Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105563

Prize Drop

Come out ahead of the game!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Base Color
: Prize Drop Board
Trim Color
: Pucks
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $319.00 $285.00 $275.00 $269.00 $259.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
319.00

Total

319.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Prize Drop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Constructed of tough ABS plastic with a powder-coated steel easel.
  • Game is portable and lightweight (12.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (2-5/16" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • Other prize drop games are available, please see the other #105563 Prize Drop items for more options.
  • Size: 50-1/2" x 32" x 23".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop $179.00 to $229.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case $335.00 to $399.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop $115.00 to $165.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop $339.00 to $399.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $255.00 to $315.00
Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Drop - 24 hr $285.00 to $319.00
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr $195.00 to $229.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We have yet to try out our new mini prize drop, but anticipate using it during an upcoming outdoor festival. In the past other organizations have used prize wheels to attract people to their booths; our prize drop will be only one at the event!

August 2017

Anne from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Very easy to set up for any giveaway and people are drawn to it!

August 2017

Jenny from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Used this game board for a chamber of commerce business fair and it was a hit! Fast and simple to play and very crowd friendly not taking up too much space. With the easily interchangeable prize slots we hope to find more uses for this board outside of business fairs.

March 2017

Rachel from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

This game was a big hit at our benefits fair. People love playing games and it draws people to your table. We make people answer a safety question (we're the safety office) before playing and give them a prize no matter if they are right or wrong, which makes learning important information fun!

December 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Ordered it for our booth display at Home Shows we do. Our first time to use it we had people lined up to play "Plinko". It was an instant success and we walked away with more contacts than previous expos.

October 2015

John from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Love it! This is very helpful when we are at vendor fairs and helps us to attract customers to our booth.

August 2015

Christina from Louisa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be just what we need for this event.

July 2015

Debbie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

We are loving this board. We use it for Halloween carnival and birthday parties.

March 2015

Angela from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Other Categories

Tent Corner Banner Kit
Free Setup
Tent Corner Banner Kit
$209.00 to $285.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Jumbo Prize Wheel
On Sale!
Jumbo Prize Wheel
up to 11% off! normally as low as $335.00
now as low as $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel with Case
$189.00 to $239.00
Fortune Prize Wheel
New Item
Fortune Prize Wheel
$298.00 to $349.00
Direct View Literature Display with Graphic
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display with Graphic
$209.00 to $275.00
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Linear Counter - Replacement Graphic
$219.00 to $262.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Kit
$188.00 to $263.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Luster Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 28"
$165.00 to $235.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$335.00 to $399.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
$189.00 to $259.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$439.00 to $555.00
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Hard Carry Case
$489.00 to $599.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,119.00 to $1,595.00
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
Free Setup
10' Event Tent Interactive Game Wall
$473.00 to $599.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$815.00 to $1,139.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Full Color
$875.00 to $1,235.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Prize Putt with Case
$459.00 to $559.00
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
$339.00 to $550.00
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
Chair-back Cover Chair-back Cover
$4.29 to $7.75
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Mesh Tent Wall - FC
$195.00 to $259.00
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
On Sale!
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
up to 10% off! normally as low as $79.00
now as low as $75.00
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Presto Easel
Free Setup
Presto Easel
$42.00 to $85.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $199.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall - Blank
$85.00 to $135.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$255.00 to $289.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Free Setup
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Fortune Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Fortune Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$325.00 to $349.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop Case - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Prize Drop Case - 24 hr
$188.00 to $221.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
$195.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EuroFit Literature Holder
Free Setup
EuroFit Literature Holder
$39.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Drop - 24 hr
$285.00 to $319.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
New Item
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat