Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105863-FMN

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Create a fruitful list of new contacts by putting your number on these!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Forget Me Not
Base Color
: Flower Color
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Full Color

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of forget-me-not seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Other seed varieties are also available; please contact a customer service representative for even more options.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
Free Setup
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage 19¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patrons were delighted with these!

April 2016

Stephanie from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Slice
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Sunflower Compostable Seed Stakes - Sunflower
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs Sprout Tote Kit - Herbs
$3.89 to $7.25 Min qty: 50
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cilantro Matchbook Seed Packet - Cilantro
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
1 PC Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
1 PC Flower Pot - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.49 Min qty: 100
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Cross
49¢ to $1.15 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Italian Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
"Grow Your Own" Kits - Salsa Verde "Grow Your Own" Kits - Salsa Verde
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
3 PC Herb Garden Set 3 PC Herb Garden Set
$2.75 to $4.99 Min qty: 50
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
New Lower Price!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Hummingbird
55¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Rectangle
79¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Grow Guy Grow Guy
$1.59 to $2.75 Min qty: 100
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Money Plant Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Money Plant
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Heart - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle Seeded Holiday Card - Season's Greenings Recycle
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Billboard Sprout Box Billboard Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
3 PC Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
3 PC Herb Garden Set - 24 hr
$4.15 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Heart
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix Matchbook Seed Packet - Annual Mix
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo Matchbook Seed Packet - Tomatillo
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass Wood Seed Stake - Wheatgrass
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Sad - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Tree
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Money Plant
$1.75 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Dill
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Planter Blossom Kit
$2.39 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Seeded Paper Coaster - Square Seeded Paper Coaster - Square
44¢ to $1.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email