Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105563-MINI-KIT

Mini Prize Drop with Case

Playing by the rules is a thing of the past!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

2 color(s) to choose from!

White
White
Black
Black
Selected Color(s): White / Orange
Minimum Quantity 1 3 6 9 12
Your Price $389.00 $359.00 $345.00 $335.00 $329.00

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

389.00

Total

389.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Custom Imprint Not Available

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Loading Extras

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Mini Prize Drop with Case

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Build traffic at your booth or stand with this exciting Prize Drop game.
  • Players drop a puck into the top of the game and watch as it winds its way down through a series of pegs.
  • Finally, the puck lands in one of the prize slots at the bottom.
  • You get to choose what prizes are offered, whether it's a free sample or a percentage off your services.
  • You get to customize your own graphics for the top banner and prize slots using standard 8-1/2" x 11" computer paper.
  • The game comes with instructions on how to download the graphics using Microsoft Word, Adobe Acrobat or Adobe Illustrator.
  • Tough ABS plastic game is portable and lightweight (6.5 lbs) with no assembly required.
  • Travel case with a grab handle and recessed foam inserts make it easy to transport the game.
  • Hinged case opens up to 180-degrees and features nickel-plated draw latches to secure it.
  • Set comes with three ABS plastic pucks (1-5/8" diameter).
  • Additional pucks are available for an extra charge; please contact a customer service representative to purchase these extras.
  • To purchase the game and case separately, see item #105563-MINI Mini Prize Drop for the game and #105564 Mini Prize Drop Case for the travel case.
  • Size: Case is 30" x 42" x 6-1/2".
  • Game is 36" x 25" x 22".
  • This item comes unimprinted.
  • USA Made.
  • Ready to ship in : 2 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 9 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Prize Drop
Free Setup
Prize Drop $249.00 to $325.00
Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Mini Prize Drop $175.00 to $225.00
Micro Prize Drop
Free Setup
Micro Prize Drop $99.00 to $159.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop $335.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Mini Prize Drop $249.00 to $315.00
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

This item was actually larger than I envisioned. Solid product. We were definitely a hit at our recent trade show.

August 2011

Brad from Kansas City

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

The instructions are a little bit muddled on the software, should have been more templates. The case was very expensive and should have been cheaper than the unit.

April 2010

Meghan from Sacramento

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

We have yet to try out our new mini prize drop, but anticipate using it during an upcoming outdoor festival. In the past other organizations have used prize wheels to attract people to their booths; our prize drop will be only one at the event!

August 2017

Anne from Punta Gorda

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Very easy to set up for any giveaway and people are drawn to it!

August 2017

Jenny from Madison

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Used this game board for a chamber of commerce business fair and it was a hit! Fast and simple to play and very crowd friendly not taking up too much space. With the easily interchangeable prize slots we hope to find more uses for this board outside of business fairs.

March 2017

Rachel from Coeur D Alene

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

This game was a big hit at our benefits fair. People love playing games and it draws people to your table. We make people answer a safety question (we're the safety office) before playing and give them a prize no matter if they are right or wrong, which makes learning important information fun!

December 2015

Jill from Chicago

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Ordered it for our booth display at Home Shows we do. Our first time to use it we had people lined up to play "Plinko". It was an instant success and we walked away with more contacts than previous expos.

October 2015

John from Ardmore

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Love it! This is very helpful when we are at vendor fairs and helps us to attract customers to our booth.

August 2015

Christina from Louisa

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We haven't used it yet but I'm sure it will be just what we need for this event.

July 2015

Debbie from Montgomery

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

We are loving this board. We use it for Halloween carnival and birthday parties.

March 2015

Angela from Clearfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6 Continue to page number 7

Item Categories

Other Categories

Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Frame
$322.00 to $405.00
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
Free Setup
Accent Table Runner - 57" - Full Color
$209.00 to $299.00
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00
Inflatable Chair Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Chair Kit
$215.00 to $325.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Mini Tabletop Prize Wheel
$229.00 to $285.00
Light-Up Prize Drop
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Drop
$335.00 to $409.00
Light-Up Prize Wheel
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Wheel
$365.00 to $439.00
Dynamic Donation Stand
Free Setup
Dynamic Donation Stand
$375.00 to $455.00
Light-Up Prize Pinball
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Pinball
$249.00 to $299.00
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Small
$349.00 to $419.00
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
Free Setup
Floor Poster Stand – Clear
$395.00 to $549.00
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Premium 10' x 20' Event Tent - Full Color
$1,199.00 to $1,699.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Kit
$559.00 to $715.00
Premium 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent
$525.00 to $675.00
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
Free Setup
Convex Deluxe Floor Poster Stand
$565.00 to $699.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent
$425.00 to $549.00
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 6' Event Tent - Full Color
$749.00 to $1,039.00
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
Free Setup
Light-Up Prize Putt with Case
$499.00 to $615.00
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
Free Setup
Prize Wheel with Soft Carry Case
$425.00 to $549.00
Inflatable Couch Kit
Free Setup
Inflatable Couch Kit
$469.00 to $750.00
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
Free Setup
Deluxe 8' Event Tent - Full Color
$769.00 to $1,065.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent
$445.00 to $575.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$195.00 to $249.00
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
Free Setup
Tabletop Spinning Wheel - 15"
$32.00 to $115.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Window Wall - Blank
$199.00 to $269.00
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Standard 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
Tent Corner Banner Kit
Free Setup
Tent Corner Banner Kit
$209.00 to $285.00
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
Free Setup
Deluxe 10' Event Tent - Tent Wall
$205.00 to $285.00
Bean Bag Toss Game
Free Setup
Bean Bag Toss Game
$159.00 to $245.00
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
Free Setup
Premium 10' Event Tent - Replacement Canopy
$239.00 to $335.00
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
Free Setup
POP IT Triangular Brochure Stand
$49.00 to $65.00
Portable Bar - Full Color Portable Bar - Full Color
$172.00 to $249.00
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
Exclusive!
Floral Sheeting Runner - 17" x 120"
$15.00 to $25.00
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
Free Setup
Case to Podium Kit - Replacement Graphic
$155.00 to $225.00
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Table Runner - 57" - 24 hr
$95.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
Free Setup
Tent Leg Sand Bag Ballast Kit
$52.00 to $95.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Demo Table – 4’
Free Setup
Demo Table – 4’
$79.00 to $129.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
Free Setup
Oval Display Hard Case with Wheels
$299.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Soft Carrying Case
Free Setup
Soft Carrying Case
$25.00 to $25.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
Free Setup
Hard Carry Case with Wheels - Large
$359.00 to $435.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Table - Bar Height
Free Setup
Round Table - Bar Height
$85.00 to $119.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
Free Setup
Standard Display External Curve Shelf
$95.00 to $139.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Table Height - Blank
$109.00 to $169.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Square Plastic Water Weight
Free Setup
Square Plastic Water Weight
$37.00 to $37.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 33-1/2”
$12.95 to $12.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
Free Setup
Graphics Tube – 3-1/2” x 39-3/8”
$14.75 to $14.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
Free Setup
Pop-Up Display Universal LED Light Kit
$215.00 to $295.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
6' Portable Folding Table
Free Setup
6' Portable Folding Table
$109.00 to $159.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Easy View Literature Display
Free Setup
Easy View Literature Display
$189.00 to $265.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Floor Literature Display
Free Setup
Floor Literature Display
$169.00 to $229.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
Free Setup
Exhibitor Economy Series Literature Display
$89.00 to $149.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Soft Case
$85.00 to $135.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
Free Setup
10' Event Tent - Wheeled Hard Case
$239.00 to $299.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
Free Setup
Director Chair - Bar Height - Blank
$125.00 to $189.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email