Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-POP

Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy

Cultivate a serene environment with these packets!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Poppy
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of California popply seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Pumpkin
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Zucchini Squash
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Clover
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
Free Setup
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Carrot
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
New Item
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign
New Item
Plantable Pin - Dollar Sign
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Tulip
New Item
Plantable Pin - Tulip
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Teardrop
New Item
Plantable Pin - Teardrop
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dove
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Awareness
New Item
Plantable Pin - Awareness
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
New Item
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
55¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Puzzle Piece
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunflower in a Can Sunflower in a Can
$1.25 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - House
New Item
Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Round Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Round
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email