Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
back in stock 5/14
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
back in stock 7/19
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.49

Total

324.50

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring attachment is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 3 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen $2.29 to $3.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.59

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print area was a little small.

November 2017

Carla from Alexandria

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love the bag but a few of them have zippers that look like they were sewn in poorly. My students love the bags too. Hope I can rectify the few that I can't distribute.

August 2017

Kathleen from Coral Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We love our colors and the artwork, but I thought the bag was bigger. That was my only drawback.

July 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.

November 2015

Lea from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice material at a great price.

November 2015

Gabrielle from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality bag for the price; we were a little disappointed by the red color - it was not as true as we'd hoped, more a bright pink/orange than true red.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Shows red but arrived pink

April 2015

Ann from Deerfield Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Was great material the art printing I could not ask for anything better. the only thing wrong (and that mean alot to us) the way it was made it was small can not put alot in it.It is great looking the material and the printing is great

January 2014

Karen from Largo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Hayden Tote
On Sale!
Hayden Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.29
now as low as $3.15
Organic Grocery Tote Organic Grocery Tote
$4.15 to $6.99
Nantucket Tote Nantucket Tote
$2.99 to $5.99
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Bermuda Tote
On Sale!
Bermuda Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.49
TRENZ Fitness Tote TRENZ Fitness Tote
$3.45 to $5.99
Basic Denim Tote Basic Denim Tote
$3.25 to $5.69
Diamond Rock Tote
On Sale!
Diamond Rock Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.45
now as low as $4.25
Sweep Business Tote Sweep Business Tote
$4.49 to $8.19
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Venue Convention Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.99
now as low as $4.89
Incline Convention Tote
On Sale!
Incline Convention Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $4.25
now as low as $4.19
Networker Tote Networker Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Tri-Band Tote Tri-Band Tote
$2.99 to $5.35
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Event Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $5.15
Printed Pattern Tote Printed Pattern Tote
$3.75 to $6.45
Standing Room Only Tote Standing Room Only Tote
$4.09 to $7.55
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
On Sale!
Spirit Tote Bag - Natural
up to 11% off! normally as low as $3.15
now as low as $2.99
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
On Sale!
Path Seeker Tarpaulin Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $10.99
now as low as $10.45
Daily Commuter Laptop Tote Daily Commuter Laptop Tote
$17.49 to $28.99
Park Avenue Tote Park Avenue Tote
$9.75 to $16.99
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79
Countryside Cotton Tote Countryside Cotton Tote
$9.49 to $14.95
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
On Sale!
Round Multi Pocket Utility Tote - Vine Chevron
up to 10% off! normally as low as $9.75
now as low as $9.25
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75
Jute Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Jute Grocery Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Oversized Carry-All Tote - 24 hr
$8.89 to $12.35
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Piccolo Mini Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $8.49
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
On Sale!
Chroma Zip Weekender 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13-1/2" x 21-3/4"
up to 10% off! normally as low as $5.35
now as low as $5.25
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $7.79
now as low as $7.49
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
On Sale!
Alternative Cotton Boat Tote - Embroidered
up to 10% off! normally as low as $22.25
now as low as $21.25
Alternative Bucket Tote Alternative Bucket Tote
$68.29 to $101.59
TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch TRENZ Tote-to-Cinch
$2.89 to $4.55
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Magazine Tote - 24 hr
$1.05 to $1.49
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Gladiator Reflective Accent Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.49
Casual Sport Tote Casual Sport Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Big Barter Tote Big Barter Tote
95¢ to $1.79
Two-Tone Shopper Tote Two-Tone Shopper Tote
$1.15 to $1.99
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Set Sail Boat Tote - 24 hr
$1.45 to $1.79
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Piccolo Mini Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.25 to $5.39
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Backup Business Tote - 24 hr
$2.05 to $2.65
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Prelude Convention Tote Prelude Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.79
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
On Sale!
Anchors Away Printed 8 oz. Cotton Boat Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $3.39
now as low as $3.19
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Antonio Zippered Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.75 to $4.99
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
On Sale!
Bandit Tote - 24 hr
up to 12% off! normally as low as $2.25
now as low as $1.99
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Rope Tote - Stripes Rope Tote - Stripes
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Porter Pocket Tote Porter Pocket Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Min qty: 30
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Grand Central Tote - Embroidered
$8.49 to $14.49 Min qty: 25
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cutter & Buck Bainbridge Quilted Leather Tote - 24 hr
$115.00 to $129.00 Min qty: 3
Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered Jazz Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$24.99 to $38.25 Min qty: 12
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cotton Event Tote - Embroidered
$4.99 to $8.79 Min qty: 40
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Fulton Pocket Tote Fulton Pocket Tote
$3.85 to $6.49 Min qty: 35
Boomerang Tote Boomerang Tote
$3.49 to $5.65 Min qty: 48
Dual Color Cotton Tote Dual Color Cotton Tote
$8.95 to $15.95 Min qty: 20
Leather Business Tote
On Sale!
Leather Business Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $199.00
now as low as $188.99
Min qty: 2
Reversible Jute Cotton Tote Reversible Jute Cotton Tote
$4.35 to $9.15 Min qty: 25
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
On Sale!
Tacoma 10 oz. Canvas Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $6.15
now as low as $5.85
Min qty: 25
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Norfolk Cotton Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
$16.15 to $18.95 Min qty: 15
Jute Grocery Tote
On Sale!
Jute Grocery Tote
up to 11% off! normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.55
Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
On Sale!
Field & Co. Scout Laptop Tote
up to 10% off! normally as low as $17.29
now as low as $16.45
Min qty: 10
Aries Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Aries Tote - 24 hr
99¢ to $1.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vee Convention Tote Vee Convention Tote
$1.25 to $2.09 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
On Sale!
Two-Tone Accent Gusseted Tote Bag - Distressed Print - 24 hr
normally as low as $5.69
now as low as $5.45 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Horizontal Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.19 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 13" x 20" - 24 hr
$9.15 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Deluxe Tote Bag - 24 hr
$2.39 to $2.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote - 24 hr
$1.99 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Boatyard Tote Boatyard Tote
$1.29 to $2.15 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Solid Cotton Yacht Tote - Natural - 14" x 24" - 24 hr
$10.45 to $15.44 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Taurus Pocket Tote Taurus Pocket Tote
99¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Excel Sport Leisure Tote - 24 hr
$4.59 to $6.19 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Athena Trade Show Tote - 24 hr
$1.49 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Grande Shopping Tote - 14" x 12-1/2" - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rally Clear Tote - 24 hr
$3.55 to $4.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Front Pocket Utility Tote - 24 hr
$8.49 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
On Sale!
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered - 24 hr
up to 11% off! normally as low as $8.75
now as low as $7.89
Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ombre Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.69 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Camo Tote Bag - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.59 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Cotton Gusset 14 oz. Accent Box Tote - 24 hr
$5.15 to $7.35 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email