Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-THY

Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme

Enhance your word-of-mouth advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Thyme
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of thyme seeds for a small backyard herb garden.
  • An image of the herb is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Aluminum Rain Gauge Aluminum Rain Gauge
$6.25 to $11.49
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Plantable Pin - Cross Plantable Pin - Cross
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Zinnia Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Zinnia
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Wood Seed Stake - Dill Wood Seed Stake - Dill
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Min qty: 125
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4" Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa Verde Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa Verde
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Basil Wood Seed Stake - Basil
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Hummingbird Plantable Pin - Hummingbird
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Watering Can Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Fish Plantable Pin - Fish
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Light-Up Garden Ball Light-Up Garden Ball
$2.55 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Package
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email