Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-HM

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix

Tend to important promotional matters with this!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Herb Mix
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of mixed herb seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • Contains a mixture of basil, dill, marjoram, and savory seeds for herbs that are great for cooking!
  • An image of the herbs is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.7

/5

out of 89 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 81%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 16%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great.

April 2018

Debbie from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cut Flower Bouquet
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Petunia
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Tomato
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
On Sale!
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.89
now as low as $3.69
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Plantable Pin - Star Plantable Pin - Star
65¢ to $1.49
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Rain Cone
On Sale!
Rain Cone
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Zinnia
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Flower Plantable Pin - Flower
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - House Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro Compostable Seed Stakes - Cilantro
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa Grow Your Own Kit - Salsa
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Seeded Mailer/Postcard Seeded Mailer/Postcard
85¢ to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18" Double Sided Garden Banner - 12" x 18"
$6.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant
$1.75 to $3.25 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Winter Wonderland - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad Grow Your Own Kit - Greek Salad
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato Matchbook Seed Packet - Early Girl Tomato
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos Compostable Seed Stakes - Cosmos
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Chives
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Fish Plantable Pin - Fish
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree Compostable Seed Stakes - Spruce Tree
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
On Sale!
Sunflower in a Can - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Shapes Mailer/Postcard - 4" x 5" House
up to 11% off! normally as low as 65¢
now as low as 59¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Trowel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Watering Can
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano Recipe Bookmarks - Oregano
62¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
On Sale!
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace on Earth
up to 12% off! normally as low as $1.75
now as low as $1.69
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plantable Pin - Lips Plantable Pin - Lips
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Basil
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email