Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-MP

Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant

You can bank on these seeds to be well received!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Money Plant
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of money plant seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the plant is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pumpkin
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Green Pepper
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Crescent
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Teardrop
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Radish
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
$2.65 to $4.35 Min qty: 75
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
New Item
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Angel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Lips Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Lips
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Birdhouse Kit Paper Birdhouse Kit
$1.89 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Goofy Eco Planter Set Goofy Eco Planter Set
$1.75 to $2.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
New Item
Kneeler Cushions - 3/4"
$2.85 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
75¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Dill Wood Seed Stake - Dill
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flower Pot Set - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Angel
New Item
Plantable Pin - Angel
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Confetti Pack Flower Seed Confetti Pack
55¢ to $1.45 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email