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
55¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Flower Seed Confetti Pack Flower Seed Confetti Pack
55¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Snowman Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Snowman
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Forget Me Not Matchbook Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Wristband Seeded Paper Wristband
46¢ to 82¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Round
New Item
Plantable Pin - Round
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Chives Recipe Bookmarks - Chives
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email