Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-SD

Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy

Sow some friendly goodwill among your cohorts!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Shasta Daisy
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of Shasta daisy seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Footprint
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Flower
up to 10% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 75¢
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.39
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Marigold Wood Seed Stake - Marigold
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
up to 16% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
SeedBallz - 1 Pack SeedBallz - 1 Pack
99¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Lips
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Lips
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro Wood Seed Stake - Cilantro
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
On Sale!
Colorful Wood Birdhouse
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.85
now as low as $7.59
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email