Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-MP

Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant

You can bank on these seeds to be well received!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Money Plant
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of money plant seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the plant is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Cartoon Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
On Sale!
American Spirit Seed Packet - Flag
up to 21% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Watermelon
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Pansy
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greetings Globe
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Plantable Pin - Heart Plantable Pin - Heart
65¢ to $1.49
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Confetti Pack
normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Plantable Pin - House Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49
Sunflower in a Can
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.25
now as low as $1.19
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
On Sale!
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Medium
up to 13% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as $1.09
Grow Guy
On Sale!
Grow Guy
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.59
now as low as $1.59
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Snowman
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Snowman
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Herb Seed Confetti Pack
up to 11% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 59¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Min qty: 75
Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Roma Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dollar Sign
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Merry Christmas
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Min qty: 100
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara Grow Your Own Kit - Marinara
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini Matchbook Seed Packet - Zucchini
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
SeedBallz - 3 Pack SeedBallz - 3 Pack
$1.89 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Leaf Plantable Pin - Leaf
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Teardrop
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Cosmos
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Clover Plantable Pin - Clover
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece Plantable Pin - Puzzle Piece
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Trowel Plantable Pin - Trowel
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email