Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105863-BES

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan

Harvest the benefits widespread advertising!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White / Black-Eyed Susan
Minimum Quantity 250 500 1000 2500 5000 10000 25000
Your Price $1.15 65¢ 45¢ 35¢ 25¢ 22¢ 19¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

1.15

Total

287.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
BlackBlack
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Pink
Red
Green

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This seed packet holds a dusting of black-eyed Susan seeds for a small backyard garden.
  • An image of the blooms is pictured on the front of the packet.
  • The back of the packet is wide open for your company background and contact information.
  • Planting directions are printed on the side flap at the back of the packet.
  • The packets are made from post-consumer recycled paper, so customers can both protect and enjoy the outdoors.
  • Other seed varieties are also available; please contact a customer service representative for even more options.
  • Size: 4-1/2" x 3-1/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the back of the envelope.
  • FREE Set-up charges!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 2500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Marigold 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Money Plant 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Old Fashioned Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sunflower 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Texas Bluebonnet 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Wildflower Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sweet Basil 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Garden Bean Stringless 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Carrot 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Herb Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Lettuce 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Radish 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Thyme 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Tomato 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pet Grazing Garden 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Cucumber 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pepper 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Chives 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Parsley 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Honey Bee Mix 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano 19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Sage 19¢ to $1.15
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

5 / 5 stars

Great customer service and product. But too high.

July 2017

Krista from Grand Island

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great product and the personalization looked great!

May 2017

Leigh from Plano

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!

April 2017

Emma from Alfred

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Loved them for my mailing!

April 2017

Farrah from Beach Haven

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.

April 2017

Chris from Clovis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.

March 2017

Wendy from Butler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!

March 2017

Kimberly from Billings

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Our patrons were delighted with these!

April 2016

Stephanie from Germantown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Impression Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
19¢ to $1.19
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
Item with Free Set-up
Business Card Seed Packet - Sweet Basil
35¢ to $1.49
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Oregano
19¢ to $1.15
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Cantaloupe
55¢ to $1.19
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
Item with Free Set-up
Antique Series Seed Packet - Cucumber
19¢ to $1.19
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
Item with Free Set-up
Cartoon Seed Packet - Shasta Daisy
19¢ to $1.19
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Butterfly Garden
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Baby's Breath
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - California Poppy
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Giant Zinnia
19¢ to $1.15
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
Item with Free Set-up
Standard Series Seed Packet - Pumpkin
19¢ to $1.15
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
Item with Free Set-up
Theme Seed Packet - Grow With Us
19¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Dill
55¢ to $1.19
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
Item with Free Set-up
Organic Seed Packet - Lettuce
55¢ to $1.19
Seeded Holiday Card - Peace Seeded Holiday Card - Peace
$1.75 to $4.75 Min qty: 100
Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower Pop Up Planter Kit - Sunflower
$1.29 to $2.85 Min qty: 125
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Min qty: 100
Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold Matchbook Seed Packet - Marigold
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass
59¢ to $1.49 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Flower Pot
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking Seeded Paper Ornament - Stocking
75¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Chives Compostable Seed Stakes - Chives
62¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass Sprout Pouch - 4 oz. - Wheatgrass
$1.99 to $3.75 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Fish
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
SeedBallz - 1 Pack SeedBallz - 1 Pack
99¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Marigold
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower Wood Seed Stake - Sunflower
79¢ to $1.85 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tulip
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Flower
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Tree
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
Item with Free Set-up
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Leaf
56¢ to $1.64 Min qty: 125
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Oregano
$1.79 to $3.29 Min qty: 125
Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit Mini Watering Can Blossom Kit
$2.15 to $3.65 Min qty: 100
Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack Promo Planter - Earth Friendly - 2 Pack
$2.79 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Cucumber Matchbook Seed Packet - Cucumber
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass Matchbook Seed Packet - Wheatgrass
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Hammer Head Rain Gauge Hammer Head Rain Gauge
$2.79 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays Seeded Holiday Card - Happy Holidays
$1.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives Sprout Pouch - 2 oz. - Chives
$1.79 to $3.29 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge Classic Jumbo Rain Gauge
$1.95 to $4.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish Matchbook Seed Packet - French Radish
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack Promo Planter - Vines - 1 Pack
$1.59 to $2.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower Grow Stick Mini Hand Fan - Flower
79¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Seeded Paper Ornament - Ribbon Seeded Paper Ornament - Ribbon
75¢ to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Puzzle Piece - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot Matchbook Seed Packet - Carrot
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Compostable Seed Stakes - Forget Me Not - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Plant-A-Shape Herb Garden Bookmark - Butterfly - 24 hr
89¢ to $1.64 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano Matchbook Seed Packet - Oregano
59¢ to $1.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers Sprout Tote Kit - Flowers
$3.89 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can Plant-A-Shape Flower Seed Packet - Watering Can
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree Wood Seed Stake - Spruce Tree
79¢ to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email