Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105456

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Introduce your idea at each and every place setting!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 10000 25000 50000 75000 100000 250000
Your Price

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.07

Total

700.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
White
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker "Clear color 1
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention directly to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Soaks up condensation, small spills and drips to maintain that impeccable image.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the colors vary slightly.
  • If you need less than 10,000 pieces, check out item #105456-LQ Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty for lower quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; open - 10" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 10 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 75000 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

good item good price easy to work with

November 2014

Lisa from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Artwork was off center. I called and left a message, but no one returned my call. We are having our grand opening in 3 days! I have been pleased with everything else I ordered.

July 2017

Cheryl from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the cost.

June 2013

Kris from Osseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cocktail napkin. Shipped quickly!

May 2013

Pamela from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality great and a fun way to serve our wine & food pairings ~ with winery logo!

November 2012

Lorna from Cloverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple and classy looking

September 2012

Lynn from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

look great. clean and crisp lettering and logo.

March 2012

Cary from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Napkin quality totally acceptable. Printing was excellent. Advice from art department on 1-color adaptation of muliticolored logos was right on track. This review applies to all napkins we ordered.

February 2012

Kim from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Min qty: 500
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 12 oz.
45¢ to $1.35 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 6 oz.
44¢ to 87¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face Wooden Nickel - Smiley Face
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 7 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 63¢ Min qty: 500
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Min qty: 1000
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
53¢ to 93¢ Min qty: 250
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 64¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Survivor - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Min qty: 1000
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
49¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 500
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Hand Towel
23¢ to 59¢ Min qty: 500
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
Free Setup
Plastic Shot Glass - 1 oz.
19¢ to 46¢ Min qty: 500
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 5 oz. - Low Qty
19¢ to 47¢ Min qty: 500
Stir Stick - Oval
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 12 oz.
39¢ to 74¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz. - Full Color
85¢ to $1.29 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz. - Short
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 8 oz. - Low Qty
42¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 500
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
44¢ to 67¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Disposable Apron
Free Setup
Disposable Apron
$2.95 to $7.49 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 10 oz. - Low Qty
35¢ to 59¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
Free Setup
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 3.5" Round - Color
12¢ to 37¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
38¢ to 63¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Emergency Plastic Nickel - Emergency
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Traveler Lid - 16 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 62¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 20 oz.
85¢ to $1.79 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Paper Plate - 10" - Low Qty
55¢ to 99¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
32¢ to 55¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
Free Setup
Coffee Clutch - Low Qty
27¢ to 54¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 32 oz.
55¢ to 94¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Napkin Rings Napkin Rings
22¢ to $3.39 Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Foam Hot/Cold Cup with Tear Tab Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
36¢ to 60¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 7"
28¢ to 69¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Coffee - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Ready to ship in : 5 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email