Fun Tote - Embroidered

Functional is fun-- there’s no rule that says your customized convention tote should be mundane!

We’re happy to send you FREE samples so you can see this product before you order!
View a larger, more detailed picture of the Fun Tote - Embroidered
Kevin Lyons-Tarr
with 4imprint
24 years

Our 360° Guarantee®

means you're covered from every angle.

Free and Easy

Free samples, free art assistance and lightning-fast service from people who care make ordering easy.

Lowest Prices

If you find a lower advertised price within 30 days of your purchase, let us know and we'll refund double the difference in price.


We promise the product will meet your expectations and your imprint will be exactly as you approved it, or we'll rerun your order or refund your money - your choice.

On-Time Shipment

If your event is missed because we didn't ship on time, your order is on us.

You get free set-up on this item!
choose color
Black / Black
Black / Red
Black / Lime Green
Black / Forest Green
Black / Royal Blue
Selected Color   
: Tote     : Trim
enter quantity or glidesm
For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.
Pat. 7,979,318
Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that’s best for you.
Price each
If you can see this message, it means you have JavaScript disabled. Our site requires JavaScript to be able to add items to the cart or checkout. Please enable Javascript in your browser, or contact us for assistance.
choose imprint
please click on at least one color
clear all colors
Black (Standard)
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown (Standard)
Green (Standard)
Gold (Standard)
Orange (Standard)
Purple (Standard)
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C
choose additional features
choose tip size
choose writing ink color
choose adhesive type
choose adhesive side
* Your order includes one imprint color. Additional charges may apply for more colors.
How do I send my artwork?
Current Selection
quantity selected:
1 x 0.00
Extra Description
colors selected:
: Tote
: Trim
Verified Customer Reviews
Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item. Learn More
Overall Rating
based on 229 ratings

Fun Tote - Screen
Kathleen from Hawthorne November 2015
Rating: 4 / 5 stars
Fair quality bag. Sufficient for a year of use from children, which is our intent. Color (blue) ordered was bright and students are generally satisfied.
Did you find this review helpful?
Sort By:
Alison from Teaneck
November 2015
We used this bag for a conference and all the participants loved it. Very good quality material and just the right size.
Did you find this review helpful?
Martha from King Of Prussia
November 2015
Loved it. Excellent quality. A bargain for the price! Will recommend them for use by other groups we represent.
Did you find this review helpful?
Lea from Castro Valley
November 2015
I liked the water holder on the side and the color. Why is one strap longer than the other? It was more flimsy than I expected.
Did you find this review helpful?
Gabrielle from Syracuse
November 2015
Nice material at a great price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Jean from Spokane
October 2015
Look and feel pretty classy even though they were inexpensive. Good response from customers. They are not shaped like a grocery bag, they are kind of oval on the bottom. Deep enough for a full size i-Pad :-)
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandra from Hayward
October 2015
awesome tote and nice price!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sandi from Baltimore
October 2015
Exactly what we saw in the brochure - quality product
Did you find this review helpful?
Cornelia from London
September 2015
Thanks for creating a great product at an affordable price! The ladies loved the fun totes!
Did you find this review helpful?
Sean from Priest River
September 2015
Everyone loves the gifts, that we give them. This bag is handy, great price, just wish there weren't strings showing everywhere, that I had to pull out.
Did you find this review helpful?
Briza from Santa Ana
September 2015
Love these bags. The mesh pocket on the side (for a drink) and front pocket come in handy.
Did you find this review helpful?
Robert from Avondale
September 2015
Nice bags for the price. Printing came out well. About right quality for the price.
Did you find this review helpful?
Andrew from Rocklin
September 2015
It was the best give away at the trade show, everyone was impressed. Quality was top notch.
Did you find this review helpful?
Crystal from Lexington
September 2015
The colors bled through on the side of the tote.
Did you find this review helpful?
Linda from Willoughby
August 2015
Good quality and nice size. The bag in forest green is very striking and true to what is shown.
Did you find this review helpful?
Stephanie from Herman
August 2015
Perfect size multi-use bag.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Nikki from Houston
August 2015
great well-made
Did you find this review helpful?
Milagros from Ponce
August 2015
its a good purchase
Did you find this review helpful?
Kerry from Saint Michaels
August 2015
Durable and the colors were right on
Did you find this review helpful?
Angela from Saint Petersburg
July 2015
High Quality, stylish and fashionable. Our logo looks AWESOME!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful. Did you?
Valerie from Clementon
June 2015
Great Bag. Very functional
Did you find this review helpful?
Showing 1 - 20 of 130 customer reviews for the fun tote - embroidered
Call us toll free
Loading call wait time...
4imprint Worldwide: Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website