Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105521

Car Sun Shade

Keep your car cooler in the hot summer sun!

Read More About This Item...

Original price: $4.75 to $9.85

Now on sale: $4.49 to $8.99 - Sale ends 7/31

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Reflective Gray

Selected Color(s): Reflective Gray / Black
Base Color
: Shade
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Regular Price $9.85 $7.59 $6.99 $6.49 $6.25 $5.65 $4.75
Sale Price $8.99 $6.99 $6.55 $6.15 $5.89 $5.45 $4.49
Hurry! - Sale ends 7/31

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

8.99

Total

224.75

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Car Sun Shade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This two-panel sunshade reflects the sun to help keep your vehicle interior cooler.
  • Huge shade offers full windshield coverage and extra high-visibility advertising space for your business.
  • This one-piece, collapsible auto shade features an easy-fold system and spring wire design.
  • Pops open and folds up in a quick and easy fashion.
  • The handy window shade collapses to approximately 10% of its original size.
  • An elastic band secures the 9" diameter shade when closed.
  • Size: 27" x 56".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shade.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Really liked this item and was easy to order on a quick time line. Jennifer did a great job!!!

July 2014

Dorothy from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered this item TWICE. I was satisfied with the first batch I ordered (good quality), so I placed a 2nd order & got a different quality car sun shade (NOT THE SAME SIZE & QUALITY). It is made of cheap materials, I couldn't give them away as it is embarrasing! Buyer Beware!!!

June 2014

Roger from Piti

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Works as it should.

July 2017

Susan from Elk Grove Village

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The persons getting the product liked the looks and the feel of the item.

April 2017

Melany from Colby

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Was exactly what we ordered and was delivered quickly...

September 2015

Lea from Palm Desert

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality, imprinting was a little scratched

July 2015

Renee from Scott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

good quality, imprinting was a little scratched

July 2015

Renee from Scott City

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Huge success with our associates!!!

June 2015

Becky from Moundville

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Good

May 2015

Tien from Milpitas

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

The entire process was so easy! We got our proof that day, and any fixes we needed were also done the same day. Our product shipped on time and got to us within a few days! We were stoked!! Love the item, we are super happy with it!

April 2015

Emily from Newport Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5 Continue to page number 6

Item Categories

Main Categories

Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25
Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79
My STICKable Sport Family
Item with Free Set-up
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69
Car Flag Car Flag
$7.85 to $17.99
Car Magnet Car Magnet
$25.00 to $169.00
SUNbuster Car Shade
Item with Free Set-up
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45
Tire Shaped Tool Case Tire Shaped Tool Case
$11.75 to $18.25
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79
Auto Safety Kit Auto Safety Kit
$14.25 to $23.75
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Rectangle - 11-3/4" x 16-7/8"
$9.75 to $79.75
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Sticky Pad - House Sticky Pad - House
99¢ to $1.95
My STICKable Sport Family
Item with Free Set-up
My STICKable Sport Family
79¢ to $6.49
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - Full Color
22¢ to $2.29
Ice Scraper Mitt Ice Scraper Mitt
$2.45 to $4.39
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 5K
15¢ to $1.79
Sticky Pad - Round Sticky Pad - Round
99¢ to $1.95
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
Item with Free Set-up
Removable Euro Bumper Sticker - 10K
15¢ to $1.79
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 15
Roadster Gift Set Roadster Gift Set
$7.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 24
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
Item with Free Set-up
Full Color Car Magnet - 12" x 18"
$24.75 to $126.99 Min qty: 2
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Item with Free Set-up
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Item with Free Set-up
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer Hunt Valley Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $19.49 Min qty: 8
Highway Companion Safety Kit Highway Companion Safety Kit
$26.49 to $40.75 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler Igloo Cargo Box with Cooler
$39.50 to $59.95 Min qty: 6
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case Be Prepared Auto Emergency Case
$26.25 to $45.25 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large
$14.49 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
normally as low as $11.25
now as low as $10.79 Min qty: 20
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Stone Car Coaster Set Stone Car Coaster Set
$1.45 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Quick View Tire Gauge - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote - 24 hr
$6.59 to $9.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dual Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Visor Tissue Holder Visor Tissue Holder
$2.55 to $4.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
Sale Item
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $14.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Swivel Dashboard Phone Holder - 24 hr
$4.79 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email