Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105863-FMN

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Create a fruitful list of new contacts by putting your number on these!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Forget Me Not
Base Color
: Flower Color
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Pink
Red
Green
Black (Standard)

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of forget-me-not seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Other seed varieties are also available; please contact a customer service representative for even more options.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage 19¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patrons were delighted with these!

April 2016

Stephanie from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
35¢ to $1.49
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Parsley
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
19¢ to $1.15
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Zinnia
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
19¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Sunflower Mix
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
19¢ to $1.15
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
19¢ to $1.15
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Sunflower in a Can Sunflower in a Can
$1.25 to $2.45 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Star
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Dove
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia Compostable Seed Stakes - Zinnia
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
55¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Leaf
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Happy - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Hummingbird
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Salsa "Grow Your Own" Kits - Salsa
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
93¢ to $1.66 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden Grow Your Own Wildflower Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Ratatouille "Grow Your Own" Kits - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant Compostable Seed Stakes - Money Plant
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Round
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - House
55¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Kneeler Cushion Kneeler Cushion
$1.89 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 7 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email