Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105863-BES

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan

Harvest the benefits widespread advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: 19¢ to $1.15

Now on sale: 18¢ to 99¢ - Sale ends 5/26

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black-Eyed Susan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Regular Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢
Sale Price 99¢ 59¢ 42¢ 33¢ 23¢ 21¢ 18¢
Hurry! - Sale ends 5/26

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.99

Total

247.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of black-eyed Susan seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a full color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up charges!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.8

/5

out of 93 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 82%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 15%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 2%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 0%
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Looked great.

April 2018

Debbie from Saratoga

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

exactly as described and picture is accurate. Big hit at the tradeshow we were at.

November 2017

Julie from Marlborough

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Tomato
55¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Pink Forget Me Not
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Free Setup
Antique Series Seed Packet - Marigold
19¢ to $1.19
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - Gourmet Herb Blend
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
Free Setup
Organic Seed Packet - Cucumber
55¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
On Sale!
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
up to 14% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 18¢
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
On Sale!
Impression Series Seed Packet - American Spirit
up to 22% off! normally as low as 19¢
now as low as 15¢
Rain Cone
On Sale!
Rain Cone
up to 11% off! normally as low as $2.59
now as low as $2.49
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
On Sale!
Pop Up Planter Kit - Oregano
up to 11% off! normally as low as $1.29
now as low as $1.25
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Clover
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
On Sale!
Mailable Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
up to 13% off! normally as low as 35¢
now as low as 32¢
SeedBallz - 1 Pack SeedBallz - 1 Pack
99¢ to $1.99
Growable Planter Growable Planter
99¢ to $1.75
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Star
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower Pot
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - House - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.69 to $3.15 Min qty: 100
Soda Bottle Bird Feeder Soda Bottle Bird Feeder
$1.35 to $2.55 Min qty: 150
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
On Sale!
Colorful Metal Bird Feeder
up to 12% off! normally as low as $6.99
now as low as $6.69
Min qty: 25
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Tree
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Tree
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Min qty: 125
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
On Sale!
Flower Seed Multicolor Confetti Pack
up to 13% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 55¢
Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Heart
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - House Plantable Pin - House
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille Grow Your Own Kit - Ratatouille
$1.75 to $3.55 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Flower Pot Plantable Pin - Flower Pot
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Dill Wood Seed Stake - Dill
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Dill
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Angel
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Grow Your Own Pepper Garden Grow Your Own Pepper Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Min qty: 50
Plantable Pin - Heart Plantable Pin - Heart
65¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Fish
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Min qty: 125
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
On Sale!
Wooden Wheel Barrow Blossom Kit
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.65
now as low as $2.49
Min qty: 75
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - House
49¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 125
Plantable Pin - Butterfly Plantable Pin - Butterfly
65¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
normally as low as 89¢
now as low as 85¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Herbal Tea Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Awareness
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Cube Blossom Kit Wooden Cube Blossom Kit
$2.09 to $3.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Say It With Seeds Packet - Flowers Say It With Seeds Packet - Flowers
52¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Forget Me Not
$1.99 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit Wall Sprouts Indoor Garden Blossom Kit
$3.59 to $6.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Dome Sprout Box Dome Sprout Box
$1.99 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Square
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Trowel
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Retro Orange - 2 Pack
$2.95 to $4.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Fish
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden - 24 hr
$4.79 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Paper Coaster - Round Seeded Paper Coaster - Round
44¢ to $1.37 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
On Sale!
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ornament
up to 14% off! normally as low as 75¢
now as low as 69¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Paper Bottle Necker Seeded Paper Bottle Necker
49¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
On Sale!
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Awareness
up to 11% off! normally as low as 55¢
now as low as 49¢
Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden Grow Your Own Mexican Herb Garden
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Heart
49¢ to $1.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat