Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-S

Fun Tote - Screen

Customized conference tote bags stir up excitement with a strong incentive!

Read More About This Item...

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $3.89 $3.59 $3.39 $3.25 $2.99 $2.75 $2.39

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

3.89

Total

194.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

(cannot be used with other locations)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 2
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Screen

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Your logo will pop on a black background bordered by bold-colored side panels.
  • Top zippered closure keeps the conference bag contents secure while a side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for those long days on the trade show floor.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag of this 600D polyester tote for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front pocket of the logo bag.
  • Additional imprint colors/location are available for an extra charge.
  • Set-up charge: add $45 per color/location.
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Fun Tote - Embroidered $3.99 to $6.49
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

I love the bag but a few of them have zippers that look like they were sewn in poorly. My students love the bags too. Hope I can rectify the few that I can't distribute.

August 2017

Kathleen from Coral Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We love our colors and the artwork, but I thought the bag was bigger. That was my only drawback.

July 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.

November 2015

Lea from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice material at a great price.

November 2015

Gabrielle from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality bag for the price; we were a little disappointed by the red color - it was not as true as we'd hoped, more a bright pink/orange than true red.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Shows red but arrived pink

April 2015

Ann from Deerfield Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was great material the art printing I could not ask for anything better. the only thing wrong (and that mean alot to us) the way it was made it was small can not put alot in it.It is great looking the material and the printing is great

January 2014

Karen from Largo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

This bag looks bigger (wider) than my bag. The one complaint I have is that the bottle holder on the outside does not fit a 16 oz bottle of water

October 2012

Joi from Philadelphia

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$2.75 to $3.89
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Oxford Tablet Bag Oxford Tablet Bag
$9.49 to $17.25
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
Oxford Slim Laptop Brief Oxford Slim Laptop Brief
$17.75 to $32.49
Richford Laptop Messenger Richford Laptop Messenger
$15.65 to $27.85
Racer Messenger Bag Racer Messenger Bag
$7.49 to $11.49
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $6.69
now as low as $6.35
Lamis Tote Lamis Tote
$7.99 to $13.85
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Embroidered
$9.75 to $16.25
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Chromebook Business Bag - Embroidered
$8.69 to $15.85
Excel Brief Bag Excel Brief Bag
$3.25 to $5.50
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Contour Tote Contour Tote
$6.99 to $12.25
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.59
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$8.50 to $9.75 Min qty: 25
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
Free Setup
Ridge Line Messenger - Embroidered
$7.45 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Min qty: 12
Global Messenger Bag - Screen Global Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.95 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Anchorage Messenger Bag Anchorage Messenger Bag
$4.99 to $8.55 Min qty: 35
Swoosh Brief Bag Swoosh Brief Bag
$5.75 to $10.25 Min qty: 25
Spectator Messenger Bag Spectator Messenger Bag
$6.89 to $11.95 Min qty: 25
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag
$15.49 to $24.49 Min qty: 12
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
Free Setup
Super Slim Laptop Briefcase - Embroidered
$7.75 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger
$75.00 to $115.00 Min qty: 4
Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote Disrupt Recycled Transporter Laptop Tote
$29.75 to $49.49 Min qty: 6
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief High Sierra Elite Top Load Laptop Brief
$34.49 to $59.50 Min qty: 6
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Min qty: 25
Parallex Messenger Parallex Messenger
$5.35 to $9.49 Min qty: 25
Premiere Laptop Business Bag - Embroidered Premiere Laptop Business Bag - Embroidered
$22.99 to $35.75 Min qty: 12
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Weekender 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$16.25 to $21.65 Min qty: 12
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Stockholm Laptop Messenger - Screen - 24 hr
$9.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.19 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case - 24 hr
$67.99 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Impact Vertical Laptop Bag - 24 hr
normally as low as $19.49
now as low as $18.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Thornton Business Brief Thornton Business Brief
$4.99 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Storm Messenger Bag Storm Messenger Bag
$3.57 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Overtime Brief Bag Overtime Brief Bag
$1.99 to $3.35 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
normally as low as $10.49
now as low as $9.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Boomerang Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.49 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Travel Lite Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$7.59 to $9.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Kenneth Cole Reaction Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$85.00 to $115.00 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email