Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
back in stock 1/3/2018
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
back in stock 1/23/2018
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
back in stock 1/3/2018
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen $2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great art work, pleased with the bag

July 2017

Christine from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Only issue was some handles were not exactly the same length. Had to use "as is" because I didn't have time to redo order. Read their guarantee and feel they would have easily taken care of the issue though. Will definitely order products from here again.

July 2017

Jackie from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit smaller than expected. Good overall quality

June 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the cost, this was a well made, sturdy bag. Good value.

May 2017

Myla from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Elastic on water bottle pocket is a little tight for the bottle we chose. But the bags are great in all other aspects. Water bottle fits fine in the front pocket.

May 2017

Kristin from Waitsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite the quality we thought it was going to be but not bad for the $

March 2017

Brandi from High Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were ordered for a group of educational program participants. The bags are very light, and looks good with our logo. The bags could have been a bit bigger in size and mesh side pocket could have been bigger as well. We ordered a standard size 16oz. mug and it didn't fit in the pocket. But overall quality was good.

February 2017

Ladora from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag was well suited for our staff. The dimensions are perfect for toting notebooks and files and strong enough to carry a laptop. I love the fact that it zippers and has a front pouch for additional items.

September 2016

Heddy from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Business Messenger Bag Business Messenger Bag
$4.59 to $8.39
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $8.09
Wingman Brief Bag Wingman Brief Bag
$4.49 to $8.25
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $8.09
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
On Sale!
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag
normally as low as $5.19
now as low as $4.99
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Barracuda Brief Bag Barracuda Brief Bag
$4.79 to $7.95
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Business Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.35 to $2.99
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Document Bag - 24 hr
$2.65 to $3.59
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.25
Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen
$2.39 to $3.89
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Elation Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Slim Organizer Brief Bag - Screen - 24 hr
up to 24% off! normally as low as $5.39
now as low as $4.15
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Backup Business Tote Backup Business Tote
$1.65 to $2.65
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag - 24 hr
$9.25 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered Montana Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$11.99 to $20.75 Min qty: 12
All Day Computer Brief Bag All Day Computer Brief Bag
$7.35 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Courier Brief Bag
Free Setup
Courier Brief Bag
$9.99 to $16.75 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.99 Min qty: 10
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color Two-Tone Tote Bag - Full Color
$7.49 to $13.49 Min qty: 25
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Urban Briefcase Urban Briefcase
$4.75 to $8.49 Min qty: 25
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $8.09 Min qty: 25
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99 Min qty: 15
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Min qty: 12
Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen Slalom Messenger Bag - Screen
$7.25 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Excel Sport Utility Tote - Embroidered
$7.75 to $12.75 Min qty: 24
Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief Thule Subterra 15" Computer Brief
$63.50 to $99.95 Min qty: 3
Field & Co. Hudson Tote Field & Co. Hudson Tote
$14.35 to $25.05 Min qty: 12
Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered Ballistic Laptop Business Bag- Embroidered
$40.99 to $68.49 Min qty: 6
Convex Laptop Messenger Convex Laptop Messenger
$7.95 to $13.85 Min qty: 25
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$19.75 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Leather Attache Briefcase Leather Attache Briefcase
$306.00 to $452.00 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag Freestyle Laptop Messenger Bag
$14.49 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag Track 15" Laptop Messenger Bag
$7.25 to $12.65 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Case
$56.75 to $85.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag High Sierra Integral Deluxe Wheeled Laptop Bag
$109.00 to $165.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag Alumni Portfolio Brief Bag
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester EZ Check Laptop Brief Bag - Polyester
$15.99 to $25.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen Vertex Computer Portfolio II - Screen
$24.95 to $38.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered Alternative Mailbag Messenger - Embroidered
$52.99 to $78.49 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag Verve Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Messenger Bag
$15.59 to $24.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Microfiber Laptop Bag Microfiber Laptop Bag
$15.59 to $24.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Legacy Cotton Laptop Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$79.49 to $109.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger - Emb
$14.99 to $21.99 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag - Embroidered Hive Checkpoint-Friendly Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$16.95 to $27.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger
$125.00 to $199.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Transit Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$6.09 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email