Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

5 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork

Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen $2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

4 / 5 stars

Great art work, pleased with the bag

July 2017

Christine from Lexington

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Great product. Only issue was some handles were not exactly the same length. Had to use "as is" because I didn't have time to redo order. Read their guarantee and feel they would have easily taken care of the issue though. Will definitely order products from here again.

July 2017

Jackie from Monroe

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

A bit smaller than expected. Good overall quality

June 2017

Chris from Buffalo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

For the cost, this was a well made, sturdy bag. Good value.

May 2017

Myla from Eden

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Elastic on water bottle pocket is a little tight for the bottle we chose. But the bags are great in all other aspects. Water bottle fits fine in the front pocket.

May 2017

Kristin from Waitsfield

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

Not quite the quality we thought it was going to be but not bad for the $

March 2017

Brandi from High Ridge

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

These bags were ordered for a group of educational program participants. The bags are very light, and looks good with our logo. The bags could have been a bit bigger in size and mesh side pocket could have been bigger as well. We ordered a standard size 16oz. mug and it didn't fit in the pocket. But overall quality was good.

February 2017

Ladora from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

4 / 5 stars

The bag was well suited for our staff. The dimensions are perfect for toting notebooks and files and strong enough to carry a laptop. I love the fact that it zippers and has a front pouch for additional items.

September 2016

Heddy from Howell

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2 Continue to page number 3 Continue to page number 4 Continue to page number 5

Item Categories

Main Categories

Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Vert Business Brief - 24 hr
$5.15 to $6.49
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
TGIF Brief Bag - Embroidered
$4.99 to $7.75
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
Twenty-four Hour Item
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Vert Business Brief Vert Business Brief
$3.99 to $6.49
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Boomerang Messenger Bag Boomerang Messenger Bag
$4.49 to $6.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Flash Tablet Messenger - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.99
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Two-Tone Tote Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $7.99
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Polypropylene Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$1.69 to $2.55
Heights Business Tote Heights Business Tote
$2.25 to $3.75
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.85 to $5.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Overtime Brief Bag - 24 hr
$2.55 to $3.35
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.57 to $5.99
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Sale Item
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
up to 31% off! normally as low as $4.85
now as low as $3.39
Incite Document Bag Incite Document Bag
$1.29 to $2.25
Business Tote Bag Business Tote Bag
$1.69 to $2.99
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Incite Document Bag - 24 hr
$1.65 to $2.25
Networker Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
Zephyr Messenger Bag Zephyr Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.35
Rhythm Messenger Bag Rhythm Messenger Bag
$1.45 to $2.59
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.55 to $5.99
Wave Runner Tote Wave Runner Tote
$3.25 to $5.65
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger Breach Tactical Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered Kapston Jaxon Briefcase Bag - Embroidered
$14.25 to $24.35 Min qty: 12
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Carhartt Signature Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$69.50 to $90.95 Min qty: 4
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Side Swipe Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 25
Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered Paramount Laptop Bag - Embroidered
$17.99 to $28.49 Min qty: 12
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Ovation Business Brief - Embroidered
$5.89 to $10.49 Min qty: 25
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Triple Stripe Tote - Embroidered
$7.39 to $12.75 Min qty: 25
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Kenneth Cole Manhattan Leather Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$125.00 to $199.00 Min qty: 4
Quad Access Tote Quad Access Tote
$6.75 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Scout Laptop Messenger
$23.75 to $35.25 Min qty: 8
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75 Min qty: 25
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Lamis Crossover Bag Lamis Crossover Bag
$12.25 to $19.25 Min qty: 12
Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb Edge Horizontal Laptop Messenger - Emb
$16.95 to $27.49 Min qty: 12
Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag Life in Motion Primary TSA Laptop Brief Bag
$18.95 to $31.50 Min qty: 12
Downtown Tote Downtown Tote
$6.49 to $11.85 Min qty: 36
elleven Transit Tablet Messenger elleven Transit Tablet Messenger
$25.25 to $39.75 Min qty: 6
Color Panel Messenger Bag
Item with Free Set-up
Color Panel Messenger Bag
$9.75 to $13.99 Min qty: 25
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
High Line Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$10.99 to $15.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Stark Tech Laptop Messenger Stark Tech Laptop Messenger
$12.49 to $20.89 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Elation Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$5.50 to $9.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Buckle 15" Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$6.99 to $8.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Capitol Laptop Brief Capitol Laptop Brief
$14.49 to $24.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case elleven Checkpoint-Friendly Wheeled Laptop Case
$99.00 to $155.00 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger Vertex Nitro Computer Messenger
$31.99 to $54.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Studio Messenger Bag Studio Messenger Bag
$4.45 to $7.55 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Venture Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.50 to $7.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Colorblock Brief Colorblock Brief
$5.79 to $10.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Curved Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.45 to $4.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Global Messenger Bag - Screen Global Messenger Bag - Screen
$6.95 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Item with Free Set-up
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.69 to $8.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
Twenty-four Hour Item
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$5.85 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Alternative Mailbag Messenger Alternative Mailbag Messenger
$49.99 to $74.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen Attune Messenger Bag - Screen
$4.15 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email