Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fun Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Lime Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 228 ratings

Fun Tote - Screen
Kathleen from Hawthorne November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Fair quality bag. Sufficient for a year of use from children, which is our intent. Color (blue) ordered was bright and students are generally satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Sean from Priest River
September 2015
Everyone loves the gifts, that we give them. This bag is handy, great price, just wish there weren't strings showing everywhere, that I had to pull out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milagros from Ponce
August 2015
its a good purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Keller
May 2015
Good quality bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aranzazu from Lynwood
May 2015
Handy....fits just enough things so you don't over load it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marcia from Sewell
January 2015
staff love them, size and zipper especially
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Phoenix
July 2014
Color on computer was very different from what the actual product color was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Greensboro
July 2014
Nice bag overall but the straps unravel a little to easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Grayson
May 2014
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Morrison
March 2014
Nice economical bag. Our participants liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Schomberg
October 2013
Great little tote used for tradeshow attendees, wish the zipper opening at the top was a little longer to make it easier to put 8.5x11 papers/portfolios in easier. Great value for the price, I'd order again if the bags were just a little wider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Middleburg Heights
June 2013
We gave these bags to our healthcare employees for a recognition event. They are the perfect size for our nurses to take belongings back and forth from home. We especially love the mesh pocket for water bottles, although it could be a bit bigger. The screen printing came out fabulously! Our logo is intricate and you could see every detail!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Bothell
May 2013
A couple zipper pulls broke off, but all in all a great bag for the money. Everyone loved the lime green color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth Anne from La Luz
April 2013
A very good buy for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Fountain Hills
April 2013
The product was exactly as expected with no flaws. It was well-liked by the attendees of our mini conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from New York
February 2013
The bag is great. Sturdy and functional. It is smaller, though, than it comes off in the picture.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacqueline from Chicago
July 2012
Great Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Nkoyo from Lawrenceville
July 2012
I thought the picture would be in colors. I only wanted the text to be in white.
Did you find this review helpful?
Karen from Montclair
June 2012
Functional and fun, I especially like the flat bottom.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Deborah from Cedar Rapids
May 2012
Great looking bag - very sturdy. Our clients loved them!
Did you find this review helpful?
Jennie from Annapolis
November 2010
love the color, artwork, easy ordering and fast delivery
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 customer reviews for the fun tote - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website