Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105521

Car Sun Shade

Keep your car cooler in the hot summer sun!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: Reflective Gray (back in stock 12/20)

Selected Color(s): Reflective Gray / Black
Base Color
: Shade
Trim Color
: Back
Minimum Quantity 25 50 100 250 500 1000 2500
Your Price $9.85 $7.59 $6.99 $6.49 $6.25 $5.65 $4.75

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

9.85

Total

246.25

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Car Sun Shade

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This two-panel sunshade reflects the sun to help keep your vehicle interior cooler.
  • Huge shade offers full windshield coverage and extra high-visibility advertising space for your business.
  • This one-piece, collapsible auto shade features an easy-fold system and spring wire design.
  • Pops open and folds up in a quick and easy fashion.
  • The handy window shade collapses to approximately 10% of its original size.
  • An elastic band secures the 9" diameter shade when closed.
  • Size: 27" x 56".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the shade.
  • Set-up Charge: add $30.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 250 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Really liked this item and was easy to order on a quick time line. Jennifer did a great job!!!

July 2014

Dorothy from Jacksonville

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I ordered this item TWICE. I was satisfied with the first batch I ordered (good quality), so I placed a 2nd order & got a different quality car sun shade (NOT THE SAME SIZE & QUALITY). It is made of cheap materials, I couldn't give them away as it is embarrasing! Buyer Beware!!!

June 2014

Roger from Piti

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Very nice. Only wish we could do a single imprint across the entire front of the product.

May 2017

Jennifer from Phoenix

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Easy to use and work incredibly! Feels like parking in the shade when you don't. Be sure to collapse black side out for ease.

July 2016

Beth from Clarksville

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good product!

September 2015

Garrit from Scott Afb

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The shades are versatile and fit both smaller and bigger vehicles.

September 2015

Jeff from Levelland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

We got these for our team and we all love them! They are great!

August 2015

Christina from Delray Beach

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Good quality

January 2015

Caroline from Mission Viejo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Nice item. Works well in the south during the summer months.

October 2014

Brenda from Aiken

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Imprint looks great and the product, itself, is nice, but could be more durable. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.

August 2013

Cheri from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Car Charging Flashlight Car Charging Flashlight
$4.69 to $7.85
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
On Sale!
Life in Motion Compact Utility Tote
normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.79
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Road Tripper Road Tripper
$6.79 to $11.35
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$7.49 to $11.25
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99
Trunk Organizer Trunk Organizer
$6.39 to $11.25
Deluxe Car Wash Kit Deluxe Car Wash Kit
$5.99 to $9.79
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25
Foam Handled Snowbrush Foam Handled Snowbrush
$4.49 to $9.99
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49
Auto Safety Kit
On Sale!
Auto Safety Kit
normally as low as $14.25
now as low as $14.15
Auto Emergency Tool Kit Auto Emergency Tool Kit
$35.49 to $61.25
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00
SUNbuster Car Shade
Free Setup
SUNbuster Car Shade
$7.59 to $17.45
Emergency Auto Tool Emergency Auto Tool
$12.75 to $22.25
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer - 24 hr
$15.49 to $18.99
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99
Roadside Companion Kit Roadside Companion Kit
$9.59 to $16.49
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Opaque
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
One Pint Funnel One Pint Funnel
69¢ to $1.15
Break the Ice Scraper Break the Ice Scraper
$1.09 to $1.95
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - Round - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79
Snowman Ice Scraper Snowman Ice Scraper
59¢ to 99¢
Tire Tread Key Light Tire Tread Key Light
$1.15 to $1.85
Emergency Hammer Emergency Hammer
$1.85 to $3.19
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
On Sale!
Visor Ice Scraper - Translucent
up to 10% off! normally as low as 59¢
now as low as 57¢
Auto Alert Auto Alert
73¢ to $1.65
Sticky Pad Roadster Sticky Pad Roadster
$2.99 to $5.45
Ice Scraper - 10" Ice Scraper - 10"
85¢ to $1.59
Auto Ad Plate Auto Ad Plate
59¢ to 99¢
Dual USB Car Charger Dual USB Car Charger
$5.25 to $9.75
Crossroad Emergency Road Kit Crossroad Emergency Road Kit
$14.25 to $24.49 Min qty: 15
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
Free Setup
Auto Service Static Decal by the Roll
$37.00 to $345.00 Min qty: 1
Auto Duffel Emergency Set Auto Duffel Emergency Set
$11.75 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box
$27.99 to $43.99 Min qty: 6
Carhartt Trunk Organizer Carhartt Trunk Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Collapsible Trunk Organizer Collapsible Trunk Organizer
$11.25 to $18.50 Min qty: 15
Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light Stay Safe Multi Function Auto Light
$8.25 to $14.25 Min qty: 24
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
Free Setup
Magnetic Car Sign - Oval - 11-1/8" x 16-1/2"
$9.99 to $81.99 Min qty: 2
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler
$13.99 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer Tailgater Trunk Cooler Organizer
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 20
9 Piece Highway Safety Kit 9 Piece Highway Safety Kit
$19.49 to $30.25 Min qty: 12
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 10
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box Life in Motion XL Cargo Box
$11.25 to $18.99 Min qty: 12
Safety Rescue Keychain Safety Rescue Keychain
$7.69 to $11.85 Min qty: 24
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer Carhartt Backseat Car Organizer
$28.95 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool Safety Digital Tire Gauge Tool
$11.25 to $18.15 Min qty: 18
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Cargo Box - Large - 24 hr
$18.25 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Highway Companion Safety Kit - 24 hr
$35.99 to $40.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Duffel Emergency Set - 24 hr
$15.99 to $19.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Comfort Grip Ice Scraper - 24 hr
$2.29 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion XL Cargo Box - 24 hr
$12.50 to $18.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Squeegee Squeegee
$1.15 to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Car Vent Phone Holder Car Vent Phone Holder
$1.45 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Single Port USB Car Charger - Metallic - 24 hr
$1.59 to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Roadster Gift Set - 24 hr
$9.49 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Expandable Trunk Organizer - 24 hr
$6.99 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Within Reach Magnetic Phone Mount - 24 hr
$4.95 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dual USB Car Charger - 24 hr
$7.15 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Navigation Phone Holder - 24 hr
$2.69 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Auto Air Vent Freshener - T-Shirt - 24 hr
$1.29 to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Emergency Hammer - 24 hr
$2.89 to $3.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Navigation Phone Holder Navigation Phone Holder
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Master Trunk Organizer with Cooler - 24 hr
$15.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stone Car Coaster Set - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Life in Motion Deluxe Cargo Box - 24 hr
$33.99 to $43.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email