Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-HM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix

Tend to important promotional matters with this!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Herb Mix
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of mixed herb seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • Contains a mixture of basil, dill, marjoram, and savory seeds for herbs that are great for cooking!
  • An image of the herbs is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tulip
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Hummingbird
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
Free Setup
American Spirit Seed Packet - Liberty
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - In Loving Memory
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.15
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
75¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Basil
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
New Item
Plantable Pin - Watering Can
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Flower Seed Confetti Pack Flower Seed Confetti Pack
55¢ to $1.45 Min qty: 125
Herb Garden Set Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Wood Birdhouse Colorful Wood Birdhouse
$7.85 to $13.45 Min qty: 25
Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Wheatgrass Compostable Seed Stakes - Wheatgrass
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Star Seeded Paper Ornament - Star
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Chives Compostable Seed Stakes - Chives
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
CoCo Starter Grow Kit CoCo Starter Grow Kit
79¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Recipe Bookmarks - Dill Recipe Bookmarks - Dill
62¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Grow Guy Grow Guy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" Butterfly
65¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Crescent
New Item
Plantable Pin - Crescent
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Trowel
New Item
Plantable Pin - Trowel
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce Matchbook Seed Packet - Red Leaf Lettuce
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill Compostable Seed Stakes - Dill
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Mixed Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Pot Set Flower Pot Set
$1.35 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Awareness
New Item
Plantable Pin - Awareness
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Cilantro
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack - Heart
75¢ to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant Wood Seed Stake - Money Plant
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Lips
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email