Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black
Black
back in stock 9/19
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.69 $5.25 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.19 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

5.69

Total

273.12

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fashionable yet functional folder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • The nylon material is soft to the touch and professional enough for your workplace.
  • Keep all of your business cards in one place with four convenient card holders inside.
  • Ideal for tradeshows, everyone will know who you are with the transparent ID holder.
  • Jot down notes on-the-go with the handy elastic pen loop and 50-sheet 5" x 7" writing pad in this miniature portfolio.
  • Give your business personality with one of a variety of colors to contrast the striking black accent on the spine.
  • Size: 9" x 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice

May 2016

Judy from Cato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Quality was a little less than I expected especially along the spine of the pad holder. Several of them looked like the glue was coming apart. Probably wouldn't order again.

August 2007

Kristin from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

very nice product at a good price

December 2014

Daniel from Hatboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality product with a fast turn around. The logo could have been a bit cleaner/neater but overall I would order the same product in the future.

May 2013

Lauren from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

May 2012

Jackie from Greendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great for the $. to me, the quality is better than 'pleather'. we got the orange and it is as pictured.

May 2011

Rebecca from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Very well received by employees--look professional and resonably priced!

February 2010

Teresa from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

great!

June 2009

Mary from Albuquerque

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The logo looks great. I am pleased with the result.

November 2007

Elisabeth from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

just the right size to give away and to carry - good sturdy materials

December 2006

Barbara from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.95
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$1.99 to $4.29
Basic Meeting Padfolio
New Item
Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
Sale Item
Polypropylene Pad Holder - 24 hr
up to 20% off! normally as low as $6.25
now as low as $4.99
Apollo Pad Holder Apollo Pad Holder
$3.59 to $6.39
Director Jr. Padfolio Director Jr. Padfolio
$3.49 to $5.99
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Obtuse Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Side Swoosh Portfolio Side Swoosh Portfolio
$3.45 to $5.95
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
E-Curve Jr. Padfolio E-Curve Jr. Padfolio
$3.39 to $5.85
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad Vis-A-Folio Writing Pad
$1.69 to $2.95
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
University Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Everest Pad Holder Everest Pad Holder
$3.15 to $5.35
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Vinyl Padboard Folder Vinyl Padboard Folder
$2.89 to $4.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Wenger Writing Pad Set Wenger Writing Pad Set
$15.49 to $25.49 Min qty: 15
Scripto Writing Pad Scripto Writing Pad
$6.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 24
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Set - 24 hr
$25.49 to $39.25 Min qty: 8
Westbridge Leather Padholder Westbridge Leather Padholder
$55.99 to $91.99 Min qty: 4
Leather Zippered Portfolio Leather Zippered Portfolio
$72.25 to $119.99 Min qty: 3
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Hampton Portfolio - 24 hr
$8.85 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
Allura Conference Folder - Full Color Allura Conference Folder - Full Color
$31.49 to $55.49 Min qty: 5
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - Debossed
$18.75 to $32.75 Min qty: 12
Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set Wenger Presentation Portfolio Bundle Set
$27.99 to $44.25 Min qty: 6
Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio Wenger Tech Zippered Padfolio
$19.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed Prelude Tablet Stand E-Padfolio - Debossed
$14.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Contrast Padfolio - Full Color Contrast Padfolio - Full Color
$9.39 to $15.75 Min qty: 25
Cordoba Portfolio Cordoba Portfolio
$21.49 to $36.99 Min qty: 6
Fine Line Padfolio Fine Line Padfolio
$5.99 to $10.65 Min qty: 25
Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss Prism Pop Up Padfolio - Deboss
$10.89 to $18.59 Min qty: 20
Dimensions Writing Pad Dimensions Writing Pad
$8.75 to $13.75 Min qty: 24
Bold Color Portfolio Folder Bold Color Portfolio Folder
$8.25 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Wenger Zippered Padfolio Wenger Zippered Padfolio
$16.99 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Session Portfolio Session Portfolio
$5.49 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Jr. Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.49 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Writing Pad - 24 hr
$7.99 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Portfolio Strider Portfolio
$3.35 to $5.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Metro Calculator Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.49 to $15.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Prism Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$9.25 to $11.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.75 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Junior Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$7.99 to $10.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$11.99 to $17.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Monticello Padfolio - Full Color Monticello Padfolio - Full Color
$14.25 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.49 to $26.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Conference Padholder - Junior - Screen - 24 hr
$6.85 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pedova Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$13.99 to $20.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$16.99 to $23.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$12.25 to $15.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
DuraHyde Writing Pad - Debossed - 24 hr
$8.39 to $12.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email