Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website
#105863-BES

Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan

Harvest the benefits widespread advertising!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Standard Series Seed Packet - Black-Eyed Susan
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
25 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
This item has one color option: White/Black-Eyed Susan. 
Selected Color    White : Black-Eyed Susan
: Packet     : Seed Type
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
BlackBlack
Reflex Blue
Process Blue
Pink
Red
Green
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Packet
: Seed Type
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.8
based on 82 ratings

Standard Series Seed Packet - Forget Me Not
Krista from Grand Island July 2017
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Great customer service and product. But too high.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Leigh from Plano
May 2017
Great product and the personalization looked great!
Did you find this review helpful?
Amy from Dallas
April 2017
great product for a mailing, although I am a little curious as to how many seeds of each plant are included.
Did you find this review helpful?
Emma from Alfred
April 2017
We loved this product for our giveaway to our parents for our spring event!
Did you find this review helpful?
Farrah from Beach Haven
April 2017
Loved them for my mailing!
Did you find this review helpful?
Chris from Clovis
April 2017
Huge hit at our yearly Home and Garden show as well as upcoming 2017 Earth Day celebration.
Did you find this review helpful?
Wendy from Butler
March 2017
I love this item...my last review about having samples available was for a printing company...sorry for the confusion and inconvenience.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Billings
March 2017
This was a last minute order and I was worried we wouldn't have them in time for our event. Customer service worked with us to ensure we received them in time without compromising the quality of the product. Great job!
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Germantown
April 2016
Our patrons were delighted with these!
Did you find this review helpful?
Skye from Sheridan
April 2016
Love, love our wildflower seeds custom imprinted with our logo and message for our upcoming special event! Great product, outstanding price. 4imprint always goes above and beyond! My favorite company to work with BY LEAPS AND BOUNDS! 5-STAR SERVICE! Thank you for another great order, 4imprint!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kenneth from Mc Nabb
March 2016
awesome product and great give away for my customers
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Columbia
September 2015
Our customer's love these and we provide conservation tips on the back. A great native and great way to promote planting natives and using low maintenance landscaping.
Did you find this review helpful?
Joseph from Milwaukee
June 2015
Excellent coloring on packages. Logo stands out well.
Did you find this review helpful?
Susan from Issaquah
May 2015
Well done, 4impring!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sarah from Fairfield
May 2015
Great product, great price
Did you find this review helpful?
Domenica from Chicago
May 2015
Our teachers loved the seed packets and the logo!
Did you find this review helpful?
Tammy from Hudson
May 2015
Love the product. Great packaging, and it is something different for a take-a-way to hand out to customers.
Did you find this review helpful?
Tyler from Harrisonburg
April 2015
Perfect!
Did you find this review helpful?
Twana from Weatherford
January 2015
Purchased items to include in Chamber of Commerce welcome bags. They were easy to order, printed just as expected, and delivered on time. Haven't planted any yet, but assuming they will grow. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
Kate from Cloquet
June 2014
Great product & price
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Chelsea from Chicago
May 2014
Clients thought this was a very cute idea, nice packaging
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 37 customer reviews for the standard series seed packet - black-eyed susan