#1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black
Black
select color Red
Red
select color Burgundy
Burgundy
select color Burnt Orange
Burnt Orange
select color Olive
Olive
select color Hunter Green
Hunter Green
select color Royal Blue
Royal Blue
select color Navy Blue
Navy Blue
Selected Color   
: Pad Holder     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
* This item is only available in increments of 6

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors, if available.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Pad Holder
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.6
based on 68 ratings

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder
Judy from Cato May 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Alex from Colonial Beach
October 2015
Good product
Did you find this review helpful?
Natasha from Sunman
July 2014
Love this pad holder
Did you find this review helpful?
Pamela from Princess Anne
July 2014
This is a very nice padfolio to use as a gift for any occasion. Sturdy, good quality material.
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Briarcliff Manor
August 2013
High quality product and a great gift for our volunteers. Everyone loved it! Staff members are snatching up the few extras that we had left over. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?
Anthony from Chesterfield
May 2013
I was very please with the quality for the pricing. I like the size and the pockets on the inside. Great product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Ronda from Elizabethtown
April 2013
We were very pleased with this item. We use them to give to teachers in High Schools as a "thank-you" gift for letting our student teachers work in their classroom.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jaime from Laramie
October 2012
These are very nice pad holders...everyone loves them!
Did you find this review helpful?
George from Norfolk
April 2012
Great value - our customers love this product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Melanie from Newark
November 2011
Better quality than expected
Did you find this review helpful?
Emilio from Carlisle
June 2010
There is nice and meet the espectation
Did you find this review helpful?
Kimberly from Norfolk
May 2010
Nice product for the price. Very satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aneila from Langley Afb
May 2010
Everyone loved these pad holders.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sharron from Carrollton
March 2009
The product turned out looking GREAT!
Did you find this review helpful?
Louise from Burlington
March 2009
These notepads are very nice, and our new logo looks great on them! We are proud to have these as one of our fundraising items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Liz from Charlotte
February 2009
Very nice item - great value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Edith from Kansas City
May 2008
These are given to new employees in a welcome box along with other items.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michol from Madison
May 2008
We were very impressed with the product. It was even better than what we were expecting!
Did you find this review helpful?
Vickie from Elizabethtown
January 2008
Exactly what we needed.
Did you find this review helpful?
Michael from Buffalo
July 2007
We use them to hold our client's forms that we gave them instead of an envelope. the Advertising is right out front, they take it with them everywhere to jot notes and hold other receipts and notes the accumulate. Nice Item.
Did you find this review helpful?
Francis from Lake Mary
June 2007
Nice looking product- great value for the price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 customer reviews for the sign wave junior pad holder with a rating of 5
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website