Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.69 $5.25 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.19 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.69

Total

273.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fashionable yet functional folder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • The nylon material is soft to the touch and professional enough for your workplace.
  • Keep all of your business cards in one place with four convenient card holders inside.
  • Ideal for tradeshows, everyone will know who you are with the transparent ID holder.
  • Jot down notes on-the-go with the handy elastic pen loop and 50-sheet 5" x 7" writing pad in this miniature portfolio.
  • Give your business personality with one of a variety of colors to contrast the striking black accent on the spine.
  • Size: 9" x 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice

May 2016

Judy from Cato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality was a little less than I expected especially along the spine of the pad holder. Several of them looked like the glue was coming apart. Probably wouldn't order again.

August 2007

Kristin from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Love this pad holder

July 2014

Natasha from Sunman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice padfolio to use as a gift for any occasion. Sturdy, good quality material.

July 2014

Pamela from Princess Anne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

High quality product and a great gift for our volunteers. Everyone loved it! Staff members are snatching up the few extras that we had left over. Thank you!

August 2013

Kerry from Briarcliff Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

I was very please with the quality for the pricing. I like the size and the pockets on the inside. Great product.

May 2013

Anthony from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with this item. We use them to give to teachers in High Schools as a "thank-you" gift for letting our student teachers work in their classroom.

April 2013

Ronda from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

These are very nice pad holders...everyone loves them!

October 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great value - our customers love this product.

April 2012

George from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

November 2011

Melanie from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75
Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio Atom Jr. Tablet Portfolio
$11.49 to $18.49
Windsor iPad Writing Pad Windsor iPad Writing Pad
$8.15 to $14.45
Eton Leather Padfolio Eton Leather Padfolio
$15.75 to $25.75
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.49 to $15.99
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
Free Setup
Windsor Impressions Zippered Padfolio
$9.95 to $17.75
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
DuraHyde Writing Pad - 24 hr
$8.45 to $11.75
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
On Sale!
Allura Zip Calculator Folder
up to 20% off! normally as low as $33.49
now as low as $26.99
Underline Padfolio Underline Padfolio
$4.99 to $8.99
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova eTech Journal Book - 24 hr
$14.85 to $18.99 Min qty: 18
Breakout Conference Padfolio Breakout Conference Padfolio
$4.65 to $9.59 Min qty: 30
Writers Ring Binder Portfolio Writers Ring Binder Portfolio
$11.19 to $19.35 Min qty: 12
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio Eclipse Bonded Leather Zippered Portfolio
$10.25 to $17.65 Min qty: 20
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Min qty: 24
Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed Wired E-Gadget Portfolio Stand - Debossed
$13.25 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Brookville Writing Pad Brookville Writing Pad
$13.15 to $26.15 Min qty: 10
Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Cross Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$37.49 to $61.75 Min qty: 6
Delegate E-Portfolio Delegate E-Portfolio
$9.85 to $16.59 Min qty: 15
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 15
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
Free Setup
Windsor Impressions Jr. Zippered Padfolio
$4.15 to $7.95 Min qty: 36
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Wall Street Calculator Portfolio Wall Street Calculator Portfolio
$11.75 to $19.75 Min qty: 15
Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book Zoom 2-in-1 iPad Sleeve Journal Book
$15.49 to $23.75 Min qty: 15
Carbon Axis Padfolio Carbon Axis Padfolio
$6.15 to $12.15 Min qty: 25
Global Ring Binder Porfolio Global Ring Binder Porfolio
$17.75 to $29.49 Min qty: 12
F.Y.I. Writing Pad
New Lower Price!
F.Y.I. Writing Pad
$6.25 to $10.99 Min qty: 25
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$19.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Performance Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$24.25 to $29.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.19 to $12.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Ring Folio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.99 to $15.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Junior Zippered Portfolio – Leather - 24 hr
$10.69 to $13.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Case Logic Conversion Series Zippered Journal - 24 hr
$23.25 to $28.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Pedova iPad Stand Padfolio - 24 hr
$17.75 to $26.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$49.99 to $78.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email