Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.69 $5.25 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.19 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.69

Total

273.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fashionable yet functional folder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • The nylon material is soft to the touch and professional enough for your workplace.
  • Keep all of your business cards in one place with four convenient card holders inside.
  • Ideal for tradeshows, everyone will know who you are with the transparent ID holder.
  • Jot down notes on-the-go with the handy elastic pen loop and 50-sheet 5" x 7" writing pad in this miniature portfolio.
  • Give your business personality with one of a variety of colors to contrast the striking black accent on the spine.
  • Size: 9" x 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice

May 2016

Judy from Cato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality was a little less than I expected especially along the spine of the pad holder. Several of them looked like the glue was coming apart. Probably wouldn't order again.

August 2007

Kristin from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this pad holder

July 2014

Natasha from Sunman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice padfolio to use as a gift for any occasion. Sturdy, good quality material.

July 2014

Pamela from Princess Anne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality product and a great gift for our volunteers. Everyone loved it! Staff members are snatching up the few extras that we had left over. Thank you!

August 2013

Kerry from Briarcliff Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very please with the quality for the pricing. I like the size and the pockets on the inside. Great product.

May 2013

Anthony from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with this item. We use them to give to teachers in High Schools as a "thank-you" gift for letting our student teachers work in their classroom.

April 2013

Ronda from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very nice pad holders...everyone loves them!

October 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value - our customers love this product.

April 2012

George from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

November 2011

Melanie from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.89 to $6.39
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Portfolio - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.79
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.49
Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set Scrubs Jr. Padfolio Set
$3.15 to $5.75
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Pipeline Padfolio Pipeline Padfolio
$6.79 to $11.75
Carbon Axis e-Padfolio Carbon Axis e-Padfolio
$6.99 to $12.99
Endeavor E-Padfolio Endeavor E-Padfolio
$11.25 to $18.99
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wingtip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$26.99 to $32.75
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25
Versa Folio - Vinyl Versa Folio - Vinyl
$13.25 to $22.45
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
On Sale!
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
normally as low as $8.89
now as low as $8.49
Lepidus Jr. Folder Lepidus Jr. Folder
$11.25 to $18.69
Script Zippered Padfolio Script Zippered Padfolio
$7.49 to $13.99
Eton Leather Padfolio Eton Leather Padfolio
$15.75 to $25.75
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $8.49
now as low as $8.15
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.95
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
University Jr. Portfolio
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $2.09
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio Carbon Fiber Tech Padfolio
$16.75 to $27.75 Min qty: 12
Intersections iPad Portfolio Intersections iPad Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.35 Min qty: 30
elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio elleven Vapor Zippered Padfolio
$27.99 to $47.49 Min qty: 6
Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed Versa Folio - Vinyl - Debossed
$13.75 to $23.25 Min qty: 24
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Millennium Leather Writing Pad Millennium Leather Writing Pad
$25.25 to $43.49 Min qty: 12
Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio Pen 2 Paper Boston Portfolio
$28.49 to $49.99 Min qty: 5
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
$62.49 to $96.99 Min qty: 4
Ridge Line Notebook Ridge Line Notebook
$4.49 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Min qty: 10
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zoom Web Tech Padfolio - 24 hr
$18.25 to $26.25 Min qty: 12
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Hampton Jr. Writing Pad
$5.69 to $9.49 Min qty: 36
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Min qty: 12
Pedova eTech Journal Book Pedova eTech Journal Book
$11.69 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad Millennium Leather Jr. Writing Pad
$17.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Zippered Vinyl Portfolio
$8.89 to $14.39 Min qty: 18
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Min qty: 12
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.85
now as low as $2.25
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$24.99 to $42.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.49 to $26.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
On Sale!
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.99
now as low as $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.35 to $10.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $13.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$47.49 to $61.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Maxx Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.99 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$34.49 to $47.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.99 to $16.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Intersections Jr. Portfolio Intersections Jr. Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.49 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email