Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-SD

Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy

Sow some friendly goodwill among your cohorts!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Shasta Daisy
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of Shasta daisy seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Lips
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Round
New Item
Plantable Pin - Round
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Plantable Pin - Star
New Item
Plantable Pin - Star
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
New Item
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives Matchbook Seed Packet - Chives
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower
75¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Say It With Seeds Packet - Flowers Say It With Seeds Packet - Flowers
52¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Footprint
New Item
Plantable Pin - Footprint
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia Wood Seed Stake - Zinnia
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Trowel
New Item
Plantable Pin - Trowel
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Clover
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Awareness
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil Matchbook Seed Packet - Basil
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email