#105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fun Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
CEO,
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.

Satisfaction

We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

close

You get free set-up on this item!
1
choose color
select color Black and Black
Black / Black
select color Black and Red
Black / Red
select color Black and Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
select color Black and Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
select color Black and Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
2
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
 
Total
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
3
choose imprint
 
please click on at least one color
Color1
clear all colors Clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
4
choose additional features
4
choose tip size
5
choose writing ink color
4
choose adhesive type
5
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
xxxx
 
xxxx
each
0.00
@
 
0000.00
$
 
0.00
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
 
0000.00
$
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn more about reviews
Overall Rating
4.7
based on 252 ratings

Fun Tote - Screen
Scott from Statesville July 2016
Rating: 5 / 5 stars
Excellent product. Employees very impressed.
Did you find this review helpful?
 
Sort By:
Renee from Fort Benning
March 2016
We thought the bag looked a little bigger.
Did you find this review helpful?
Judith from Longmont
February 2016
Not quite as sturdy as expected, but still decent value for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Mark from Sarasota
December 2015
Nice Size; Good Quality; Great Price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Kathleen from Hawthorne
November 2015
Fair quality bag. Sufficient for a year of use from children, which is our intent. Color (blue) ordered was bright and students are generally satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Priest River
September 2015
Everyone loves the gifts, that we give them. This bag is handy, great price, just wish there weren't strings showing everywhere, that I had to pull out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Milagros from Ponce
August 2015
its a good purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Brandy from Keller
May 2015
Good quality bags.
Did you find this review helpful?
Aranzazu from Lynwood
May 2015
Handy....fits just enough things so you don't over load it
3 of 3 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Marcia from Sewell
January 2015
staff love them, size and zipper especially
Did you find this review helpful?
Amanda from Phoenix
July 2014
Color on computer was very different from what the actual product color was.
Did you find this review helpful?
Dorothy from Greensboro
July 2014
Nice bag overall but the straps unravel a little to easy
Did you find this review helpful?
Wanda from Grayson
May 2014
Good value
Did you find this review helpful?
Janice from Morrison
March 2014
Nice economical bag. Our participants liked it.
Did you find this review helpful?
Carla from Schomberg
October 2013
Great little tote used for tradeshow attendees, wish the zipper opening at the top was a little longer to make it easier to put 8.5x11 papers/portfolios in easier. Great value for the price, I'd order again if the bags were just a little wider.
Did you find this review helpful?
Valerie from Middleburg Heights
June 2013
We gave these bags to our healthcare employees for a recognition event. They are the perfect size for our nurses to take belongings back and forth from home. We especially love the mesh pocket for water bottles, although it could be a bit bigger. The screen printing came out fabulously! Our logo is intricate and you could see every detail!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Mary from Bothell
May 2013
A couple zipper pulls broke off, but all in all a great bag for the money. Everyone loved the lime green color.
Did you find this review helpful?
Beth Anne from La Luz
April 2013
A very good buy for the money.
Did you find this review helpful?
Debra from Fountain Hills
April 2013
The product was exactly as expected with no flaws. It was well-liked by the attendees of our mini conference.
Did you find this review helpful?
Matt from New York
February 2013
The bag is great. Sturdy and functional. It is smaller, though, than it comes off in the picture.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Jacqueline from Chicago
July 2012
Great Product.
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 customer reviews for the fun tote - embroidered with a rating of 4
Call us toll free
1-877-446-7746
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website