Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #1058

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Complement your logo with modern styling for the modern workplace!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black
Black
Red
Red
Royal Blue
Royal Blue
Burgundy
Burgundy
Hunter Green
Hunter Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Pad Holder
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 48 72 144 288 576 1008 2520
Your Price $5.69 $5.25 $4.85 $4.59 $4.39 $4.19 $3.49

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

* This item is only available in increments of 6

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
5.69

Total

273.12

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

SIgN wave Junior Pad Holder

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This fashionable yet functional folder features "wave" styling on the cover with contrast stitching.
  • The nylon material is soft to the touch and professional enough for your workplace.
  • Keep all of your business cards in one place with four convenient card holders inside.
  • Ideal for tradeshows, everyone will know who you are with the transparent ID holder.
  • Jot down notes on-the-go with the handy elastic pen loop and 50-sheet 5" x 7" writing pad in this miniature portfolio.
  • Give your business personality with one of a variety of colors to contrast the striking black accent on the spine.
  • Size: 9" x 5-3/4".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front.
  • Set-up charge: add $55.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 288 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

this product was a big hit at our banquet, very nice product, well made, the print came out very nice

May 2016

Judy from Cato

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Quality was a little less than I expected especially along the spine of the pad holder. Several of them looked like the glue was coming apart. Probably wouldn't order again.

August 2007

Kristin from Charlotte

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

very nice product at a good price

December 2014

Daniel from Hatboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Good quality product with a fast turn around. The logo could have been a bit cleaner/neater but overall I would order the same product in the future.

May 2013

Lauren from Ann Arbor

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very good quality

May 2012

Jackie from Greendale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

great for the $. to me, the quality is better than 'pleather'. we got the orange and it is as pictured.

May 2011

Rebecca from Durham

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very well received by employees--look professional and resonably priced!

February 2010

Teresa from Falls Church

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The logo looks great. I am pleased with the result.

November 2007

Elisabeth from Omaha

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

just the right size to give away and to carry - good sturdy materials

December 2006

Barbara from Dayton

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Other Categories

Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Cartel Padfolio Cartel Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.39
University Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
University Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Card Padfolio - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35
Basic Meeting Padfolio Basic Meeting Padfolio
$2.59 to $4.59
Strider Jr. Portfolio Strider Jr. Portfolio
$2.25 to $3.75
Snap Padfolio Snap Padfolio
$2.85 to $5.65
Snap Jr. Padfolio Snap Jr. Padfolio
$2.15 to $4.39
Ridge Line Jr. Notebook Ridge Line Jr. Notebook
$2.69 to $4.39
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99
Maxx Clipboard Padfolio Maxx Clipboard Padfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Magnetic Journal Magnetic Journal
$2.59 to $4.29
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25
University Portfolio University Portfolio
$2.89 to $4.99
Curve Jr. Padfolio Curve Jr. Padfolio
$2.79 to $5.45
Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed Dimensions Junior Writing Pad - Debossed
$6.35 to $9.29 Min qty: 30
Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed Links Zippered Portfolio - Debossed
$14.99 to $23.55 Min qty: 12
Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio Ultrahyde Tech Padfolio
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Duet Jr. Padfolio Duet Jr. Padfolio
$6.35 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed Zippered Vinyl Portfolio - Debossed
$8.89 to $15.49 Min qty: 18
Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio Pedova Ring Binder Portfolio
$14.49 to $24.25 Min qty: 12
Madison Portfolio Madison Portfolio
$8.19 to $14.15 Min qty: 25
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen - 24 hr
$9.19 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Milano Deluxe Versa-folio - 24 hr
$24.05 to $32.29 Min qty: 12
Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio Manhattan Leather Zippered Portfolio
$33.69 to $52.99 Min qty: 6
DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed DuraHyde Zippered Jr. Padfolio - Debossed
$6.49 to $9.95 Min qty: 30
Vintage Leather Portfolio Vintage Leather Portfolio
$15.49 to $25.75 Min qty: 12
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$55.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen Conference Padholder - Letter - Screen
$6.69 to $11.55 Min qty: 25
elleven Presentation Portfolio elleven Presentation Portfolio
$33.25 to $52.75 Min qty: 6
elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed elleven Presentation Portfolio - Debossed
$33.25 to $55.25 Min qty: 6
Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad Metropolitan Leather Writing Pad
$16.39 to $28.49 Min qty: 10
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Min qty: 25
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
E-Color Curve Jr. Padfolio - 24 hr
$7.59 to $10.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Imperial Leather E-Padfolio - 24 hr
$15.99 to $25.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$70.99 to $96.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Leather Classic Tri-Fold Portfolio - 24 hr
$83.49 to $112.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flare Organization Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$3.29 to $4.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Heathered Padfolio - 24 hr
$9.75 to $12.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flare Organization Portfolio Flare Organization Portfolio
$3.55 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Business Card Padfolio Business Card Padfolio
$1.85 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Presentation Portfolio - Debossed - 24 hr
$12.75 to $21.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
ProTech Padfolio - Screen - 24 hr
$17.09 to $22.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Portfolio - Leather - 24 hr
$19.75 to $27.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Easel Tablet Cover with Jotter - 24 hr
$8.99 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen Associate iPad Portfolio - Screen
$4.75 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Strider Jr. Portfolio - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Maxx Padfolio Maxx Padfolio
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Jr. Writing Pad - 24 hr
$4.19 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
New Lower Price!
Executive Vintage Leather Writing Pad - 24 hr
$14.15 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Underline Padfolio - 24 hr
$8.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Windsor Reflections Zippered Padfolio - 24 hr
$11.99 to $14.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email