Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-POP

Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy

Cultivate a serene environment with these packets!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Poppy
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of California popply seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great.

April 2018

Debbie from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cilantro
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Bee-lieve
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
On Sale!
Thermometer - 12-3/4"
up to 12% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.39
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Hand Pruner
On Sale!
Hand Pruner
up to 12% off! normally as low as $7.59
now as low as $7.25
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Min qty: 50
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Plantable Pin - Star Plantable Pin - Star
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Watering Can
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Watering Can
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Crescent Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower Matchbook Seed Packet - Sunflower
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.35
now as low as $1.29
Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Leaf Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Fish Plantable Pin - Fish
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email