Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105488-E

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

8 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.
Black / Black
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Red
Black / Gray
Black / Gray
Black / Purple
Black / Purple
Black / Forest Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Royal Blue
Black / Maroon
Black / Maroon
Black / Lime Green
Black / Lime Green
Selected Color(s): Black / Black
Base Color
: Tote
Trim Color
: Trim
Minimum Quantity 50 100 250 500 1000 2500 5000
Your Price $6.49 $5.89 $5.25 $4.75 $4.49 $4.25 $3.99

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
6.49

Total

324.50

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Fun Tote - Embroidered

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • This trade show tote shakes up the ordinary with its sleek black body and bold-colored side accents.
  • Top zippered closure keeps bag contents secure while the side mesh pocket keeps a drink within easy reach.
  • Keep pens, a cell phone and other accessories in the front slip pocket for easy access while on the go.
  • A split-ring attachment is included on the front web tag for hanging keys, carabiners or flash drives.
  • Dual 26" web handles on the 600D polyester tote offer over-the-shoulder carrying comfort.
  • Size: 14" x 14" x 5".
  • Your price includes embroidery on the front pocket.
  • FREE tape charge!
  • Imported, logo applied in USA.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 7
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen $2.29 to $3.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr $2.65 to $3.59
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

Bags color was great and had room for everything we wanted to input in them.

April 2011

Carolyn from Orangeburg

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

I would give this bag a higher rating if it did not come with such a strong chemical odor. I called my service representative and she said she would alert the manufacturing side of the business of my concern. Our customers love the design and durability but complain vehemently about the odor that takes awhile to fade. We have now taken to opening the boxes of bags and airing them out for several days to a week prior to distribution. This is obviously a huge inconvenience.

May 2013

Gail from Sheffield

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

The print area was a little small.

November 2017

Carla from Alexandria

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I love the bag but a few of them have zippers that look like they were sewn in poorly. My students love the bags too. Hope I can rectify the few that I can't distribute.

August 2017

Kathleen from Coral Springs

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

We love our colors and the artwork, but I thought the bag was bigger. That was my only drawback.

July 2016

Kimberly from Warner Robins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.

November 2015

Lea from Castro Valley

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Nice material at a great price.

November 2015

Gabrielle from Syracuse

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Good quality bag for the price; we were a little disappointed by the red color - it was not as true as we'd hoped, more a bright pink/orange than true red.

April 2015

Jacqueline from Montgomery

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Shows red but arrived pink

April 2015

Ann from Deerfield Beach

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

3 / 5 stars

Was great material the art printing I could not ask for anything better. the only thing wrong (and that mean alot to us) the way it was made it was small can not put alot in it.It is great looking the material and the printing is great

January 2014

Karen from Largo

1 out of 1 found this review helpful

Did you?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Page: 1 Continue to page number 2

