Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
back in stock 1/1/2018
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
back in stock 1/1/2018
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
back in stock 1/1/2018
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 7
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring keychain is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen Fun Tote - Screen $2.39 to $3.89
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.75 to $3.89
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

3 / 5 stars

The print area was a little small.

November 2017

Carla from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I love the bag but a few of them have zippers that look like they were sewn in poorly. My students love the bags too. Hope I can rectify the few that I can't distribute.

August 2017

Kathleen from Coral Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

We love our colors and the artwork, but I thought the bag was bigger. That was my only drawback.

July 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.

November 2015

Lea from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Nice material at a great price.

November 2015

Gabrielle from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Good quality bag for the price; we were a little disappointed by the red color - it was not as true as we'd hoped, more a bright pink/orange than true red.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Shows red but arrived pink

April 2015

Ann from Deerfield Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

3 / 5 stars

Was great material the art printing I could not ask for anything better. the only thing wrong (and that mean alot to us) the way it was made it was small can not put alot in it.It is great looking the material and the printing is great

January 2014

Karen from Largo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Brookside Buckle Tote Brookside Buckle Tote
$4.35 to $7.39
Buena Vista Cotton Tote Buena Vista Cotton Tote
$4.95 to $8.39
Metropolis Meeting Tote Metropolis Meeting Tote
$4.49 to $6.99
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Everyday Packaway Tote - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.15
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Venue Convention Tote - 24 hr
$3.95 to $4.99
Zebra Print Cotton Tote Zebra Print Cotton Tote
$3.99 to $7.25
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$4.59 to $8.35
Alliance Tote Alliance Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Accent Panel Tote
On Sale!
Accent Panel Tote
up to 25% off! normally as low as $3.49
now as low as $2.75
Jute Button Tote Jute Button Tote
$3.49 to $5.99
Adventure Tote Adventure Tote
$3.85 to $6.55
Cutout Accent Tote Cutout Accent Tote
$3.29 to $5.65
Roundabout Tote Roundabout Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Orbit Tote
On Sale!
Orbit Tote
up to 17% off! normally as low as $1.95
now as low as $1.75
Non-Woven Snap Tote Non-Woven Snap Tote
$1.95 to $3.25
Encore Convention Tote Encore Convention Tote
$2.25 to $3.69
Airy Zip Tote - Black Airy Zip Tote - Black
$1.39 to $2.49
Lots of Pockets Tote Lots of Pockets Tote
$1.82 to $3.19
Genoa Jute Tote Genoa Jute Tote
$2.65 to $4.99
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Awareness Ribbon Tapered Tote - 24 hr
$1.79 to $2.55
Digital Camo Tote Digital Camo Tote
99¢ to $1.65
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Timeline Zippered Tote - 24 hr
$1.89 to $2.49
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color-Me Shopping Tote - 24 hr
$2.85 to $3.49
Cube Shopper Bag Cube Shopper Bag
99¢ to $1.99
Jute Grocery Tote Jute Grocery Tote
$6.89 to $12.35 Min qty: 24
Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped Seaside Cotton Zippered Tote - Striped
$14.99 to $25.49 Min qty: 12
Round Utility Tote - Gingham Round Utility Tote - Gingham
$7.95 to $13.95 Min qty: 25
Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen Riprock Ripstop Tote - Screen
$7.45 to $12.85 Min qty: 25
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Field & Co. Venture Tote - Embroidered
$19.25 to $31.75 Min qty: 25
Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote Heavyweight Pocket Boat Tote
$7.25 to $12.59 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - Embroidered
$11.55 to $20.39 Min qty: 15
Functional Tote Functional Tote
$4.15 to $6.99 Min qty: 35
Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote -  13" x 15" Chroma Zip 10 oz. Cotton Tote - 13" x 15"
$3.49 to $6.59 Min qty: 35
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Utility Tote - 12-1/2" x 11" - Gingham - 24 hr
$11.75 to $14.99 Min qty: 20
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Horton Mesh Pocket Tote - Embroidered
$7.49 to $12.99 Min qty: 25
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Tranzip Tall 15" Laptop Tote - 24 hr
$12.39 to $16.69 Min qty: 15
Synergy All-Purpose Tote Synergy All-Purpose Tote
$4.75 to $8.99 Min qty: 25
Rope Tote - Vine Chevron Rope Tote - Vine Chevron
$5.99 to $10.25 Min qty: 30
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
On Sale!
Washable Kraft Paper Fabric Shopper Tote - 13" x 12"
normally as low as $4.75
now as low as $4.59 Min qty: 25
Suede Tote Suede Tote
$115.00 to $157.00 Min qty: 2
Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote Jute and Cotton Zippered Tote
$4.95 to $8.59 Min qty: 35
Triple Stripe Tote - Screen Triple Stripe Tote - Screen
$4.99 to $8.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote Laminated Non-Woven Zippered Utility Tote
$5.79 to $9.85 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote Matte Laminated Vintage Design Grocery Tote
$1.85 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Digital Camo Tote - 24 hr
$1.25 to $1.65 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4" Rumba Laminated Tote - 12-1/2" x 15-3/4"
$1.25 to $1.99 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Field & Co. Venture Tote Field & Co. Venture Tote
$16.99 to $27.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Tuck Fold Tote Bag Tuck Fold Tote Bag
$1.99 to $3.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored Laminated Polypropylene Shopper Tote - 12" x 9" - Colored
$1.35 to $2.45 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Select Zippered Tote - Embroidered
$5.65 to $8.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Dynamic Dual Convention Tote Dynamic Dual Convention Tote
$1.49 to $2.79 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Contemporary Tote - Screen Contemporary Tote - Screen
$3.95 to $6.50 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote Zippered 12 oz. Cotton Rope Tote
$4.79 to $8.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Game Day Carry All Tote - Embroidered
$6.99 to $12.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Double Handle Pocket Tote Double Handle Pocket Tote
$1.45 to $2.39 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Big Business Tote Big Business Tote
$4.25 to $7.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote Isaac Mizrahi Sloan Laptop Tote
$40.49 to $65.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Vertical Flat Tote - 24 hr
$1.15 to $1.29 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion Vegas Valley Tote - Bubble Explosion
$3.55 to $6.15 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote Odessa 8 oz. Cotton Tote
$2.55 to $4.29 Ready to ship in : 2 business days.*
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email