Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105458-LQ

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Call attention to your gathering!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 29¢ 28¢ 21¢ 19¢ 14¢ 12¢ 11¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention to your message.
  • The luncheon napkins are the perfect size for appetizers and cocktail hour.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the color may vary slightly.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #105458 Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White for higher quantities.
  • Size: 6-1/2" x 6-1/2" folded.
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Luncheon Napkin - 1-ply - White 4¢ to 9¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews

4.5

/5

out of 23 ratings

Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarView reviews with 5 stars: 61%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarView reviews with 4 stars: 35%
Yellow StarYellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray Star 0%
Yellow StarYellow StarGray StarGray StarGray Star
Yellow StarGray StarGray StarGray StarGray StarView reviews with 1 stars: 4%
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

The crinkled edges are further up into the napkin than they appear in the image, however, they were perfect!

May 2017

Isidro from San Francisco

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

I would not order item this again. The material is awful - to hard and scratchy feeling and I don't like one-ply.

June 2017

Gena from Seattle

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Thin, but nice! Exactly what we needed!

April 2017

Caitlyn from Indianapolis

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Like them, wish more color choices and wish I knew they were so big!

June 2016

Sara from Quincy

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Great imprint and a good quality

February 2016

Kimberly from Issaquah

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

Very happy with the way they turned out.

June 2015

Tanya from Upper Marlboro

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

The napkins were a bit flimsy, but for the price it is understandable that they would be. The logo turned out well, so we were happy about that.

July 2010

Allie from Torrance

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

4 / 5 stars

the printing was great - it came out perfect and the help i got to get it right was terrific

July 2010

Maxine from Los Angeles

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz.
10¢ to 25¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz.
16¢ to 31¢
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 28¢
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz.
20¢ to 35¢
Coffee Clutch
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 27¢
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 20 oz.
12¢ to 21¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
17¢ to 32¢
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
Free Setup
Plastic-Coated Paper Plates - 7"
14¢ to 29¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 9 oz.
19¢ to 29¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Sampler Cup - 4 oz.
10¢ to 21¢
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Website - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Disposable Lobster Bib
Free Setup
Disposable Lobster Bib
$2.35 to $5.99 Min qty: 25
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 10 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
55¢ to 94¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
50¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Snack Box/Tray - Colors Snack Box/Tray - Colors
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 32 oz.
42¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Rectangle
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Rectangle
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Poker Chip Poker Chip
75¢ to $1.79 Min qty: 100
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Drink Wooden Nickel - Drink
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared Plastic Nickel - Be Prepared
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face Plastic Nickel - Smiley Face
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head Plastic Nickel - Indian Head
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Drink Plastic Nickel - Drink
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat