Call us toll free 1-877-446-7746

Loading call wait time...

Go to the 4imprint Canada website Go to the 4imprint UK website Go to the 4imprint Ireland website

Item #105456-LQ

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Spread the word about what your company has to offer--FREE Set-Up!

Read More About This Item...

You get free set-up on this item!

1  Customize Your Item

Select Product Color

1 color(s) to choose from!

This item has one color option: White

Selected Color(s): White
Minimum Quantity 500 750 1000 1500 2500 5000 7500
Your Price 28¢ 24¢ 18¢ 16¢ 12¢ 10¢

Choose Your Quantity

For prices, enter the quantity you'd like or click and drag our orange 'i'.

Pat. 7,979,318

Enter the quantity you'd like, or click and drag our orange 'i' to find a quantity and price that's best for you.

0.28

Total

140.00

Relax - you're covered by our
360° Guarantee®
Learn More by opening a window with additional information
2

Customize Your Imprint

Select Imprint Location and Color(s)

Please choose imprint color(s)

Maximum # of Imprint Colors: 1
Black (Standard)
Blue
Blue (Standard)
Process Blue
Reflex Blue
Brown
Brown (Standard)
Gray
Teal
Green
Green
Green (Standard)
Gold
Silver
Gold (Standard)
Orange
Orange (Standard)
Purple
Purple (Standard)
Red
Red
Burgundy
Pink
Red (Standard)
Rhodamine Red
Rubine Red
Yellow (Standard)
Yellow C

Your Selection:

Color 1
Please select a color from the color picker
Loading Extras

Select Tip Size

Select Ink Color

Select Adhesive Type

Select Adhesive Side

Select Additional Features (optional)

Loading Optional Extras
Customize Your Item

3  Add To Cart

Item Summary

Added to Cart!

Continue to Checkout for this Item Continue Shopping on the 4imprint Site

Current selection:

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White - Low Qty

Item Summary

$

Item Color

None

Quantity

0

Price Each

0

$
0

Imprint Summary

Product Details

Description

  • Square 1-ply white paper napkin draws attention directly to your message.
  • The beverage napkins help prevent rings on delicate furniture surfaces.
  • Coin edge embossing adds an elegant touch to the edges of the napkin.
  • Ideal for advertising at banquets, conventions, company picnics or work lunches.
  • The napkins are made from 30% post-consumer recycled material, so the white color may vary slightly.
  • If you need 10,000 pieces or more, check out item #105456 Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White for higher quantities.
  • Size: 5" x 5" folded; open - 10" x 10".
  • Your price includes a one-color imprint on the front of the napkin.
  • FREE Set-Up Charge!
  • USA Made.
  • Maximum number of imprint colors: 1
  • Ready to ship in : 5 business days *.

* Excludes art preparation time, applies only to orders of 1500 items or fewer.

Send Us Your Artwork


Once you've completed checking out, an option is provided to upload your art file(s).
We gladly accept all file types.

Don't have your files right now?

No worries, the confirmation email you'll receive after ordering will have additional instructions. Check out our art tips for more information.

You May Also Like

Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White
Free Setup
Beverage Napkin - 1-ply - White 2¢ to 7¢
Loading Reviews

Verified Customer Reviews

Read reviews from real 4imprint customers who have purchased this item

Learn more about reviews
Positive Review

Great Product!

good item good price easy to work with

November 2014

Lisa from Cumberland

Was this review helpful?

Yes No
Negative Review

Could be better...

Artwork was off center. I called and left a message, but no one returned my call. We are having our grand opening in 3 days! I have been pleased with everything else I ordered.

July 2017

Cheryl from Corpus Christi

Was this review helpful?

Yes No

5 / 5 stars

Perfect for the cost.

June 2013

Kris from Osseo

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Great inexpensive cocktail napkin. Shipped quickly!

May 2013

Pamela from Richmond

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

quality great and a fun way to serve our wine & food pairings ~ with winery logo!

November 2012

Lorna from Cloverdale

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

simple and classy looking

September 2012

Lynn from Fort Collins

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

look great. clean and crisp lettering and logo.

March 2012

Cary from Brownwood

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

5 / 5 stars

Napkin quality totally acceptable. Printing was excellent. Advice from art department on 1-color adaptation of muliticolored logos was right on track. This review applies to all napkins we ordered.

February 2012

Kim from Jenkintown

Was this review helpful?

Yes I found this review to be helpful No I did not find this review to be helpful

Item Categories

Main Categories

Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Frosted Tumbler - 16 oz.
60¢ to $1.25 Min qty: 250
Popcorn Box - Small Popcorn Box - Small
45¢ to $1.65 Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 24 oz.
53¢ to 93¢ Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 24 oz. - Low Qty
45¢ to 99¢ Min qty: 250
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
Free Setup
Colorware Plastic Plate - 9"
32¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
Free Setup
Foam Traveler Cup - 32 oz.
33¢ to 73¢ Min qty: 250
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Two-Piece Plastic Champagne Glass - 4 oz. - Low Qty
62¢ to $2.15 Min qty: 100
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup - 20 oz. - Low Qty
39¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
Free Setup
Economy White Plastic Cup - 16 oz.
27¢ to 65¢ Min qty: 250
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Min qty: 100
Popcorn Box - Large Popcorn Box - Large
47¢ to $1.69 Min qty: 250
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Insulated Paper Travel Cup with Lid - 12 oz. - Low Qty
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Container with Dome Lid - 16 oz.
36¢ to 76¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Paper Food Container with Flat Lid - 16 oz.
52¢ to 92¢ Min qty: 250
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
Free Setup
To Go Foam Bowl with Flat Lid - 12 oz.
28¢ to 66¢ Min qty: 250
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
Free Setup
Appetizer Pik - Rectangle - Full Color
37¢ to 95¢ Min qty: 250
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
Free Setup
Classic Crystal Tulip Champagne Glass - 5 oz.
$1.12 to $3.89 Min qty: 100
Snack Box/Tray - White Snack Box/Tray - White
89¢ to $2.59 Min qty: 100
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
Free Setup
Compostable Clear Cup - 12 oz. - Low Qty
34¢ to 79¢ Min qty: 250
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Free Martini - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Real McCoy - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Martini Wooden Nickel - Free Martini
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Emergency - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Buffalo - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - TUIT Wooden Nickel - TUIT
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free Wooden Nickel - Kids Eat Free
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - TUIT - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Coffee Plastic Nickel - Coffee
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Coffee Wooden Nickel - Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Lucky - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Survivor Wooden Nickel - Survivor
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared Wooden Nickel - Be Prepared
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee Wooden Nickel - Free Cup Coffee
6¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Buck - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun Plastic Nickel - Reading is Fun
9¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Butler Tray Butler Tray
$1.99 to $3.49 Ready to ship in : 3 business days.*
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Wooden Nickel - Beware Imitations - 24 hr
11¢ to 15¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
24 Hour Rush
Plastic Nickel - Beer - 24 hr
14¢ to 18¢ Ready to ship in : 1 business days.*
Scroll to top

send us an email