Item Categories

Main Categories

Diamond Rock Tote Diamond Rock Tote
$4.45 to $7.49
Quill Brief Bag Quill Brief Bag
$3.85 to $6.69
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Chevron Zippered Business Tote - 24 hr
$5.45 to $7.15
Incline Convention Tote Incline Convention Tote
$4.25 to $7.25
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Select Zippered Tote - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $5.99
Capital Tablet Bag Capital Tablet Bag
$3.79 to $6.55
Messenger Bag Messenger Bag
$3.95 to $6.49
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
24 Hour Rush
Zippered Multi-Pocket Tablet Tote
$4.65 to $7.99
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Screen - 24 hr
$5.75 to $6.99
Webster Tote Webster Tote
$3.49 to $6.15
Color Bright Tote Color Bright Tote
$4.25 to $6.99
Logic Messenger Bag Logic Messenger Bag
$3.65 to $6.25
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Storm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Intern Messenger Intern Messenger
$7.49 to $12.99
Graphite Tablet Bag Graphite Tablet Bag
$6.99 to $12.49
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered - 24 hr
$10.25 to $11.75
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Indispensable Everyday Tote - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.49
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Graphite Tablet Bag - Embroidered
$8.75 to $15.95
By-My-Side Travel Bag
On Sale!
By-My-Side Travel Bag
up to 25% off! normally as low as $15.49
now as low as $12.25
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Lamis Corporate Messenger - 24 hr
$28.49 to $33.25
Richford Tablet Bag Richford Tablet Bag
$14.49 to $24.99
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
Exclusive!
4imprint Business Attache - Screen
$9.99 to $16.49
Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief Alchemy Goods Mercer Brief
$131.99 to $167.95
Lamis Zippered Tote Lamis Zippered Tote
$10.65 to $17.49
Manhattan Laptop Messenger Manhattan Laptop Messenger
$11.95 to $19.99
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
On Sale!
Essential Brief Bag - Embroidered
normally as low as $6.89
now as low as $6.59
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Portland Laptop Briefcase Bag - 24 hr
$5.75 to $8.75
Asher Meeting Tote Asher Meeting Tote
$3.19 to $5.39
Networker Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Networker Tote - 24 hr
$4.89 to $6.15
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Slant Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$4.29 to $5.49
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
On Sale!
Rhythm Messenger Bag - 24 hr
up to 26% off! normally as low as $2.09
now as low as $1.55
Beyond Business Tote Beyond Business Tote
$2.15 to $3.59
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen - 24 hr
normally as low as $2.75
now as low as $2.65
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Dolphin Brief Bag - 24 hr
$4.75 to $6.25
Abstract Business Brief Abstract Business Brief
$3.05 to $5.25
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99
Dolphin Brief Bag Dolphin Brief Bag
$3.95 to $6.25
Fun Tote - Screen
On Sale!
Fun Tote - Screen
normally as low as $2.39
now as low as $2.29
Flash Tablet Messenger Flash Tablet Messenger
$3.85 to $5.99
Slant Messenger Bag Slant Messenger Bag
$3.15 to $5.49
Document Bag Document Bag
$1.99 to $3.59
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wave Runner Tote - 24 hr
$4.49 to $5.65
Curved Convention Tote Curved Convention Tote
$2.65 to $4.69
Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen Northwest Expandable Saddlebag - Screen
$12.25 to $19.79 Min qty: 24
City Tote City Tote
$4.45 to $7.99 Min qty: 25
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
Free Setup
Deadline Business Brief Bag- Embroidered
$9.75 to $15.99 Min qty: 25
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Min qty: 10
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Metropolis Meeting Tote - Embroidered
$5.95 to $10.55 Min qty: 48
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
Free Setup
Cross Block Zippered Business Tote - Embroidered
$5.49 to $9.65 Min qty: 48
Optic Messenger Optic Messenger
$6.99 to $12.25 Min qty: 25
Economic Force Brief - Full Color Economic Force Brief - Full Color
$8.49 to $15.25 Min qty: 25
Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag Kapston Pierce Tablet Bag
$10.95 to $18.49 Min qty: 15
Anaheim Travel Tote Bag Anaheim Travel Tote Bag
$8.79 to $12.99 Min qty: 24
San Francisco Business Bag San Francisco Business Bag
$4.39 to $7.39 Min qty: 35
Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger Field & Co. Venture 15" Laptop Messenger
$17.65 to $30.99 Min qty: 10
Transpire Deluxe Business Tote Transpire Deluxe Business Tote
$7.15 to $10.95 Min qty: 24
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Berkeley Laptop Messenger - 24 hr
$11.25 to $16.49 Min qty: 15
Traverse Tote Traverse Tote
$2.89 to $4.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Chrome Laptop Messenger Chrome Laptop Messenger
$6.99 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag CheckMate Checkpoint Friendly Laptop Bag
$19.49 to $30.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Paragon Laptop Brief Bag Paragon Laptop Brief Bag
$27.95 to $44.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Motivated Business Messenger Bag - 24 hr
$8.15 to $12.39 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger Crossing Vertical Laptop Messenger
$13.75 to $21.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Select Zippered Tote - Screen Select Zippered Tote - Screen
$3.49 to $5.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Color Bright Tote - 24 hr
$5.99 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Ovation Business Brief - Screen - 24 hr
$4.85 to $6.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Metro Document Bag Metro Document Bag
$2.75 to $4.95 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Northwest Saddlebag - Embroidered
$13.95 to $23.75 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered Slope Laptop Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$17.25 to $28.25 Ready to ship in : 4 business days.*
Ying Messenger Bag Ying Messenger Bag
$9.49 to $15.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Rubble Brief - 24 hr
$4.99 to $7.99 Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Express Laptop Bag Express Laptop Bag
$9.25 to $14.25 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
Free Setup
Attune Messenger Bag - Embroidered
$6.75 to $11.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case High Sierra Upload Business Laptop Case
$45.49 to $67.99 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
TGIF Brief Bag - Screen TGIF Brief Bag - Screen
$3.55 to $5.75 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Field & Co. Campster Tote Field & Co. Campster Tote
$17.25 to $32.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger Cutter & Buck Pacific Fremont Messenger
$53.75 to $84.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email