Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105563-MINI

Mini Prize Drop

Be on your best game!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Base Color
: Prize Drop Board
Trim Color
: Pucks
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $229.00 $195.00 $189.00 $185.00 $179.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
229.00

Total

229.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Prize Drop

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Constructed of tough ABS plastic with a powder-coated steel easel.
  • Game is portable and lightweight (6.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (1-5/8" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • Other prize drop games are available, please see the other #105563 Prize Drop items for more options.
  • Size: 36" x 25" x 22".
  • This item is unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop $259.00 to $319.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case $335.00 to $399.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop $115.00 to $165.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop $339.00 to $399.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $255.00 to $315.00
Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Drop - 24 hr $285.00 to $319.00
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr $195.00 to $229.00

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The product serves it's purpose, but the case it not a sturdy as I would have liked for the price. Hoping it will hold up packing and unpacking over and over and transporting to events.

August 2017

Summer from Tyler

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great size, draws a lot of attention, and easy to customize

April 2016

Jessica from Surprise

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great Item for the price

September 2010

Tony from Santa Clara

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

We had a great time using the Plinko board at out information booth. The people to were able to play also enjoyed it!

May 2010

Katie from Concord

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Fun and draws students to our promotions tables.

April 2010

Zach from Indiana

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The plinko board is great! Our patrons love to play the game & it has attracted more folks to our marketing table.

March 2010

Diana from Kingston

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Excellent Plinko Game for trade shows; always attracts attendees! The Plinko Game is made of plastic and I was expecting the game to be a bit sturdier and built of durable material; the carrying case however is of far superior quality. Great product and excellent service.

February 2010

Summia from Pembroke Pines

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Other Categories

Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 125" - Full Color
$165.00 to $235.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149"
$139.00 to $199.00
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
Free Setup
Horizon Table Runner - 149" - Full Color
$189.00 to $259.00
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Half Wall
$139.00 to $215.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$115.00 to $189.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel Hard Carry Case
$175.00 to $195.00
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
Free Setup
Table Runner - 28"- Full Color
$115.00 to $179.00
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Standard 10" Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$169.00 to $232.00
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $259.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 15' Event Tent
$595.00 to $785.00
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Deluxe Spin N Win Prize Wheel
$419.00 to $525.00
Floor Poster Stand - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand - Black
$289.00 to $425.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
$255.00 to $315.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$459.00 to $589.00
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand with 5 Pockets - Black
$349.00 to $465.00
Mini Prize Drop with Case
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop with Case
$335.00 to $399.00
Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Prize Wheel
$299.00 to $369.00
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
Free Setup
Compact 10' Event Tent - Blank
$549.00 to $715.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent
$655.00 to $879.00
Formulate Half Moon Counter
Free Setup
Formulate Half Moon Counter
$1,025.00 to $1,325.00
Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$329.00 to $369.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$249.00 to $339.00
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall - Blank
$109.00 to $165.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop
$115.00 to $165.00
Tailgate Table with Cooler Tailgate Table with Cooler
$55.00 to $99.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Roll - 36" x 10 yds
$75.00 to $95.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Left
$95.00 to $149.00
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
Free Setup
EuroFit Wall Shelf - Right
$95.00 to $149.00
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
Free Setup
UltraFit Chair Cover - Full Color
$47.00 to $115.00
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel
$145.00 to $189.00
EuroFit Light Clip
Free Setup
EuroFit Light Clip
$7.95 to $11.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
Free Setup
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'
$6.49 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Direct View Literature Display
Free Setup
Direct View Literature Display
$209.00 to $285.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$329.00 to $369.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Micro Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$155.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
EuroFit Literature Holder
Free Setup
EuroFit Literature Holder
$39.00 to $89.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Prize Drop - 24 hr
$195.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Prize Drop - 24 hr
New Item
Prize Drop - 24 hr
$285.00 to $319.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
New Item
Celebration Fringe - 15" x 10'- Specialty - Red White & Blue
$10.75 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 28" - 24 hr
$79.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
New Item
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel - 24 hr
$255.00 to $289.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat