Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105521

Car Sun Shade

Keep your car cooler in the hot summer sun!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: Reflective Gray

Selected Color(s): Reflective Gray / Black
Base Color
: Shade
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.85 $7.59 $6.99 $6.49 $6.25 $5.65 $4.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
9.85

Total

246.25

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Car Sun Shade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This two-panel sunshade reflects the sun to help keep your vehicle interior cooler.
  • Huge shade offers full windshield coverage and extra high-visibility advertising space for your business.
  • This one-piece, collapsible auto shade features an easy-fold system and spring wire design.
  • Pops open and folds up in a quick and easy fashion.
  • The handy window shade collapses to approximately 10% of its original size.
  • An elastic band secures the 9" diameter shade when closed.
  • Size: 27" x 56".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shade.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Really liked this item and was easy to order on a quick time line. Jennifer did a great job!!!

July 2014

Dorothy from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I ordered this item TWICE. I was satisfied with the first batch I ordered (good quality), so I placed a 2nd order & got a different quality car sun shade (NOT THE SAME SIZE & QUALITY). It is made of cheap materials, I couldn't give them away as it is embarrasing! Buyer Beware!!!

June 2014

Roger from Piti

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

It came out exactly how we wanted them. And the production process was fast!

February 2018

Robyn from Dallas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Works as it should.

July 2017

Susan from Elk Grove Village

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The persons getting the product liked the looks and the feel of the item.

April 2017

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what we ordered and was delivered quickly...

September 2015

Lea from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good quality, imprinting was a little scratched

July 2015

Renee from Scott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Huge success with our associates!!!

June 2015

Becky from Moundville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Good

May 2015

Tien from Milpitas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

The entire process was so easy! We got our proof that day, and any fixes we needed were also done the same day. Our product shipped on time and got to us within a few days! We were stoked!! Love the item, we are super happy with it!

April 2015

Emily from Newport Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

On The Go Charging Kit On The Go Charging Kit
$3.85 to $7.25
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Techie Kit - 24 hr
$7.49 to $8.49
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Travel Techie Kit Travel Techie Kit
$4.99 to $8.49
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
On The Go Charging Kit - 24 hr
$6.15 to $7.25
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.99 to $12.29
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.95 to $10.25
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 24" - Rounded Corners
$13.09 to $94.25 Min qty: 2
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Trunk Organizer with Cooler Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 12" x 18"
$12.75 to $82.75 Min qty: 2
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35 Min qty: 20
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set Highway Jumper Cable and Tools Set
$14.99 to $25.55 Min qty: 12
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$36.79 to $41.75 Min qty: 12
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.55 to $19.35 Min qty: 20
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.39 to $24.89 Min qty: 15
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.15 Min qty: 6
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger
$20.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 10
Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand Auto Air Freshener Phone Stand
$1.45 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magnetic Auto Vent Wireless Car Charger - 24 hr
$28.95 to $35.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper Cadet Safety LED Ice Scraper
$2.75 to $4.75 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.55 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.75 to $19.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.85 to $19.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.29 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email