Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-FMN

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Create a fruitful list of new contacts by putting your number on these!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 3/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Blue
Blue
Pink
Pink
Selected Color(s): Blue / Forget Me Not
Base Color
: Flower Color
Trim Color
: Seed Type
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 3/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of forget-me-not seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up Charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 85 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 14%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Pea
19¢ to $1.15
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Alyssum
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Monarch Butterfly Garden Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
Free Setup
Cartoon Seed Packet - Lettuce
19¢ to $1.15
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
Free Setup
Impression Series Seed Packet - Cosmos
19¢ to $1.19
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
Free Setup
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Radish
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Carrot
19¢ to $1.19
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden Grow Your Own Cocktail Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Hand Trowel Hand Trowel
$6.59 to $11.25 Min qty: 24
Wood Seed Stake - Dill Wood Seed Stake - Dill
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Cross - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
House Sprout Box House Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small Terra Cotta Planter Kit - Small
75¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
$6.99 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Min qty: 125
Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.55 Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
55¢ to $1.59 Min qty: 125
Bucket with Handle – 84 oz.
Free Setup
Bucket with Handle – 84 oz.
99¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 200
Rain Cone Rain Cone
$2.59 to $4.59 Min qty: 50
Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Mustache - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Min qty: 100
Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not Wood Seed Stake - Forget Me Not
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not Pop Up Planter Kit - Forget Me Not
$1.29 to $2.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Say It With Seeds Packet - Herbs Say It With Seeds Packet - Herbs
52¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill Matchbook Seed Packet - Dill
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Zinnia Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Zinnia
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dollar Sign
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Dollar Sign
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil Compostable Seed Stakes - Basil
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold Compostable Seed Stakes - Marigold
62¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Zinnia
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Confused - 1 Pack
$1.85 to $3.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Flower Pot
normally as low as 49¢
now as low as 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Blue - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wheatgrass Grow Kit Wheatgrass Grow Kit
$1.89 to $3.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Sunflower
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
55¢ to $1.59 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email