Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Item #105456-LQ

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Spread the word about what your company has to offer--FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

Click one of the color choices from the list. Once you're done, scroll down to select the item quantity.

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 29¢ 25¢ 19¢ 17¢ 12¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Click and drag the 'i' on Glide below to your desired quantity, or enter it in the quantity text box. Then click next to proceed to imprint options.

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

Price will be displayed once added to cart.
0.29

Total

145.00

2

Customize Your Imprint

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention directly to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the white color may vary slightly.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #105456 Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White for higher quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; open - 10" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 2
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White 2¢ to 7¢

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

We were looking for a quick logo napkin. This was perfect. Good crisp ink.

April 2018

Cristie from Antioch

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Yellow Rating Star

Artwork was off center. I called and left a message, but no one returned my call. We are having our grand opening in 3 days! I have been pleased with everything else I ordered.

July 2017

Cheryl from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

good item good price easy to work with

November 2014

Lisa from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the cost.

June 2013

Kris from Osseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cocktail napkin. Shipped quickly!

May 2013

Pamela from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

quality great and a fun way to serve our wine & food pairings ~ with winery logo!

November 2012

Lorna from Cloverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

simple and classy looking

September 2012

Lynn from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

look great. clean and crisp lettering and logo.

March 2012

Cary from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful
Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star Yellow Rating Star

5 / 5 stars

Napkin quality totally acceptable. Printing was excellent. Advice from art department on 1-color adaptation of muliticolored logos was right on track. This review applies to all napkins we ordered.

February 2012

Kim from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Polystyrene Translucent Cup - 20 oz.
14¢ to 34¢
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Drink - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
Free Setup
Touch of Linen Beverage Napkin
12¢ to 33¢
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Coffee Clutch
New Lower Price!
Coffee Clutch
16¢ to 25¢
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 10 oz.
22¢ to 32¢
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
On Sale!
High-Density Pulpboard Coaster - 4" Square - Color
up to 14% off! normally as low as 12¢
now as low as 11¢
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Clear Plastic Cup - 9 oz.
17¢ to 32¢
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
Free Setup
Paper Hot/Cold Cup - 6 oz.
11¢ to 26¢
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Paper Plates - 9"
34¢ to 84¢ Min qty: 250
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Oval - Full Color
39¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
35¢ to 85¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Wine Glass - 5 oz. - Low Qty
55¢ to $1.99 Min qty: 100
Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large Scoop-Style Popcorn Box - Large
49¢ to $1.75 Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 20 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Napkin Rings Napkin Rings
22¢ to $3.39 Min qty: 50
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Light-Up Stir Stick - 24 hr
$2.25 to $2.99 Min qty: 108
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container - 16 oz.
42¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Dome Lid - 12 oz.
53¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
Tailgater Set - Paper
Free Setup
Tailgater Set - Paper
$14.75 to $44.99 Min qty: 10
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Cup - 9 oz.
35¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
46¢ to $1.09 Min qty: 250
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Brite Lite Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
75¢ to $2.65 Min qty: 100
Stir Stick - Round
Free Setup
Stir Stick - Round
24¢ to 78¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Pilsner/Parfait Glass - 12 oz. - Low Qty
89¢ to $2.99 Min qty: 100
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 16 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 89¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
29¢ to 69¢ Min qty: 250
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
Free Setup
Hinged To Go Foam Container - Large Compartment
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
Free Setup
Crystal Stir Stick - Round Top
22¢ to 75¢ Min qty: 250
Wooden Nickel - Website Wooden Nickel - Website
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Indian Head Plastic Nickel - Indian Head
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky Wooden Nickel - Lucky
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun Wooden Nickel - Reading is Fun
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel Wooden Nickel
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency Wooden Nickel - Emergency
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations Plastic Nickel - Beware Imitations
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Kids Eat Free - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops Wooden Nickel - Support Troops
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buffalo Wooden Nickel - Buffalo
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
20¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel Plastic Nickel
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Plastic Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
13¢ to 24¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Support Troops - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck Wooden Nickel - Buck
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Scroll to Top

send us an email

click tochat