Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-S

Fun Tote - Screen

Customized conference tote bags stir up excitement with a strong incentive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.89 $3.59 $3.39 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

194.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will pop on a black background bordered by bold-colored side panels.
  • Top zippered closure keeps the conference bag contents secure while a side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for those long days on the trade show floor.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag of this 600D polyester tote for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the logo bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 8 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered $3.99 to $6.49
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great art work, pleased with the bag

July 2017

Christine from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Only issue was some handles were not exactly the same length. Had to use "as is" because I didn't have time to redo order. Read their guarantee and feel they would have easily taken care of the issue though. Will definitely order products from here again.

July 2017

Jackie from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit smaller than expected. Good overall quality

June 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the cost, this was a well made, sturdy bag. Good value.

May 2017

Myla from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Elastic on water bottle pocket is a little tight for the bottle we chose. But the bags are great in all other aspects. Water bottle fits fine in the front pocket.

May 2017

Kristin from Waitsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite the quality we thought it was going to be but not bad for the $

March 2017

Brandi from High Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were ordered for a group of educational program participants. The bags are very light, and looks good with our logo. The bags could have been a bit bigger in size and mesh side pocket could have been bigger as well. We ordered a standard size 16oz. mug and it didn't fit in the pocket. But overall quality was good.

February 2017

Ladora from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag was well suited for our staff. The dimensions are perfect for toting notebooks and files and strong enough to carry a laptop. I love the fact that it zippers and has a front pouch for additional items.

September 2016

Heddy from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Visibly Vertical Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$7.65 to $10.49
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.25
Intern Messenger
New Lower Price!
Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99
Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Briefcase - Embroidered
$5.25 to $8.75
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $8.99
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Embroidered
$7.49 to $11.99
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Focus Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$10.50 to $18.50 Min qty: 12
Jazz Laptop Tote Jazz Laptop Tote
$22.49 to $34.99 Min qty: 12
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49 Min qty: 35
Lamis Laptop Tote Lamis Laptop Tote
$13.75 to $21.75 Min qty: 12
Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$52.99 to $78.49 Min qty: 4
Angle Laptop Brief Angle Laptop Brief
$7.99 to $12.49 Min qty: 24
Modern Brief Bag Modern Brief Bag
$6.35 to $11.15 Min qty: 25
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Global Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$9.25 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Sync Computer Messenger Bag Sync Computer Messenger Bag
$16.25 to $26.99 Min qty: 8
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Debossed
$12.25 to $20.99 Min qty: 24
Northwest Brief Bag Northwest Brief Bag
$8.95 to $15.35 Min qty: 24
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Embroidered
$11.95 to $18.95 Min qty: 12
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Free Setup
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.95 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag Isaac Mizrahi Laptop Messenger Bag
$45.99 to $79.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4 Square Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.45 to $9.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case - Emb
$41.49 to $66.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Baylor Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$14.99 to $25.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
On Sale!
A Step Ahead Messenger Bag - Screen
normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
All Day Computer Brief Bag - 24 hr
$8.45 to $12.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
Free Setup
Thule Crossover Laptop Messenger
$72.49 to $107.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Access Laptop Messenger Bag Access Laptop Messenger Bag
$13.49 to $23.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache – Embroidered - 24 hr
$13.49 to $18.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief Vaqueta Napa Leather Oversized Laptop Brief
$229.00 to $375.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
4imprint Business Attache - Screen - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bolt Urban Messenger Bag Bolt Urban Messenger Bag
$5.35 to $8.29 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email