Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-OFM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix

These packets yield a crop of promotional potential!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Old Fashioned Mix
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of mixed seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • Contains a mixture of seeds for colorful annual flowers that are great for cutting!
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great.

April 2018

Debbie from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Marigold
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$2.09 to $3.55
Plantable Pin - Cross Plantable Pin - Cross
65¢ to $1.49
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
up to 13% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
On Sale!
Grow A Pine Tree Kit
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.49
now as low as $1.45
Plantable Pin - Angel Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Crescent
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Business Card Seeded Paper Business Card
39¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Chives Wood Seed Stake - Chives
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Hummingbird Plantable Pin - Hummingbird
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper Matchbook Seed Packet - Jalapeno Pepper
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Let Heaven & Nature Sing
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Plantable Pin - Clover Plantable Pin - Clover
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Triangle Rain Gauge Triangle Rain Gauge
$2.05 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Oregano
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tulip
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia Matchbook Seed Packet - Zinnia
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Tree Line Sprout Box Tree Line Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cosmos
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Clover Plantable Pin - Clover
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - House Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - House
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos Matchbook Seed Packet - Cosmos
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Heart Plantable Pin - Heart
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos Wood Seed Stake - Cosmos
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
On Sale!
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $2.05
now as low as $1.85
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email