Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105456

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Introduce your idea at each and every place setting!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Color Help

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Glide Help

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.07

Total

700.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention directly to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Soaks up condensation, small spills and drips to maintain that impeccable image.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the colors vary slightly.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #105456-LQ Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; open - 10" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a quick logo napkin. This was perfect. Good crisp ink.

April 2018

Cristie from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Artwork was off center. I called and left a message, but no one returned my call. We are having our grand opening in 3 days! I have been pleased with everything else I ordered.

July 2017

Cheryl from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good item good price easy to work with

November 2014

Lisa from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the cost.

June 2013

Kris from Osseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cocktail napkin. Shipped quickly!

May 2013

Pamela from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality great and a fun way to serve our wine & food pairings ~ with winery logo!

November 2012

Lorna from Cloverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple and classy looking

September 2012

Lynn from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

look great. clean and crisp lettering and logo.

March 2012

Cary from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Napkin quality totally acceptable. Printing was excellent. Advice from art department on 1-color adaptation of muliticolored logos was right on track. This review applies to all napkins we ordered.

February 2012

Kim from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Margarita Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
$1.29 to $4.25 Min qty: 100
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Hot Dog
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
63¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
27¢ to 51¢ Min qty: 500
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 8 oz. - Low Qty
30¢ to 52¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
33¢ to 57¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
52¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Fluted Shot Glass - 1.5 oz.
63¢ to $1.95 Min qty: 100
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Little Taster Cup - 2 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 39¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Dispenser Napkin - 1-ply - White
8¢ to 28¢ Min qty: 500
Clear Polystyrene Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Polystyrene Sampler Cup - 3.5 oz. - Low Qty
24¢ to 61¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Min qty: 500
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 6 oz.
41¢ to 86¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
53¢ to 93¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
Free Setup
Colorware Dinner Napkin - 2 Ply - 1/4 Fold
15¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky Wooden Nickel - Lucky
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 3-ply - White - Low Qty
13¢ to 35¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Mini Candy Box - Colors Mini Candy Box - Colors
25¢ to 85¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Medium
47¢ to $1.69 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 12 oz.
32¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Food Tray - White Food Tray - White
32¢ to 92¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Fork & Knife in Utensil Bag
49¢ to $1.15 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Straw Slotted Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 64¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Paper Placemat - White
Free Setup
Paper Placemat - White
8¢ to 47¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.74 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
Free Setup
Tablecloth with Plastic Backing - 54" x 108"
$6.49 to $18.75 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 24 oz.
56¢ to 95¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email