Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105563

Prize Drop

Come out ahead of the game!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

Original price: $249.00 to $325.00

Now on sale: $235.00 to $299.00 - Sale ends 2/28

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Regular Price $325.00 $275.00 $265.00 $259.00 $249.00
Sale Price $299.00 $255.00 $249.00 $245.00 $235.00
Hurry! - Sale ends 2/28

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
299.00

Total

299.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Prize Drop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Players drop a puck into the top of the game and watch as it winds its way down through a series of pegs.
  • Finally, the puck lands in one of the prize slots at the bottom.
  • You get to choose what prizes are offered, whether it's a free sample or a percentage off your services.
  • Constructed of tough ABS plastic with a powder-coated steel easel.
  • Game is portable and lightweight (12.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (2-5/16" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • For the mini Prize Drop game, see item #105563-MINI Mini Prize Drop.
  • Size: 50-1/2" x 32" x 23".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop $175.00 to $225.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case $329.00 to $389.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop $99.00 to $159.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop $335.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $249.00 to $315.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product serves it's purpose, but the case it not a sturdy as I would have liked for the price. Hoping it will hold up packing and unpacking over and over and transporting to events.

August 2017

Summer from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize

April 2016

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Item for the price

September 2010

Tony from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had a great time using the Plinko board at out information booth. The people to were able to play also enjoyed it!

May 2010

Katie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun and draws students to our promotions tables.

April 2010

Zach from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plinko board is great! Our patrons love to play the game & it has attracted more folks to our marketing table.

March 2010

Diana from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.

February 2010

Summia from Pembroke Pines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
Mini Prize Drop Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop Case
$149.00 to $219.00
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
Free Setup
Trio Banner Stand with Literature Pockets
$245.00 to $299.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $249.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$145.00 to $229.00
Luster Table Runner - 28"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 28"
$165.00 to $235.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
normally as low as $209.00
now as low as $199.00
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
Free Setup
Event Tent Leg Cuff Kit
$195.00 to $295.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent
$525.00 to $675.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent
$415.00 to $529.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Prize Putt with Case
$459.00 to $559.00
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
New Item
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00
Pop-Up Counter Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Counter Kit
$315.00 to $409.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
Free Setup
Fill N Chill Event Cooler With Cooler Rappz
$335.00 to $425.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Outdoor Event Kit
$995.00 to $1,435.00
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Loveseat Kit
$339.00 to $550.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,039.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Ottoman Kit
$99.00 to $175.00
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Cover with Chair - Full Color
$65.00 to $135.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
Free Setup
Fabric Case-to-Counter Conversion Kit
$75.00 to $99.00
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
New Lower Price!
Fill N Chill Event Cooler - Replacement Graphic
$109.00 to $159.00
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 28" - Full Color
normally as low as $175.00
now as low as $165.00
Luster Table Runner - 57"
Free Setup
Luster Table Runner - 57"
$189.00 to $269.00
Accent Table Runner - 28"
On Sale!
Accent Table Runner - 28"
normally as low as $99.00
now as low as $95.00
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
On Sale!
Horizon Table Runner - 125"
normally as low as $125.00
now as low as $119.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Prize Pinball
$179.00 to $235.00
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
On Sale!
Floor Literature Display
normally as low as $169.00
now as low as $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
New Item
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Series Literature Display
$115.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email