Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.69 $5.25 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.19 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.69

Total

273.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fashionable yet functional folder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • The nylon material is soft to the touch and professional enough for your workplace.
  • Keep all of your business cards in one place with four convenient card holders inside.
  • Ideal for tradeshows, everyone will know who you are with the transparent ID holder.
  • Jot down notes on-the-go with the handy elastic pen loop and 50-sheet 5" x 7" writing pad in this miniature portfolio.
  • Give your business personality with one of a variety of colors to contrast the striking black accent on the spine.
  • Size: 9" x 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice

May 2016

Judy from Cato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality was a little less than I expected especially along the spine of the pad holder. Several of them looked like the glue was coming apart. Probably wouldn't order again.

August 2007

Kristin from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love this pad holder

July 2014

Natasha from Sunman

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This is a very nice padfolio to use as a gift for any occasion. Sturdy, good quality material.

July 2014

Pamela from Princess Anne

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

High quality product and a great gift for our volunteers. Everyone loved it! Staff members are snatching up the few extras that we had left over. Thank you!

August 2013

Kerry from Briarcliff Manor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

I was very please with the quality for the pricing. I like the size and the pockets on the inside. Great product.

May 2013

Anthony from Chesterfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We were very pleased with this item. We use them to give to teachers in High Schools as a "thank-you" gift for letting our student teachers work in their classroom.

April 2013

Ronda from Elizabethtown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

These are very nice pad holders...everyone loves them!

October 2012

Jaime from Laramie

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great value - our customers love this product.

April 2012

George from Norfolk

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Better quality than expected

November 2011

Melanie from Newark

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Vinyl Padboard Folder
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder
normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.75
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Curve Padfolio Curve Padfolio
$3.89 to $7.19
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Bermuda Filefolio Bermuda Filefolio
$3.99 to $6.45
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio
normally as low as $7.75
now as low as $7.45
Links Zippered Portfolio Links Zippered Portfolio
$14.99 to $23.55
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypro Trifolio - 24 hr
$7.29 to $10.29
Manchester Writing Pad Manchester Writing Pad
$10.99 to $17.99
Mod Padfolio Mod Padfolio
$8.25 to $14.75
Pedova Writing Pad
On Sale!
Pedova Writing Pad
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.99
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Executive Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$13.65 to $16.25
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio
up to 17% off! normally as low as $62.49
now as low as $58.99
Laser Engraved Padfolio Laser Engraved Padfolio
$9.49 to $15.75
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Jr. Padholder - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $9.65
Tri Color Writing Pad Tri Color Writing Pad
$7.19 to $13.49
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75
Pen 2 Paper Padfolio Pen 2 Paper Padfolio
$8.95 to $14.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
On Sale!
Vinyl Padboard Folder - 24 hr
normally as low as $3.99
now as low as $3.79
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
University Portfolio - 24 hr
On Sale!
University Portfolio - 24 hr
up to 21% off! normally as low as $3.75
now as low as $2.95
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio
$16.35 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Contemporary Portfolio Contemporary Portfolio
$5.95 to $10.99 Min qty: 20
Colori Folder Colori Folder
$8.25 to $14.75 Min qty: 20
Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed Manchester Zippered Padfolio - Debossed
$11.65 to $19.99 Min qty: 18
Pocket Portfolio Pocket Portfolio
$5.79 to $9.99 Min qty: 25
Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed Windsor iPad Writing Pad - Debossed
$8.65 to $13.99 Min qty: 18
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set Hampton Jr. Writing Pad Set
$7.29 to $11.99 Min qty: 24
Tetra Padfolio - Full Color Tetra Padfolio - Full Color
$12.35 to $21.39 Min qty: 12
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Polyester Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$12.25 to $17.49 Min qty: 18
Vertical Stitch Padfolio Vertical Stitch Padfolio
$5.95 to $10.59 Min qty: 25
Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Writing Pad - Debossed
$9.15 to $13.89 Min qty: 24
InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio InLine Zippered Tech Portfolio
$11.29 to $22.49 Min qty: 15
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Pebble Grain Faux Leather Portfolio Pebble Grain Faux Leather Portfolio
$8.95 to $15.85 Min qty: 20
Deluxe Executive Portfolio Deluxe Executive Portfolio
$9.49 to $15.49 Min qty: 15
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wenger Executive Leather Portfolio - 24 hr
$59.99 to $82.75 Min qty: 4
Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed Hampton Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed
$5.99 to $9.89 Min qty: 36
Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed Conference Padholder - Junior - Debossed
$4.99 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Leather Clipboard Portfolio Leather Clipboard Portfolio
$39.75 to $61.99 Min qty: 6
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Leather Portfolio Set - 24 hr
$20.75 to $28.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
24 Hour Rush
Stratford Zippered Writing Portfolio - 24 hr - Debossed
$18.45 to $25.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
University Portfolio
On Sale!
University Portfolio
up to 21% off! normally as low as $2.89
now as low as $2.69
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - 24 hr
$11.65 to $14.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $15.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Renaissance Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$16.25 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$23.49 to $31.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cross Zippered Padfolio Set - Debossed - 24 hr
$52.99 to $78.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
On Sale!
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $55.99
now as low as $44.79
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Impressions Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$7.95 to $11.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email