Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-S

Fun Tote - Screen

Customized conference tote bags stir up excitement with a strong incentive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.89 $3.59 $3.39 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

194.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will pop on a black background bordered by bold-colored side panels.
  • Top zippered closure keeps the conference bag contents secure while a side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for those long days on the trade show floor.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag of this 600D polyester tote for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the logo bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Tote - Embroidered $3.99 to $6.49
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

We love our colors and the artwork, but I thought the bag was bigger. That was my only drawback.

July 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.

November 2015

Lea from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice material at a great price.

November 2015

Gabrielle from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality bag for the price; we were a little disappointed by the red color - it was not as true as we'd hoped, more a bright pink/orange than true red.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Shows red but arrived pink

April 2015

Ann from Deerfield Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was great material the art printing I could not ask for anything better. the only thing wrong (and that mean alot to us) the way it was made it was small can not put alot in it.It is great looking the material and the printing is great

January 2014

Karen from Largo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This bag looks bigger (wider) than my bag. The one complaint I have is that the bottle holder on the outside does not fit a 16 oz bottle of water

October 2012

Joi from Philadelphia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

quality and value compatable

October 2012

Karla from Stillwater

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote - 12" x 16" - 18" Handles - FC
$1.79 to $3.75
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Lunar Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.75
Color-Me Activity Tote Color-Me Activity Tote
$1.65 to $2.85
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
Item with Free Set-up
Elite Tote Bag - 12" x 14"
$1.59 to $2.85
Crossover Tote Crossover Tote
$1.85 to $2.99
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Tri-Band 8 oz. Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.35
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99
Classic Convention Tote Classic Convention Tote
$2.75 to $4.85
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
Item with Free Set-up
Celebration Shopping Tote Bag - 10" x 8" - Full Color
$1.59 to $3.49
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Expressions Grocery Tote - Royal Blue - 24 hr
$2.99 to $3.75
Race Tote Race Tote
$1.85 to $3.29
Sneak Peek Tote Sneak Peek Tote
$2.89 to $5.15
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Admiral's Boat Tote - 16" x 22" - Screen - 24 hr
$10.15 to $13.54
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
up to 27% off! normally as low as $5.65
now as low as $4.99
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Folding Storage Bin Folding Storage Bin
$3.49 to $5.99
Plaza Tote Plaza Tote
$11.85 to $20.79
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79
Fun Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Fun Tote - Embroidered
$3.99 to $6.49
Accent Panel Tote Accent Panel Tote
$3.49 to $6.09
Natural Jute Tote Bag Natural Jute Tote Bag
$4.45 to $7.75
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99
Marbella Zippered Tote Marbella Zippered Tote
$4.29 to $7.35
Color-Me Shopping Tote Color-Me Shopping Tote
$1.99 to $3.49
Simple Event Tote Simple Event Tote
$1.35 to $1.99
Chi Chi Tote Bag Chi Chi Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.49
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Sale Item
Value Grocery Tote - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
up to 28% off! normally as low as $1.15
now as low as 87¢
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Excel Sport Meeting Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.75
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tote - 24 hr
$2.15 to $2.99
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pisces Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.39 to $1.79
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Polypropylene Reusable Grocery Bag - 14" x 13"
$1.15 to $2.09
Lunch Sack Tote Lunch Sack Tote
65¢ to $1.15
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zig Zag Shopper Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.45
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chi Chi Mini Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99 Min qty: 48
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Freelance Convention Tote Freelance Convention Tote
$4.49 to $8.39 Min qty: 25
Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered Retro Mini Fashion Tote - Embroidered
$7.79 to $11.99 Min qty: 25
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Colors
$7.99 to $14.25 Min qty: 20
Intelli-Tote Bag Intelli-Tote Bag
$5.45 to $9.59 Min qty: 25
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - Embroidered
$6.85 to $12.49 Min qty: 30
Excel Sport Leisure Tote Excel Sport Leisure Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Capri Stripes Cotton Tote - 24 hr
$6.75 to $8.95 Min qty: 30
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
Item with Free Set-up
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24"
$9.99 to $15.99 Min qty: 12
Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered Sea Breeze Canvas Boat Tote - Embroidered
$14.99 to $23.49 Min qty: 12
Square Tote Square Tote
$3.99 to $6.35 Min qty: 48
Metro Business Tote Metro Business Tote
$160.00 to $220.00 Min qty: 2
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Min qty: 25
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95 Min qty: 20
Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered Capri Cotton Storage Tote - Embroidered
$9.99 to $15.75 Min qty: 18
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote Cross Block Zippered Business Tote
$3.79 to $6.19 Min qty: 48
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
Sale Item
Bungalow Foldaway Tote
up to 23% off! normally as low as $1.99
now as low as $1.75
Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pocket Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Bottom Gusset Shopper - 13" x 19-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Touchbase Meeting Tote Touchbase Meeting Tote
$2.65 to $4.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Wake-Up Meeting Tote Wake-Up Meeting Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Heritage Supply Catalina Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$32.25 to $42.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Cotton Sheeting Colored Economy Tote - 15-1/2" x 15" - 24 hr
$2.49 to $3.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Captain's Boat Tote - 14" x 18" - Embroidered - 24 hr
$11.59 to $12.88 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Pen Loop Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
Item with Free Set-up
Heat Seal Exhibition Tote - 16-1/2" x 13"
59¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Titan Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Crossroad Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Bubble Explosion - 24 hr
$12.35 to $15.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Reusable Grocery Bag - 13" x 12" - 24 hr
$1.19 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Center Lane Pocket Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email