Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105456

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Introduce your idea at each and every place setting!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.07

Total

700.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention directly to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Soaks up condensation, small spills and drips to maintain that impeccable image.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the colors vary slightly.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #105456-LQ Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; open - 10" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good item good price easy to work with

November 2014

Lisa from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Artwork was off center. I called and left a message, but no one returned my call. We are having our grand opening in 3 days! I have been pleased with everything else I ordered.

July 2017

Cheryl from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the cost.

June 2013

Kris from Osseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cocktail napkin. Shipped quickly!

May 2013

Pamela from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quality great and a fun way to serve our wine & food pairings ~ with winery logo!

November 2012

Lorna from Cloverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

simple and classy looking

September 2012

Lynn from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

look great. clean and crisp lettering and logo.

March 2012

Cary from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Napkin quality totally acceptable. Printing was excellent. Advice from art department on 1-color adaptation of muliticolored logos was right on track. This review applies to all napkins we ordered.

February 2012

Kim from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 12 oz.
21¢ to 55¢ Min qty: 250
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-Ply - 1/8 Fold - White - Low Qty
17¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 8 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Min qty: 250
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - Natural
8¢ to 29¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo Plastic Nickel - Buffalo
9¢ to 18¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
Free Setup
Java Jacket - Small - Low Qty
23¢ to 44¢ Min qty: 500
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
40¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 500
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Mini Candy Box - Colors
On Sale!
Mini Candy Box - Colors
normally as low as 25¢
now as low as 24¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/ Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
21¢ to 42¢ Min qty: 500
Truck Candy Dish Truck Candy Dish
49¢ to $1.27 Min qty: 250
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Dinner Napkin - 3-ply - 1/4 Fold - White - Low Qty
17¢ to 45¢ Min qty: 500
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
12¢ to 37¢ Min qty: 500
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
33¢ to 73¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 89¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Milan Dinner Plate -  9.25"
Free Setup
Milan Dinner Plate - 9.25"
$1.19 to $3.99 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 8 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tumbler - 8 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Handled Drink Bucket - 32 oz.
$1.32 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Appetizer Pik - Oval
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Oval
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container - 16 oz.
22¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 10 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 10 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to $1.89 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Solid Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 24 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 56¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
34¢ to 68¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
14¢ to 57¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 9 oz. - LQ
40¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email